Dr. Vishram Jalukar at Mason City Clinic

250 S. Crescent Dr

Mason City, 50401
(641) 494-5200
Riley's experience with Dr. Jalukar was great. We were in on time and walking out two minutes after we were supposed to be there. Being on time (or before time) is really important so I can get Riley back to school so he doesn't miss more than he has to. Thanks for being prompt. - R.H
Very short wait time. Friendly staff and Dr Jalukar never appears to be in a hurry. Always takes time to answer my questions thoroughly. - S.L
I love how he talks to my son and not to me. Straight forward answers yet very friendly. Thank you!!! - J.M
The aptmt went very well. The Dr did a thorough job. Also listens well. - S.W
My over all experience was good. I was pleased with my visit. - K.O
I was very impressed with Dr and his staff. They treated me wonderful like they cared about my ear problem. Thanks and I would definitely recommend him to others. - J.A
couldn't have been better , Thanks for the great service!! - J.G
I came out much better than I expected. - V.O
Everyone working there was SO friendly and caring. And had some very good suggestions for me. I really enjoyed all the staff - J.M
Every one was quite knowledgeable and in explaining what they were going to do. - D.D
Had nasal surgery on 5/30/19 at Mercy, Mason City. Follow-up in Algona on 6/5/19 with no wait time and had stints removed easily by Dr. Jalukar without any discomfort. Very professional again. Another appt on 6/19/19 with 30 min wait time. Not too pleased on that. However, Dr. Jalukar did exam with some deadening on nose. Again, very professional but he did not have any assistance in Algona. He had to get all equipment to do exam. Not good for him. Dr. Jalukar is excellent and would recommend him to anyone. - S.R
Dr. Jalukar was very thorough and took the time to address my questions and concerns in a kind and patient manner. - C.S
Jalukar is so good with my daughter. She never once worries about what’s next. He explains everything in a way kids can understand - A.J
Dr. Jalukar and staff are tops!!! I couldn’t ask for better service. They treated me so good....such a friendly bunch. - D.M
Very quick and friendlyProfessional and caring - G.M
Was very satisfied with my appointment and , the Dr was very caring and explained everything very well the staff was great also,and the treatment he prescribed worked very well - R.P
It was just great - M.F
Every thing went fine and on schedule - A.J
Very pleasant staff and doctor - E.J
Very pleased with Dr Jalukar and his Staff! - R.H
I was treated very well and felt at ease during my procedure. - C.Z
Great people. - R.S
I only had to wait a few minutes before I was out in a room. Dr. Jalukar went over the results of my thyroid ultrasound with me and explained them in detail. We over my interim medical history and we decided to to another ultrasound in a year and then decide if a needle biopsy is indicated. Return to office in one year. - P.C
I was extremely happy with my appointments and surgery with Dr J - D.S
I had a very good visit! - R.H
Great provider!! - P.E
Excellent care - J.S
I was in/out in a half hour. That was great! - C.F
Dr. Jalukar did my sinus surgrey October of 2016. He is a wonderful Dr. He explains every detail of the situation & the treatment plan. - K.D
Very well good visit glad to have such a good ear dr for my son - K.Z
Great - R.M
Very pleased with the service that we received with Dr. Jalukar. He gave my son's condition time to remedy on it's own and ideas on how we could possibly do that. When that didn't work he suggested tubes. Previous opinion stated (with a Dr who works at the same office) "Well he's a candidate for tubes" after a 5 minute look over that was not very kid friendly. Thank you Dr Jalukar for explaining options, and being so kind to my 6 year old who was nervous about the whole idea of surgery. - J.M
No waiting. Dr explained what was the problem and what he was going to do, and the expected results. - A.S
Never have to wait long at all. Receptionist and nurse are always extremely pleasant and accommodating. Dr.Jalukar is always very friendly, takes his time with me, makes sure that I am comfortable with exam and results. - S.L
We were in and out to see Dr. Jalukar. He is very personable and respectful. - R.H
I feel very comfortable with the doctor and his staff, I trust him with my care - J.C
Extremely nice and knowledgeable - S.R
Very professional and efficient! Would recommend! - R.V
As always we are incredibly lucky to have Dr. Jalukar and ALL of his staff. - L.R
I have been VERY pleased with how Riley's appointments have been. When we first started seeing Dr. Jalukar it seemed like we always had to wait at least an hour before we got in to see him. The last year or so that has really turned around for the better. I am very glad we stayed with him. He is very personable and caring. The staff does everything they can to get us in so that Riley doesn't have to miss anymore school than necessary. Thank you for that! - R.H
Very good experience as always. - P.H
My son loves Dr. Jalukar. He is very kind and explains what he is going to do to my child, not to me before he does it. He was our 2nd opinion and I'm so grateful that we went and got a 2nd opinion. - J.M
very satisfied - J.K
Parking , registration, reception and wait time was all easy and efficient. The staff is so friendly. Dr Jalukar is very caring, listened to my concerns regarding my breathing issues and is looking into alternatives to surgical options. I feel very confident with the treatment I have received with Dr Jalukar. - L.H
Dr. Jalukar takes time to listen and really shows that he cares! Excellent provider! - H.M
Dr. Jalukar always greets you with a smile that puts you at ease. On occasion there are issues which need further diagnosis and he is the first to assure you that when the test results are available, "we" will deal with it. - D.B
Great Doctor ! - V.L
He helped me and listened to me - J.H
Very good Thanks - L.E
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My experience was great - J.S
Dr. Jalukar did a great job. - S.G
Very good results. Hear a lot better. - S.E
We were visiting Dr. Jalukar for plugged tubes in my daughter’s ears. He was excellent! Very engaging with my daughter, she found him to be very funny and very open and honest as we agreed on a treatment plan. Incredible doctor. - E.V
I met with Dr. Jalukar for my routine appointment and although it involved testing that was unexpected, the testing went well and Dr. Jalukar made me feel comfortable and very much at ease. - D.B
doctor was great. - C.S
Everything was great! Dr. Jaluker was awesome with Quinn. He explained how the procedure was going to go. The nursing staff was great as well, very friendly. - Q.W
Professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions - J.S
Very Good, waiting for the results. - D.E
Don't usually give 5 stars but in this case I feel it's a must. Dr. Jalukar and his staff are very good at what they do and as a patient I appreciate that to no end, couldn't be happier - J.G
I think Dr. Jalukar is the BEST. - C.H
Dr. Jalukar is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions. I know how busy he is, yet not once did I feel like he was rushing my appointment. His staff was very professional and welcoming . I feel that Dr. Jalukar and his staff went above and beyond the standard treatment most faculties are noted for. He provided me with information that helped me decide on the treatment I wished to pursue. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jalukar and his staff to anyone wanting excellent care. - K.B
We just love Dr. Julkar and his staff. Thank you for all you do. - L.R
good - L.E
They are very helpful and Dr. explained everything and listened when I had questions. He also gave me all the options that I could think about. Glad I went there. - J.E
So grateful for Dr Jalukar! He sat down and took time to talk to us, explain options and give suggestions. This was our 2nd opinion and I'm so glad we went! Thank you again so being so personable! - J.M
yearly consult - D.C
We had an excellent experience this time around. Our appointment was for 9:10 and we were walking out the door at 9:17. I felt that Dr. Jalukar listened to our concerns and answered our questions very patiently and honestly. Thanks for the great service! - R.H
Dr, Jalukar and the staff at KRHC were AMAZING as always. We were able to get right into a room. Hardly any waiting time at all. Scheduling for surgery was flawless. Thank you for all that you do. - L.R
Good so far. - L.E
We went in for a post checkup. Wait wasn't long, staff was very friendly. Dr. Jalukar is always very pleasant. Appointment was quick and harmless, will be back in September. :) - B.U
Dr. Jalukar and his staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jalukar is always very informative and explains thing very well. - B.B
Everyone was very nice and helpful! - W.P
