Dr. Timothy A Gibbons at Mason City Clinic

250 S Crescent Dr

Mason City, 50401
(641) 422-6501
I was treated with respect and had all my questions answered - J.B
Dr. Gibbons is very patient with questions and provides thorough answers. I never feel the appointment is rushed or that he has anything better to do. - K.M
I didnt have to worry about anything, it was all done for me.. from making appointments from start to finish..the whole staff was great !!! - J.N
Good experience no complaints at all. - J.S
Very happy with everything! Excellent for everyone! - J.O
This was my second knee replacement done by Dr Gibbons and it was even better than the first one. Both were excellent, start to finish, but this time I only spent one night in the hospital, versus two nights. Results have been excellent both times. - E.W
Dr. Gibbons was very through in explaining my upcoming surgery and telling me what I could expect. - M.U
I was pleased with the results of the surgery. Staff was kind and professional. - C.T
Everything was terrific! - E.W
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Gibbons care. Your staff were very pleasant, especially the young woman who did my xrays and the scheduling nurse. - S.O
Good. - L.C
I got in on time, out on time. Good experience all around - M.T
Very pleased!! - G.C
Overall, it was an excellent experience. Wait time was short, staff was very pleasant and helpful. - C.T
Love Dr. Gribbons. Always takes time to explain anything I have questions about. Office personal and nurses are great too. Always greet you with a smile. - K.S
everything went well - R.L
Start to finish, I was very pleased and satisfied with the entire experience. In fact, I am planning on having them do the same thing to my other knee as soon as the first one heals enough to support another surgery. It was obvious throughout that the doctors, nurses, and support staff were committed to the highest level of care that they could provide. I was particularly impressed with the timely response from the nursing staff for all of the conventional and routine treatment that they provided. I felt like they gave me their best. - E.W
Good experience with radiology and medical staff. Reasonable wait time. - J.W
They are all great - K.S
Everyone was very professional to my wife and myself. All questions were answered. Thank you - D.M
As usual doctor and all staff were friendly and very helpful - H.M
wish I could have got relief from the pain...but I completely understand the results - L.T
Excellent all around. - M.K
From the volunteer who welcomed me, to the receptionist who checked me in, to the nurses, the anesthesiologist, to the surgeon Dr. Gibbons, I was treated by a group that was kind, warm, very professional and obviously very skilled. - G.L
Dr. Gibbons Is Amazing.I Trust in his care 110%He is FIVE STARS. - S.S
every body was wonderful got in in record time no problems - Daniel.B
Thanks to Dr Gibbons and staff for the excellent service you provided me on my last visit. Happy Holidays - J.D
Was able to get in on a timely manner. Short time to wait and to get treatment. Very happy with the results! - H.M
This surgery was scheduled with ease. Dr Gibbons explained exactly what I would experience and there was very little variation from his explaination. The ACS is always kind, cheerful and efficient. - L.G
Very good - S.M
Everyone is kind and caring in his office. He exceptional at what he does. Just had my right knee replaced. It ended with a permanent foot drop. Very little to be done, will need a brace when walking to stop from stumbling.Wouldn't change him for anyone else. he is caring, and does whatever he can to make things as good as possible. He will do my shoulder replacements one day.Can't do better. Wonderful sense of humor. - K.S
I was called back to my appointment before I even had a chance to read a page in my book, very quick. I only read one page while waiting for Dr. Gibbons to come into my room. He discussed everything with me thoroughly and then we made a decision to do surgery. Nurse came in directly after to give me into and then I was free to go. Very friendly and efficient staff. - D.K
Dr. Gibbons Is A -5- Star Excellent Surgeon. Complete Faith & Trust. He Has a Amazing Back Ground. A Great Bedside Mannor. Unlike Most Surgeon's.Thank You, Dr. Gibbons - S.S
i had my arm broken. Dr Gibbons made a quick date to perform the surgery. so far all is well; i'm back at work with minimal discomfort. thanks to the Doctor, the surgery nurses and all other patient care persons involved. they provided me with top-notch care and attention. - M.F