Very kind, explained things to me. I would highly recommend him!!!! - C.R
I like that Dr Jalukar always takes the time to answer all my questions. I never feel like I am being pushed out the door. - J.S
We aere very satisfied with everything. - R.E
Awesome - J.P
overall a good experience - J.B
I get treated like a person at this office and the staff is amazing. I would recommend this office to family and friends. - C.O
Dr was very personable and I didn't feel rushed through the visit. It was a pleasant visit. Thank you, Mary - M.L
A consultation was required by medicare to secure replacement equipment for my CPAP machine. I contacted Dr. Jalukar's office for an appointment. They returned my call with optional dates and times within a day. I checked in at the hospital as scheduled. I was concerned about requirements in attending due to the stage 3 flu concerns, but requirements were optional and not of any inconvenience. My wait was minimal before being taken to the exam room. Dr. Jalukar entered immediately at the scheduled appointment time. We had a very informative and enjoyable conversation. He informed me that they would send verification of the consultation and a prescription to my supplier immediately. - Michael.N
Everything went very well. People were all very pleasant and helpful. - P.H
was overall a good experience - J.B
Everything went very well. Dr. Jalukar is always so kind and good. - B.M
Visit was to see if tonsils should be removed. Dr. Jalukar was very informative and answered our questions. - O.H
Was very empresses with you - B.J
I had a very good experience. My wait time was short, Dr. Jalukar diagnosed my problem pretty quickly after checking several key points,prescribed my medication and sent to my pharmacy and I was on my way. I took all the medication and am feeling much better. My sinusinfection is resolved!d - J.W
I arrived early with my daughter and got in right away. Super friendly staff! Everything was explained to us in great detail so we understood exactly what will be happening ( she is getting her tonsils out!) Overall it was a great experience - A.J
We love Dr. Jalukar! He took the time to explain all issues in a way we understood. We also appreciated that he gave us options to try prior to surgery. We truly felt as if he cared about our daughter and understood our concerns as parents. We never once felt rushed out of the office, and greatly appreciated the time and care he showed our family. We will definitely be requesting Dr. Jalukar for any future ENT needs. - E.D
I was treated in a timely manner. Dr. & nurse were very professional and were concerned about my wellbeing . - C.S
Great experience!! Highly recommend this ENT doctor. - D.T
Staff was great and were very caring. Wait times were short. Dr. Eldadah recommended Dr. Jalukar and I'm glad he did. Would recommend him to others. - H.H
Overall no issues - M.C
I called in because I had a bloody nose and had been having bloody noses for about three weeks. One of them even lasted two hours. The doctor and the staff got me right in and fixed me up. I haven’t had a problem in three weeks and it is very freeing. I am grateful. They were kind and efficient and very professional. - C.S
I had a great experience at Mason City Surgery Center. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions that I had. My surgeon was the best and the facility was very clean. I would recommend my friends and family to go to Mason City Surgery Center for their healthcare needs. I'm happy that I chose to go to Mason City Surgery Center for my healthcare needs. - L.H
I was really impressed with your services. You took good care of me and my grandma, as she was worried for me. Thank you! - A.D
Easy scheduling, short wait time, very professional Dr. and staff. Thanks, Don - D.S
WENT FINE - D.G
It was super easy and scheduling was easy and Dr Jalukar is one of the best providers we have had. His bed side manners are some of the best at Mercy. - L.T
Great staff. Fast and efficient surgery. - R.K
We always love coming here! The staff is amazing and we love Dr.Jalukar. - B.A
Good advice and materials given to help with the problem - B.M
The Dr. explains everything I need to know... - C.M
I had 3 different procedures the same day and it flowed well. Pleased. - L.H
The wait time was a little longer than I think it should have been but not too bad. The Doctors advice to use hydrogen peroxide dilute for gargle seems to have reduced my symptoms so that was encouraging. - J.L
I visited Dr Jalukar for an issue I have been having with my throat, and although we did not determine exactly what my issue is, we ruled out several more serious diseases. I have dealt with Dr Jalukar before as a patient before as have my children, and he is one of the best doctors I have had at Mercy. - J.T
We just sat down and got called back right away. Dr. Jalukar was excellent with Jordyn! He made her feel at ease. - J.H
It was a good visit. I am still waiting to hear some information on the procedure I am to have on December 11...instructions. - A.D
We had a good experience. Everyone was great! Nice clean Facility. - K.A
The final result was we are watching the lip spot in question for 6 months. Will contact Dr. if changes occur prior to that date. - J.E
SON WAS THERE TO GET EARS CHECKED RELATED TO A CONCUSSION HE HAD. WENT WELL, EVEYONE WAS NICE. - D.G
Doctor and Nurses were wonderful. They really eased the anxiety of the situation. - S.F
Good visit Hope it all works as well as told. Will find out Thanks - R.B
We love Dr Jalukar. He has helped our family with lots of ailments!! - R.C
The service was good. - W.K
Treated very well. Short wait time. Very good experience. - J.B
Every thing went fine and the staff was great - A.J
Got in ahead of schedule - A.D
Excellent - A.P
Dr. Jalukar was very thourogh and covered the things I needed very well. Also a very "down-to-earth" approach to getting things done and if the sleep apnea store at Mayo Clinic needed more information, just call his office and he would take care of it. Since my husband and I own an independent pharmacy I knew exactly what he was talking about getting things done under any insurance settings. - A.B
I appreciated the time Dr took in getting to the bottom of my concerns. Dr. Jalukar was very understanding when explaining the diet restrictions and medication recommendations. - M.E
Everything done on a very profesional manner. - G.S
Abcd - N.H
Dr. Jalukar was very helpful and the staff friendly. Would recommend to anyone. - D.H
Dr. Jalukar thoroughly explained my situation and made sure I understood everything. Very pleasant staff and had a very short wait time. - M.K
I appreciate your help so quickly! - L.B
Dr. Jalukar is an excellent physician - J.J
A good experience! - J.D
Follow-up visit went fine. Referred to Iowa City Voice Clinic at Univ. of Iowa. Consult scheduled within a day! Will see Dr. Jalukar prn or after consult. - P.C
Very easy. Great with children - A.J
Dr. Jalukar was amazing. Answered any questions that I had at the appointment. Very professional and polite. - J.H
After the doctor examined me, he knew exactly what it was. Not an ear ache like I thought it was. - M.M
I like Dr. Jalukar and received helpful information. Very positive experience. - D.I
Dr. Jalukar tested my vocal cords and noted significant improvement. I'm to continue with speech therapy and see him again 10-30-17. - P.C
Went in to see if i needed to get my tonsils pulled out. Waited only a few minutes before i was taken in. Doctor looked at them and explained my options. Very painless process. Great place - A.S
Excellent care. Dr Jalukar is very professional. Would recommend him to anyone. - S.P
Provider and nurse were both excellent. Registration staff was subpar. Staff at initial registration was not welcoming and finally offered somewhat of a smile 1/2 way through our registration process. Staff at registration at ENT was better. A few ladies toward the back offered to help immediately with a smile and warm welcome while an unfriendly woman in a grey fleece toward the front just stared. No smile and no offer to assist. This person should not be sitting toward the front if she is not going to help register patients. - A.S
Very nice and thorough doctor. Would highly recommend. - K.T
A referral from dentist for a spot on tongue. Not worrisome, but will recheck in 3 months. - D.D
Turned out really well. He did a Great job. - D.F
Good overall! - D.D
Very good service by staff and Dr. Jalukar - J.J
I had my stitches out this day with Dr.Jalukar.It all went smooth, no problems. - R.B
was fine - P.H
Everyone was friendly. The nurse and Dr were very gentle and child friendly with my 9 month old. She was smiling the whole appointment. - E.D
Was awesome!!! - T.S
The wait time was minimal (or maybe it was the book I was reading. lol). The visit was short and to the point. Dr. Jalukar felt I was doing better and scheduled me for one month. He also referred me to a speech therapist to help unfreeze my vocal cords. - P.C
Fantastic. In and out in no time, great results - J.S
I got the problem of the ear wax resolved the way I hoped for. The doctor was very good at explaining the process he was using and why I had so much problem with the wax build up. He also made helpful suggestions I could use to keep the wax from building up so fast. I will try his suggestion and see how it works. - D.B
Very nice. Short waiting time. Staff was very caring. Doctor Jalukar is very knowledgeable, listens and is easy to talk to. Wish all doctors were as good as he is. - M.B
I thought my experience was to the point and very professional. - G.S
Destinee had an amazing surgery and follow up appointment. The doctor and staff were wonderful and the surgery was quick. They kept me very informed and I knew what was taking place and when. I would recommend the doctor and his staff to anyone needing tubes. Thanks for your excellent work and caring for my daughter. - D.K
The doctors and staff were very supportive and concerned with my illness and the care they gave was kinda and compassionate. The staff that helped with appointments were very friendly and helped me quick and easy. They also helped me get on board with the patient portal and I love it. - V.D
Dr. Jalukar was amazing. - L.K
The doctor explained everything I had questions about in laymen's language. I waited only about 10 for my appointment. - J.S
My first appointment went really well...very understandable... all of my questions were answered. - C.M
Dr. Jalukar and his staff are some of the friendliest, most professional people I have ever encountered in the field of medicine. I was greeted promptly as I arrived at the clinic, the paperwork was explained to me quickly and efficiently, and the staff even made sure to mention that I may have to wait for the doctor to arrive in the exam room, as he would be making his way to me following an early morning surgery. The wait for the doctor to arrive was not long, he was energetic, welcoming, and rather than being the type of doctor who "takes the time he feels he needs" to complete the exam, he really allowed me to take the time that I needed, to ask questions, and get clarification on instructions. I was very impressed with Dr. Jalukar and his staff and would not hesitate to recommend the ENT clinic and Dr. Jalukar to anyone who may need their services. - K.M
As always, my visit was excellent. - J.W
my appointment was right on time. everyone was very polite and pleasant overall experience was excellent - K.K
I had no waiting time. The nurse came right away, early even. The doctor was also on time and efficient. He explained things carefully and answered questions I had. It was a good experience since I had no major problem to be treated. - E.C
Fast and easy -- no stress - Darcy Smith
We enjoy coming to visit Dr. Jalukar and staff. He is very upfront with us about the treatment. We love how he has interacted with our daughter from the very beginning of our visits with him from the past few years! - I.S
everyone was great Dr. Jalukar is the best! - V.M
I have worked with Dr. Julukar for many years. He always takes the time to explain what is happening and my options in a way that is very understandable. I never leave having questions. He is a compassionate and caring physician. Thank you! - M.S
Sometimes it takes along time to get an appointment. There also was a mix up with an appointment, that was a call in. She said it was the Tues. 6th and the appointment was the 5th. Other then that everything is great. - C.M
All aspects went smoothly and as expected - J.T
Very happy with Dr Jalukar and staff and the results of their work. - P.H
I was very satisfied with the service of dr. jalukar and staff - F.A
The staff and physician were all friendly, helpful and were good at explaining things. - S.S
A very good experience. Dr. Jalukar is attentive to the patient situation and will cooperate when other doctors are involved. - J.E
Everyone was very nice & professional. - L.S
Dr. Jalukar was very nice. Answered all of my questions. - K.P
Great - J.S
I was so happy with my experience with Rosemary's exam that day. I loved how Dr. Jalukar interacted with my daughter and made it a very enjoyable experiance for her. She usually does not like it when a doctor looks in her ears but he did it so easily and quickly it was so nice and enjoyable for me asthe mom too. I can not say enough good things about this doctor. Thank you so much for being so wonderful!!! - Rosemary Buland
All in all good but the wait was alittle longer than told and once in the Doctor did his job and he was very nice - R.S
Hearing test. I enjoyed the visit and felt that he was exceptional. 10 on a scale of 10 - D.B
Follow up from polyp surgery, everything is fine. - T.S
Dr. Jalukar always makes my boys feel comfortable... he takes time to explain everything in detail... very convenient that he comes to out reach clinics.... keep up the great work... - G.B
Dr. Jalukar & his nurses were excellent. They performed the procedure in the office and were very caring. - J.S
I went to Dr. Jalukar to have my ruptured eardrums checked. He was very thorough and did a good job of explaining my situation. - S.W
It was a wonderful experience. He was so good with Joshua and has been excellent with my other 2 children who received tubes. - J.H
Very pleasant Dr. Described what he was going to do and took time to explain and answer questions. - S.B
I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Jalukar and his nurse Pam. They have been more than accomodating in our process of getting Kennedy cleared for oral surgery. They graciously worked us in to their schedule in New Hampton on April 17th and the time frame of getting her CT scheduled and follow up appointment was timed together perfectly. He was very thorough at our follow up appt on April 25th and clearly explained the results of her test and any long term concerns we may have. She has been a patient of the Mason City ENT practice for almost 18 years and we have always had a postive experience, we look forward to continuing this relationship in the upcoming years. - K.H
Dr. Jalkuar was very through and personable. I never had a problem with him or his staff. All of them were friendly and efficient. - E.W
Consultation with Dr. Jalukar concerning results from month-long CPAP download. Dr. was quick, concise, and informative. Overall a very enjoyable experience...... - D.C
Excellent. Dr. Jalukar provided a complete and understandable summary for my situation. - R.J
Very pleased with the office call. - J.M
Dr. Jalukar has been following me as a patient since by thyroid surgery in August, 2016. He is a very caring and compassionate physician. I am very appreciative of having him as a member of "my health team". - D.B
DR. JALUKAR WAS VERY CALMING, DETAILED AND GREAT WITH ME BEFORE, DURING, AND AFTER SURGERY. I TRUSED DR. JALUKAR AND HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB. I HAVE SEVERE ANXIETY ISSUES; DR. JALUKAR ADDRESSED MY CONCERNS, WAS PATIENT, AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY. I WILL CONTINUE SEEING DR. JALUKAR FOR ANY ENT ISSUES THAT I HAVE AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS.THANK YOU,KRISTI CLARK - K.C
I was well pleased with Dr. Jalukar's care in the Algona Clinic. He is a very friendly and caring doctor. I would recommend my family and friends to go to him.Nancy Kellner - N.K
He was great, very personable. - R.O
Have had problems with singing and talking. Voice is low but also raspy and has been for a while... about two years. Several doctors were not concerned but I was.. My doctor finally agreed to check it out. Also a swelling, slight, in neck. the doctor was very good and checked the vocal chords,etc. with a small wire light through the nose. Also had..later.. an ultrasound on neck. I have another app that. With him on Monday, the10th. - M.B
The staff of the Mason City Clinic and especially Dr. Jalukar were wonderful. Everyone was thorough, helpful, and personable. I couldn't be more pleased with our experience. - A.A
Very professional and great with my 8 month daughter. - Brinley Welp
We had a VERY pleasant experience with Nevaehs appointment!!! - N.S
He did a great job cleaning out my ear. - Douglas Cox
Great experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. - B.B
Dr. Jalukar was wonderful with our 2 year old. He made her feel safe and prepared her for the exam using visuals and explanation. She talked about her visit for a few days after and how he shined a light in her ear. He is a wonderful doctor! - R.D
Great service! Very kind and explained everything in a way I could understand. - Emrick Strempke
Wanted voicebox checked. Had been quite red/irritated on initial visit. Everything checked out fine. Dr Jalukar is a 10 of 10 pts Will recommend him to anyone needing ENT services. - Diana Blood
My daughter had a tonsillectomy. Our experience with the clinic and Dr. Jalukar was very good. He was great at reassuring our daughter and telling us exactly what to expect. Dr. Jalukar too our older daughter's tonsils out about 12 years ago, so we already had faith in him. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. He answered every question we had. - A.S
I come in to have my right mastoid bowl cleaned. Dr. is always so kind and caring . He is a 10 in my book and I highly recommend him. - J.C
This was a follow up appointment to see how my hearing has progressed or regressed. I was treated very well and it was quite a quick checkup. The results were clear and concise so I easily understood my condition. The Dr was most kind and explained things in clear detail to my understanding and answered my questions to my understanding as well. Quite a warm and pleasant experience. I am looking forward to a new appointment/recheck spring of 2018. thank you, - Greg Flugum
Tonsillectomy. Everything was good but a scheduled follow up would have been great - A.S
Everything well for Autumn ! - A.T
Dr. Jalukar was very thorough and descriptive of what was going on with my body. I was comfortable with the whole process. Thank you. - V.T
Great! - J.W
very professional His examination was thorough and quick. - E.W
It was absolutely fabulous! - D.M
Results of thyroid ultrasound. - R.S
Everything went very well. Facility, staff and doctor were are very professional and nice. - Steven Hoskins
Dr Jalukar explained everything he was going to do prior to actually doing the procedure. He was very thorough explaining what the diagnosis could be and the tests required to confirm the diagnosis. He was very kind and did not make me feel rushed in any way. - L.H
I was very pleased with the in depth evaluation of my health and issues. I appreciate the conservative approach to treatment suggestions. - B.M
He provided details, very welcoming, made us feel very comfortable about our choices - Madalynn Davis
My son was seen by the doctor for frequent ear infections. The doctor decided it would be best that my son gets tubes in his ears. Dr. Jalukar was very friendly and even remembered my husband and I from a couple weeks ago when my other son had surgery. - F.B
Very helpful and in and out quickly - D.S
Great. Nice guy. I waited a long time to see the doctor but I got to watch dr phil so it's ok. - A.A
Tonsils out, great experience. Doctor was very friendly, knowledgeable, loved the picture he made for my son with the tonsils. - C.B
Had meeting after CT scan to discuss what to do about polyps. Should have surgery.Dr. was going to check on allergy testing, have not hear back yet. - T.S
The doctor inspected two lesions on my face. It all wentvery well. - H.H
Was examined and had a very good conversation with the doctor. He explained everything in a manner that I understood. He gave me exercise and it helped me. I still have occasional problems when lying on my back. Overall I think I am doing well. Thanks - K.H
Great very great bedside manner - S.S
I met with Dr Jalukar and after describing my situation he informed me of the issue and different avenues of treatment, I was very pleased with his professionalism and the information I received. - J.A
Excellent! Dr Jalukar treated my daughter very gently and always educate us. - V.D
Dr. Jalukar was prompt, courteous and thorough. He answered our questions well. We would highly recommend him. - L.H
Very friendly. No long wait. Comfortable - D.Y
On August 4, 2016, Dr. Jalukar was involved in the surgery to remove my thyroid. Afterwards, as a precautionary measure, I have had periodic follow-up appointments with him. During the holidays, I discovered an enlarged lymph node in my neck area which obviously concerned me. I contacted his office expressing my concerns. He immediately returned my call, scheduled the necessary ultrasound, which was followed by a biopsy. He scheduled a follow-up appointment with me to discuss the results and immediately scheduled my follow-up care. He is a very compassionate doctor and when you leave his office, you feel comfortable knowing you patient care is in very competent hands. - Dorothy Bradley
The doctor was very nice and explained everything very throughly. - B.B
Very, Very nice. - G.H
He was very professional and demonstrated genuine care for my daughter. He is a very nice and personalable doctor. The front desk is a little hectic but very nice and helpful people. - J.M
I appreciated the warm smile and friendliness of Dr. Jalukar. He was patient, informative, and even though I am ten, he addressed me with respect. The consult and surgery experiences went smoothly and I had no worries that Dr. Jalukar was full of experience. Even a visit in the hospital recovery room to check on me was a really nice visit. - W.E
procedure for Vertigo - R.C
My family Dr. (Bastola) thought I had fungus in my ear and a polyp in my nose. Dr. Jalukar examined and tested for both and said I had neither. My nose had been broken at some time in the past and perhaps looked like a polyp. He also told me how to deal with fungus in my ear, how to clean, etc. Dr. Jalukar took the time to explain self-care treatments and possible future issues. - D.K
Overall we had a great experience. Dr. Jalukar always does a good job making small talk with kids and trying to make them feel more comfortable. We are really pleased with him! - K.M
Excellent - Betty Buhs
CPAP appt. - M.I
I thought it was a very good experience. Very quick, and excellent work by dr. Jaluker took time to explain the process of the surgery. As well as what the test results consisted of. I was very happy with having him as my Dr. For the process. - D.D
I received medical assistance for an infection in my right ear. I also received a prescription for medication to cure the infection. - R.P
We appreciate Dr Jalukar, he is always kind and puts my kids and myself at ease. He doesn't miss a thing, very thorough. - E.H
Dr. Julukar removed a malignant tumor from my year. Everything went very well. Great job. - H.H
Excellent was a follow up from surgery and prescription from last December to the present. - P.B
I met with Dr. Jalukar at the Britt Medical Clinic for surgery follow up. Other than a delay related to his surgery schedule, everything was wonderful! - M.S
He checked the inside of my nose as it was bleeding. He found I had an ulcer in the rightside of my nose. He told me to get some Neosporin cream and put that in the inside of nose which did. - D.S
The doctor checked me over following nasal surgery. Was friendly, smart, and did a great job of explaining things. - S.D
Had a very good experience when there. My wife and I were nervous for the visit considering I am in remission from stage 4 tonsil cancer. Just moved to the area and we were nervous about finding a doctor with experience. He put us at ease and we are very comfortable with seeing him for check ups! Thank you! - D.P
Dr. Jalukar was very attentive to our concerns. He also did a great job interacting with my child (Hadlee) and showed her what he was going to do to ease her mind before he did it! - H.L
I was interested in going to a different C-pap due to the fact I was having some breakdown on my face and was not happy with it. Dr. Jalukar talked to me and explained my different options. Ended up changing masks and now my face is back to normal . Very Satisfied. Thank You ! - R.P
It went very well and we will be following up in the future. - D.S
It was just as they said the surgery would go. It was quick and we were always informed. - L.A
Dr. Jalukar is very kind and his demeanor puts you immediately at ease. He is always willing to address any concerns I may have. - D.B
You were helpful in assisting me on the next steps to take to better my son's hearing ability. You encouraged me to call you whenever needed, and I really appreciate that lending hand. - D.L
Going here has always been good.always on time. Don't have to wait long - A.J
Dr. Jalukar was great with my 17 month old son. He made me feel at ease with the procedure and gave good information afterwards as well. The surgery staff at Mercy Medical Center New Hampton was also great! - R.K
Had a little growth removed from my tongue. - B.P
Very good experience with Dr. J. Asked lots of questions and listened to mine. - R.F
I took Emma to see Dr. Jalukar, at the request of her school teacher, because she was concerned Emma may not be hearing as well as she should. Because Emma has tubes in her ears, and had a terrible ear infection a few months back; I had Dr. Jalukar check her over to make sure everything was okay. Emma passed her hearing test without any issues, and Dr. Jalukar said her tubes are doing fine, but they are getting ready to fall out. He told me what I can expect as they work their way out of her ears, and he told me to call him if she has any drainage, so he can prescribe her some ear drops, without needing to be seen again. He told me that since he was the one that placed her tubes in her ears; that he would be the one responsible for taking care of any ear issues Emma may have (such as drainage). I was very pleased with our visit, and I appreciated Dr. Jalukar giving me a "heads-up" on what to expect, as well as, having him tell me to simply call if needed. Dr. Jalukar showed great care and answered all questions/concerns that I had. I would definitely recommend him to others. Thank you for a great visit. - E.A
I had a suspicious spot on my left year lobe. He took a biopsy. Great job. - H.H
Dr. J was get through and kind. I would recommend him to anyone! He took the time to answer any and all questions we had and to get to know our daughter. - B.K
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Jalukar. He was very professional, kind, and gentle. My questions were answered. He explained what he would be doing. I felt at ease with him and would have no hesitation with returning to him again for treatment.My only complaint is that I had to wait over a week for results. But that was because of the lab, not Dr. Jalukar. - J.W
My ears were plugged-Dr. Jalukar cleaned wax from ears. - K.B
Overall the visit was excellent. Dr. Jalukar is a very kind man. - L.D
Eddie's visit was excellent. Dx. was made quickly and we were on our way. - E.B
He was great so friendly and awesome with my cranky 1 year old son that I had to bring with me. Great doctor, I works highly recommend him to anyone!!!! - P.S
Visit was a follow up of treatment and Dr Jalukar was well informed and reassuring of my treatment results.I was pleased to have met him. - F.C
Dr. Jalukar examined the three areas affected by basil cell skin cancer. He was very thorough and willing to answer any questions that we had. He is very professional. I would recomend him to anyone. - D.M
Very good. He does very good with my son. - K.Z
It was very good. Dr. Jalukar explained my ear pain, and told me what was causing it and what to do to relieve it...Great Dr...Paula J. Schoneman - P.S
Hade my ear cleaned out, it didn't take very long ant I got in for my appointment on time - J.K
Had wax build-up in my ears and he removed it. - L.T
Quick fast and friendly . Staff was very helpful. - M.K
I was so impressed with the whole staff.John Vee - J.V
The appointment was satraight forward. Dr Jalukar was very kind and courteous and took the time to explain things - S.B
Dr. Jalukar immediately put me at ease. The local anesthesia ware nearly painless. During the procedure he was reassuring. After the surgery I experienced almost no pain. Two weeks after the surgery there is almost no scar. I am extremely happy. - T.Y
Dr. Jalukar skillfully and gently removed wax from my ear. I requested a referral for a hearing exam and he arranged for me to have one right after he saw me so that I did not need to come back another time. - S.G
So far very happy with initial visit. Nurses and Dr Jaluker were great. - G.T
Excellent experience. - H.H
I couldn't have asked for a better experience as far as the Doctor or facility in which the surgery was done. I'm glad the surgery is done (the week after wasn't the most enjoyable which I was told it wouldn't be). It was as good as it could be, thanks. - Merle McMullin
Very pleasant experience, Dr. Jalukar was very nice and listened to all my health concerns. He is a great doctor!!! - H.M
Great....love the kids activities in the patient room. Had a 1 and 2 year old with me and it was a great environment, awesome doctor and super nurse! - C.L
Dr. Jalukar did a wonderful job easing our concerns and making our 2 year old comfortable. - R.B
Dr. Jalukar is an excellent and caring physician. He provided information on all the options available to me, with the potential positives and negatives of each choice. He answered all my questions and allowed me the time to make my decision. I am in the healthcare field myself, and have worked with a number of physicians in my career. I count Dr. Jalukar as one of the best and would highly recommend him to others. Now I face surgery and am confident I am in good hands. - D.M
A very pleasant experience. My appointment actually occurred before the scheduled time. Excellent! The Dr. was friendly and very pleasant. - Carol Scobba
I was very happy with my consultation meeting. Dr Jalukar was very personable and explained the procedure very clearly and I did not seem rushed at all. In addition he examined my ears and throat. Finally, Dr Jalukar seemed to take a real interest in me as the patient - Thomas Youngblut
Dr. Jalukar is excellent. He always gives clear treatment plans and is very knowledgable. We always have a good experience when we see him. He is great with kids also! - P.S
I appreciate that he is straight forward and to the point. - D.D
Absolutely perfect. Fast, friendly and professional! - E.B
Very good experience. We were seen quickly. The doctor was very professional, thorough, and answered all of my questions. - L.S
Dr. Jalukar was great with my son. He explained things well and I trusted his opinion and suggestion. We will go back to him if needed and wouldn't hesitate. - R.K
Very pleasant experience, had little wait time and Dr Jaluka was very thorough. - R.B
My experience with the surgeon and the care was very good. All the nurses were caring, helpful, and answered all my questions. I was breifed before each part of the procedure. However, I would have liked to have more assistance after my surgery to know what type of stories and pain were typical and what other options I had for pain control. - L.A
he just checked out my scare from surgery and he said every thing was doing great.He is very good at explaining things - B.M
We had a recheck for vent tube placement. Dr. Jalukar was pleasant and attentive as always. Took time to listen to our concerns. Tries all possibilities before jumping to surgery which is appreciated. Dr. Jalukar is great with kids! - M.W
My experience was excellent. I felt cared for and my questions were answered. Dr. Jalukar was great and so was the staff. - D.M
Had my nose & throat checked. Sometimes as I speak, I become hoarse & have mucas in my throat. - M.B
I appreciate the Dr's experience and skill. Was very pleased with my visit and the second prescription; which seems to be working better. jk - J.K
I found Dr. Jalukar to be thorough in explaining my upcoming surgery procedure. I felt very comfortable. - D.B
Thank You for all you do! - J.S
DR. JALUKAR IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS! DR, JALUKAR IS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HIS FINDINGS AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE TO RESOLVE YOUR HEALTH ISSUE. AGAIN DR. JALUKAR IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR! - D.B
Dr. Jalukar is wonderful! The staff in Algona is great also. - B.A
He was very good during surgery and so were the nurses - B.M
Dr. Jalukar is a excellent provider and takes a lot of time to explain in depth what's going on. He's always pleasant and answers questions freely. - Joshua Naumann
Dr. Jalukar was very prompt, understood my problem and had a solution.I am feeling much better because of my visit.Merv Koozer - M.K
Very satisfied overall very professional - R.K
The Doctor explained everything I wanted to know and was exceptional in doing so. - R.G
Took daughter in for possible ears issues to find out she has a good case of TMJ. Jalukar was efficient and quick to diagnose her issue. Thanks Jalukar! - K.K
This was a great experience for me. The staff was great and very comforting. Dr Jalukar was kind and caring and I felt better just talking to him. I would recommend the clinic and Dr Jalukar to family and friends - M.C
Dr. Jalukar was very kind and treated me as though I was the most important patient at the time. He was patient and took time to explain what was going on and how we would proceed in the future. - C.S
Treated like a person with respect and concern for my problems. Explained everything with understanding. - P.C
Very good. - T.H
Timely, Informative, Personable,.....I was highly satisfied with the appt. - Linda Will
Dr. Jalukar explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. He did not hurry and was very professional. - L.B
Excellent experience. Very informative. & great nurse. - D.B
I had a very good experience. The diagnosis was right on, I am almost over sinus infection and bronchitis. Dr. Jalukar knows just what to look for. I know I will get relief when I go to see him. - J.W
Had a great experience with Dr Jalukar...He remembered treating Kenden when he was very young. - K.N
Dr. Jalukar has always been a lifesaver for me. He is kind, competent and always listens to me. His staff and receptionist are very kind and cooperative. Thank you so much for the care! - J.C
Everyone was very friendly and professional! - Molly Macdonald
I was VERY happy with the services I received by Dr. Jalukar. I am willing to let other know how he treats you a patient. He is very kind and he tells you what he is going to do and why before he does anything. He is very easy to talk to and mainly he listens to what his patients have to say and he answers their questions so they understand. - M.W
Excellent care in all areas. - M.J
Dr. Jalukar and his staff are wonderful! - J.D
It was a great experience for my son! Thank you! - T.M
I really do not understand how to do the star evaluation . We would put excellent on all the above if I knew how .We were very pleased with Dr. Jalukar and would certainly recommend him to family and friends . - D.S
Dr Jalukar did an excellent job!! - J.K
Everyone at the surgery center was very nice and experience for my son was good. - D.S
What a great Doctor and nurses! They made it very comfortable! - B.C
Overall, it was a very good experience. - T.H
Dr. Julakar is an excellent doctor!! That's why I travel to Mason City!!George Kruger - G.K
Even with the diagnosis Doctor very reassuring. - S.T
We really like Dr. Jalukar and his friendly manner with our daughter. We usually don't have to wait long to get in. Everyone is very nice and friendly. - Katrina Sheber
The entire experience from initial diagnosis to final checkup after surgery was excellent. - Paul Braithwaite
Fantastic Doctor. - John Sleper
Dr.Jalukar and his staff were excellent. It is a testament to them that it is hard to get an appointment - Blane Becker
This was a good visit with Dr.Jalukar. he was very helpful and answered my questions. - Joan Turner
It was nice meeting you and one of the smoothest visits. - Bridgette Beyer
The doctors and nurses have been extraordinary helpful during a very scary time for me. I appreciate everything they have done to help me get through this. Thank you - Jeffrey Hauswirth
We like Dr. Jalukar very much. He's very patient with our daughter and puts her at ease before he does what he does. He had to remove an ear tube that was a little stubborn but was very careful with her. - Katrina Sheber
We like Dr. Jalukar very much. He's very patient with our daughter and puts her at ease before he does what he does. He had to remove an ear tube that was a little stubborn but was very careful with her. - Katrina Sheber
Dr Vishram came in and checked out Jacobs ears, nose, throat and talked about tubes. I then made an appt for getting tubes for Jacob. He was patient, polite, and very good with Jacob - Jacob Wallin
Dr. Julukar was very good and explained everything to me. - James Gargano
Dr Vishram came in and checked out Jacobs ears, nose, throat and talked about tubes. I then made an appt for getting tubes for Jacob. He was patient, polite, and very good with Jacob - Jacob Wallin
I brought my 16 year old daughter to Mason City for follow up testing on her ears. We had previously seen Dr. Jalukar in Iowa Falls the week before. Dr. Jalukar is a wonderful, caring man who took the time to talk to us. We didn't fell rushed. I fe - K.Chaplin
Dr. Jalukar referred me to his associate for the concerns about my ear. I was relieved to find out what it is and what it was called. I realize I will have to have a surgery in the future, but relieved I dont' have to have it now. I appreciate Dr. J - Leeann Eischen
I enjoy my appointments with Dr. Jalukar. He is good with explaining post surgery timelines and possible situations. - B.G.
Received excellent care, physician was very caring and concerned about my comfort during the procedure. - Jody Wright
Nice experience..staff very nice - Nolan Simons
Great doctor. Great exam. Great news ! - Kurt Dahl
Doctor impressed me that he is thorough,knowledgeable,caring and I trust his expertise. - Carole Yocom
Everyone did an excellent job - Jayson Keiper
Hailey had tubes put in her ears a few days before she turned one in 2014. Dr Jalukar made the procedure easy for her to go thru as well as her anxious parents. We recently went for a 1 year follow up appointment and Dr Jalukar was very personable an - Hailey C.
My daughter saw Dr. Jalukar on October 9th. Her pediatrician referred her to his clinic for a consultation as she has had 3 recurrent strep throat infections in a matter of 4 months. The staff was wonderful and very helpful! Dr. Jalukar made my daugh - K.T.
The wait time was not long. I learned some new things and found out that what I was told several years ago about taking meclizine was the wrong thing to do. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional and I would recommend this office t - M.T.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jalukar was very informative and nice. Answered all my questions and did not try to hurry the appointment along. Took the time to listen. - Susan Christensen
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jalukar was very informative and nice. Answered all my questions and did not try to hurry the appointment along. Took the time to listen. - Susan Christensen
Dr. Jalukar was wonderful and interacted above.expectatio. with our daughter. We were very pleased with his services. - Charlotte Lauritson
Dr. Jalukar is the absolute best doctor!! I have had an ongoing issue with my ears for many many years and Dr. Jalukar sees me on an "as needed" basis and they always fit me in whenever needed. He is kind and does such a great job helping me get re - Karen Barkley
The wait time was not long. I learned some new things and found out that what I was told several years ago about taking meclizine was the wrong thing to do. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional and I would recommend this office t - M.T.
This was a consultation for removal of T&A. This was our 1st time meeting Dr. Jalukar & he was great with my son..who is only 5! I have no worries he'll be in geeat hands for hus surgery! - Korbin Eugenio
Dr. Jalukar was great with my infant and explained the procedure thoroughly. He did a great job of answering my questions and the staff was wonderful as well. Great staff! - L.G.
Dr. Jalukar was great with my infant and explained the procedure thoroughly. He did a great job of answering my questions and the staff was wonderful as well. Great staff! - L.G.
Staff makes Loki feel very comfortable, answering the many questions of an active four year old requires patience. Nurses, Dr. Jalukar, and front desk help are all very courteous. - Loki S.
Dr and staff were very attentive to me and made me feel at eaze! - Aleah M.
I was seen by the Doctor for reoccurring sore throats. The doctor was thorough in his explaining my case and I felt at ease. The staff was pleasant and helpful. - D.Haack
Very pleasant staff and the Dr was very nice and helpful - Delores Knutson
I was seen by the Doctor for reoccurring sore throats. The doctor was thorough in his explaining my case and I felt at ease. The staff was pleasant and helpful. - D.Haack
When I arrived at my appointment the Doctor was ready to see me. We discussed my reason for consulting with him he did a very complete exam and made a diagnosis. Dr. Jalukar proscribed treatment which I have followed and have been very pleased with t - D.Skilling
Very good experience. Dr. Jalukar very kind and knowledgeable - Mary Augustin
I was extremely pleased with the results and felt comfortable during the procedure. - K.Lichty
Professional with time for my questions. - Joyce Anderson
I had a very positive visit and treatment at your facility. The staff and especially Dr. Julukar were very helpful. As of today I have had success in treating the problem of vertigo. I will continue to do the exercises that he provided and if I h - Mardel W.
Experience was good. Had no problems with the staff or facility. Everyone was very nice and did the best they could to help you. - Kollin Deberg
I had a very positive visit and treatment at your facility. The staff and especially Dr. Julukar were very helpful. As of today I have had success in treating the problem of vertigo. I will continue to do the exercises that he provided and if I h - Mardel W.
Dr. Jalukar was very friendly and answered my questions fully. He knew what he was talking about and took the fear out of my worries with Zoey's ear problems. Everyone in the office was very friendly to all of us. - Zoey Anderson
Dr. Jalukar was thorough in my consultation. He discussed treatment options for chronic tonsillitis. I felt that he took time to make sure I had all the information I needed to make an educated decision. I would highly recommend Dr. Jalukar! The staf - Amber K.
Dr. Jalukar was very friendly and answered my questions fully. He knew what he was talking about and took the fear out of my worries with Zoey's ear problems. Everyone in the office was very friendly to all of us. - Zoey Anderson
Staff was pleasant and was seen at the appointment time scheduled. Dr. Jalukar was clear explaining the problems and in giving recommendations. - Justin Rowe
Dr. Jalukar examined my ear and explained what was wrong....gave me a prescription and a second appointment. I was satisfied with my treatment. Dr. Jalukar was professional, caring and does a good job. - Mickey F.
Your service was wonderful, the doctor and nurses treated my child as well as me like family I will recommend your clinic to everyone I know. Thank you so very much - Patrick Lathrop
Dr. Jalukar examined my ear and explained what was wrong....gave me a prescription and a second appointment. I was satisfied with my treatment. Dr. Jalukar was professional, caring and does a good job. - Mickey F.
Seen for thyroid nodule check-up Dr. Jalukar is always very pleasant and thoughtful. He takes time to answer any questions and/or talk about any concerns I may have. - Robbin Vanhauen
I had been dizzy for more than a yr.. I had hearing test done prior to appt with Dr.. He listen and examined me and processed to fix my dizziness. I had to lay back a certain way for 5 mins one way and another 5 mins other side ... then sleep at a 45 - Renee Jackson
Thanks for not just prescribing an expensive drug/expensive testing right away and giving us another way to treat the issue! Very friendly and personable! - B.H.
Dr. Jalukar was very knowledgeable, and put us at ease while discussing Caleb's bloody nose issues. - Caleb Meinders
We had a great experience at the Surgery Center, the staff and Dr.'s were very kind and answered all questions. - Ryder D.
Dr. Jalukar was a good listener as we described our daughter's chronic sinus infection symptoms. He, in turn, asked a variety of questions. We did not feel rushed. He explained his findings, as well as his treatment recommendations, very thoroughly. - A.Hunt
Had hearing checked and then consultation. Received good info that answered questions I have had on my mind. Very satisfied with visit ! - Daniel Stanbrough
Dr. Jalukar was a good listener as we described our daughter's chronic sinus infection symptoms. He, in turn, asked a variety of questions. We did not feel rushed. He explained his findings, as well as his treatment recommendations, very thoroughly. - A.Hunt
He is always a very caring and concerned Doctor, when it comes to the work he has performed on you. He is always Professional in his manner, and is always helpful in answering any questions or concerns. - Forrest Drake
After initial exam of previous treatments for severe nosebleeds, I returned to clinic as walkin with another nosebleed. Dr. and nurses addressed my nosebleed with surgistat. As of today treatment has been successful . - Roger Kopacek
Dr. Jalukar is such an asset to the Mason City Clinic. He is one of the best ENT Doctors around. We are very fortunate to have such a wonderful Specialist Doctor right here in Mason City, IA. - M.Janssen
After initial exam of previous treatments for severe nosebleeds, I returned to clinic as walkin with another nosebleed. Dr. and nurses addressed my nosebleed with surgistat. As of today treatment has been successful . - Roger Kopacek
Very professional and educational - Alexandria Hansonbrandsoy
Very pleased. Dr. Jalukar listened to me and he was understanding. He explained in language I could understand what I had and what I needed to do. I am following his advice for the treatment of TMJ. - Joanne Doan
I'm hearing much better in my right ear now. Had a great deal of impacted wax that had built up over several years. Dr. Jalukar's treatment was very gentle and I experienced no discomfort. He gave me advice to prevent the buildup of wax in the fut - J.H.
I'm hearing much better in my right ear now. Had a great deal of impacted wax that had built up over several years. Dr. Jalukar's treatment was very gentle and I experienced no discomfort. He gave me advice to prevent the buildup of wax in the fut - J.H.
I went to Dr. Jalukar for ringing in my ears. He went through a small exam and gave me a very good and professional assement of the condition that I have. I was comfortable with the diagnois and the answers he gave me. He adviseed that depending on - Daniel Elbert
Dr. Jaluker was sincere and descriptive in his explanations concerning my condition. He also was very empathetic and has excellent listening skills. Not all doctors take the time to listen to their patients. I was very pleased with the friendlines - Rebecca Ziesmer
I was very happy with Dr. Jalukar. I would recommend him to family and friends. I did not require any special treatment. - Catherine
I saw Dr. Jalukar on 11/15/13 and once again have absolutley no complaints. He is an excellent provider and gives professional care at an understandable level. Dr. Jalukar has a way with his patients to make them feel comfortable knowing that they ar - A.O.
Dr jalukar was incredible with.my 3 year old. He took the time to explain everything to me and ensure i was comfortable with the information. He made my kiddo feel at ease and made it fun for him to be examined. I was anxious based on a previous DR' - Mitchell R.
Dr jalukar was incredible with.my 3 year old. He took the time to explain everything to me and ensure i was comfortable with the information. He made my kiddo feel at ease and made it fun for him to be examined. I was anxious based on a previous DR' - Mitchell R.
I brought my 12 year old son in for a recheck. He sat down and talked to my son about his symptoms, explained what is going on to him in terms he could understand, and told him exactly what he needs to do for followup. He then of course made sure I - Jacob Haag
Dr. Jalukar treated me for a sinus infection which I have had on previous occasions. His examination was very through and the treatment had in prescribed is giving me relief already. I have always had success with Dr. Jalukar's treatment of my sin - J.Weber
I Had a bloody nose that would not stop bleeding. Dr. Jalukar deadened it and fixed it. He did a very good job. I haven't had a problem since. - Duane Larson
I had a wonderful time, everything went well. Got to the hospital around 7am met with a nurse she talked with me and my mother and we filled out paperwork and she gave me my IV then we went to the operating room and then I passed out lol. Then I woke - Tristen Pascual
I Had a bloody nose that would not stop bleeding. Dr. Jalukar deadened it and fixed it. He did a very good job. I haven't had a problem since. - Duane Larson
Dr. Jalukar came in and gave me the pathology report from the cyst removed from my thyroid the week before. He explained how it could have happened. He answered all of my questions. He then explained to me that I would have to come back in 4-6 wee - Teresa Kerns
Dr. Jalukar patiently answered several questions that I had concerning the reason for my visit. He told me I could follow up with my regular doctor to schedule the same test in 5 years instead of seeing him, unless I had problems. I have always found - M.B.
Dr. Jalukar patiently answered several questions that I had concerning the reason for my visit. He told me I could follow up with my regular doctor to schedule the same test in 5 years instead of seeing him, unless I had problems. I have always found - M.B.
I was very pleased that you were able to get me in immediately. I filled a canceled appointment and was with Doctor Julakar less than 2 hours after calling. Doctor Julakar was very kind and gave me a clear sense of my condition and treatment optio - Rileigh Mcelroy
The hearing test prior to the meeting with the physician was done in a very professional manner and following the hearing test, the wait was a little long but not extreme. The doctor was very thorough and checked all areas of my concern and offered - Kenneth Bash
The hearing test prior to the meeting with the physician was done in a very professional manner and following the hearing test, the wait was a little long but not extreme. The doctor was very thorough and checked all areas of my concern and offered - Kenneth Bash
Dr. Jalukar listened as I explained my concerns...he then asked questions regarding my concern and explained what would be doing while I was being examined . I was given instructions for exercises to do for the next three weeks and to report back as - Jenny Thada
Dr. Jalukar was exceptionally kind and helpful. I had never had any type of surgical procedure done before so I was nervous prior to the procedure. He was very comforting and always had a great attitude. I would recommend him to anyone of any age. - Lana Larson
Dr. Jalukar listened as I explained my concerns...he then asked questions regarding my concern and explained what would be doing while I was being examined . I was given instructions for exercises to do for the next three weeks and to report back as - Jenny Thada
I went in to find out why my right ear was plugged. Turns out it is a weak eustation tube. Dr. Jalukar told me how to strengthen it and I was on my way. Very professional staff and Doctor. - Melyssa Nolte
I went in to find out why my right ear was plugged. Turns out it is a weak eustation tube. Dr. Jalukar told me how to strengthen it and I was on my way. Very professional staff and Doctor. - Melyssa Nolte
I have dealt with dr.Jalukar and his staff many times with previous kids and they are all very wonderful!! They are great with their patients.. - Nevaeh Halfpop
We saw Dr. Jalukar two days after my daughter was hit in the face with a softball causing several fractures diagnosed via cat scan in the ER in Britt. The staff greeted us when we entered and made Jayden feel more comfortable. Our experience with t - Jayden Hughes
We saw Dr. Jalukar two days after my daughter was hit in the face with a softball causing several fractures diagnosed via cat scan in the ER in Britt. The staff greeted us when we entered and made Jayden feel more comfortable. Our experience with t - Jayden Hughes
Dr jalukar was amazing with my 3 year old daughter! He was very thorough and patient and explained everything to my daughter and myself. - K.S.
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Jalukar. He answers all my questions and is very friendly and professional. - Kim moore
Dr. Jalukar was very personable and did a good job making my 8 year old son feel comfortable. Good doctor! - Gannon shekleton
I was referred to Dr. Jalukar because my general practitioner noted swelling in my throat after I complained "it felt like I had something stuck in there". Dr. Jalukar did a very extensive exam by performing a larynscopy. I was nervous about the proc - W.S.
Very friendly and easy to visit with. Took time to visit and confer with my wife and I. Would highly recommendDr. Jalukar - Brian Hobbs
This was a first consultation, and Dr. Jalukar has a very good "bedside manner". He covered the immediate bases for the preliminary diagnosis, was careful in his prescriptions (taking my many allergies into consideration), and arranged for testing t - B.W.
This was a first consultation, and Dr. Jalukar has a very good "bedside manner". He covered the immediate bases for the preliminary diagnosis, was careful in his prescriptions (taking my many allergies into consideration), and arranged for testing t - B.W.
Very friendly, w/great bedside manner. Answered any & all questions to ease my anxiety. Was very gentle when removing stitches above my eye. Was totally pleased with the care Dr. Jalukar provided. - R.B.
Dr. Julukar was the best doctor I've ever had. People are amazed when they see my scar from my thyroidectomy--just two weeks old now. You can barely see it! He was so compassionate in the surgery room. He was always patient and so kind with all m - Kristen N.
Dr. Julukar was the best doctor I've ever had. People are amazed when they see my scar from my thyroidectomy--just two weeks old now. You can barely see it! He was so compassionate in the surgery room. He was always patient and so kind with all m - Kristen N.
Very friendly, w/great bedside manner. Answered any & all questions to ease my anxiety. Was very gentle when removing stitches above my eye. Was totally pleased with the care Dr. Jalukar provided. - R.B.
I visited the Mason City Clinic on May 16 2014 at the request of my dentist. He was concerned about my lower lip where I had cancer removed a year earlier. Dr. Jalukar gave me a thorough exam and saw nothing of concern. He and his staff were very - Monte Emerick
Dr. jalukar was great! I needed a recheck of the ear tubes he put in almost two years ago. he's always very patient and friendly. a fantastic doctor who i would recommend to everyone! - Samuel Hubbard-grover
Dr. jalukar was great! I needed a recheck of the ear tubes he put in almost two years ago. he's always very patient and friendly. a fantastic doctor who i would recommend to everyone! - Samuel Hubbard-grover
Dr. Jalukar has been a great doctor for me. He is always friendly and patient. He answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. I appreciated his patient skills as much as I did his cyst removal skills. - T.Gear
Dr. Jalukar was knowledgeable and thorough. Above all, he was very personable and connected well with my teenage son. Excellent experience! - M.F.
Dr. Jalukar was very gentle with Destiny and explained everything and told her what to expect. She was a little nervous, but did very well. We love Dr. Jalukar and will continue to use him for our ENT needs. - Destiny Scott
I came to Dr. Jalukar because I needed supplies for my CPak. My experience with Dr. Jalukar was very pleasant and thorough. I was able to get my supplies immediately following our visit and I appreciated that and would certainly call for Dr. Jaluka - Maxine Bushbaum
Wax in both ears and having trouble with hearing. With the removal of the wax it was an immediate change of hearing. - Adorine Voellinger
Dr. J is a top-notch provider! My 2 year old is always comfortable around him and he is always patient with her. All of the surgery staff get a thumbs up as well! They explained every step of the way and we're so great with her when she came out o - R.Tulp
Dr. J is a top-notch provider! My 2 year old is always comfortable around him and he is always patient with her. All of the surgery staff get a thumbs up as well! They explained every step of the way and we're so great with her when she came out o - R.Tulp
I had a short wait in the waiting room and was shown to the exam room. Dr Jalukar came into the room after a short time and remove a drain tube. The whole experience was great. - Steven Hartman
I was very pleased to get right in for a short, sweet visit to provide a needed shot. Dr. Jalukar is helpful, supportive. I'm getting some relief from the steroid shot but hoping for more within the week. - Laura Bernemann
We discussed options and decided together permanent tube placement was the best option. He set up and performed in office procedure and I was out in no time. With my hearing back and fluid gone. It has been 10 years with 60% hearing loss due to retra - Kristen Vandenhull
I had a short wait in the waiting room and was shown to the exam room. Dr Jalukar came into the room after a short time and remove a drain tube. The whole experience was great. - Steven Hartman
I had a short wait in the waiting room and was shown to the exam room. Dr Jalukar came into the room after a short time and remove a drain tube. The whole experience was great. - Steven Hartman
I was very impressed with the care I received from the staff at Dr. Jalukar's office. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Jalukar made me feel at ease and explained everything very clearly. - Sandra Barke
My visit with Dr Jalukar was very good. As soon as I told him what was going on he seemed to know what to do to try to remeady the problem - Hazel Barloon
I woke up with an ear ache-have had many surgeries on my right ear and have seen Dr. Jalukar many times over the past 10 years. He got me right in and cleaned the mastoid bowl and did fin infection. He is always so kind and gentle, and meticulous i - Janice Collins
Dr.Jalukar had a wonderful bedside manner! He interacted very well with Remi, who is 11. She was very comfortable! Terra Johnson, mother - Remi Johnson
Had my stitches removed from surgery on the 7th of Jan. He was very nice and answered my questions. This is the first time I had him for a doctor. - Karen Penning
Had my stitches removed from surgery on the 7th of Jan. He was very nice and answered my questions. This is the first time I had him for a doctor. - Karen Penning
Dr. Jalukar is always polite and caring. He makes a patient feel as if he is genuinely concerned about their care. - Rebecca Ziesmer
Dr. Jalukar is always polite and caring. He makes a patient feel as if he is genuinely concerned about their care. - Rebecca Ziesmer
Dr. Jalukar was very helpful and polite. He figured out the problem right away and got me the medication I needed. Also the staff was very pleasant before and after my appointment. - Lindsay F.
I saw Dr. Jalukar on 11/15/13 and once again have absolutley no complaints. He is an excellent provider and gives professional care at an understandable level. Dr. Jalukar has a way with his patients to make them feel comfortable knowing that they ar - A.O.
Dr. Jalukar is a great doctor. He explained all of the tests and referrals he would be doing and explained the purpose of the tests and the referrals. He has a great table side manner. - Andrea Tatkon coker
Dr. Jalukar is a great doctor. He explained all of the tests and referrals he would be doing and explained the purpose of the tests and the referrals. He has a great table side manner. - Andrea Tatkon coker
I was very happy with Dr. Jalukar. I would recommend him to family and friends. I did not require any special treatment. - Catherine
Dr. Jaluker was sincere and descriptive in his explanations concerning my condition. He also was very empathetic and has excellent listening skills. Not all doctors take the time to listen to their patients. I was very pleased with the friendlines - Rebecca Ziesmer