Awesome - S.M
Luckily for me Dr. Gibbons has a great sense of humor and a kind soul that only wants to help. Humor is good when he has to explain things to me, it takes me a bit to understand and I want to understand everything.He's a great Dr. - K.S
Dr. Gibbons is a very honest surgeon, I greatly appreciated him being honest. - N.C
Met with Dr. Gibbons to get his opinion/expertise on painful hip/back as result of injury. I appreciated his help and guidance in the matter. I trust his advice. - R.C
Always 5* When seeing Dr. Gibbons. Trust him completely!I have been a patient for several years. ☺ Highly recommended. - S.S
Everyone was friendly and efficient.The follow up was great. I always felt like every one cared about me.. - C.R
Dr. Gibbons is great! - R.S
Love Dr. Gibbons and Matt McBride. Can't think how either one could be better to me. Matt makes you relaxed and comfortable. He reduces my pain. Dr. Gibbons is and excellent surgeon. Completely trust him to do his best. - K.S
Treatment of bad shoulder and discussion of various options. Gibbons was awesome. Provided detail, a little humor, understanding and answered all my questions. - K.M
DR gibbons is awesome he drew 232 cc of fluid off my knee i was in a great deal of pain they got me right in and we discussed when i should have surgery. - D.B
Everything was fine. - T.F
Kind and caring staff. Hardly any wait in waiting room or exam room. Dr Gibbons answered all of my questions, no matter how trivial - S.J
Everything about my appointment and doctor's visit was excellent. Dr. Gibbons was very professional and concerned about my well being. - D.J
doctor did great job support crew was great to work with office crew was pleasant and helpful to work with made me change from Belmond phyisal therop to masoncity - D.B
There were not any problems, appeared to be a efficient staff and Dr Gibbons was very efficient as usual. - J.R
excellent care....love the staff.....very friendly...and Dr. Gibbons is the best..... - K.T
i went in having trouble with my knee. I didn't like what he sd the treatment would be even though I knew it was true. I really like DR Gibbons he is always very upfront and honest. I wouldn't go to anyone else. - D.B
Dr. Gibbons, you're my man! Thanks for agreeing to a new knee!! - T.J
Got in to see doctor in timely manner - G.B
Give them all a raise. - D.H
Dr. Gibbons was very personable and explained my condition so I could understand things quite well. The injections he gave me "hit" the spots right on and I felt relief within a short time. My total experience was very positive. - D.J
I am pleased With the outcome. Advice that was given was great. Dr. Gibben and staff knew we needed help before I could Go home. They gave good options that worked well. Thank you. - S.T
It was very fast - V.S
I had a good experience with Dr. Gibbons. I enjoy visiting with him as much as getting the treatment from him. So far, so good! - K.E
great. - N.H
Dr. Gibbons. 5 ***** - S.S
Took the time to show me x-rays that was good. - K.R
Thank for taking care of me -Marcos Cervantes - M.C
Was there for a follow up of my shoulder replacement. X-rays showed it was looking good. Dr. Gibbons gave me another exercise to do until my next appointment. - L.S
Good follow up experience. Dr. Gibbons just told me to keep using the bands and come back if any problems, otherwise I am good to go. - C.B
Very good!! - G.C
I am always treated well and tell people to come here - D.H
Was very easy to get this all scheduled. Everyone was professional and made me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Gibbon to anyone needing his skills. - R.J
Dr. Ribbons explains answers to questions well. Treatment was effective. - N.C
Professional and thourough - P.S
I have always been pleased with Dr. Gibbons and his staff. They are always prompt when it is time for my appointment. I appreciate that. Service is excellent from Dr. Gibbons and his staff. - Jane Hitchcock
It was alright....interesting Doctor - V.S
Stopped in the day before and was able to be seen the next day. Shot of cortisone and a few days later swelling went down. Thanks. - L.C
I have surgery scheduled - M.J
Other than the receptionist did not advise that I needed x-rays and I had to go back, have them done, then back to the clinic to see the dr. Overall I am more than happy with the results of my knee replacement. Dr. Gibbons was honest and blunt prior to surgery regarding what I could expect and the timeline for recovery. He was exactly on and I needed that lecture so my mind was set in the same timeline as my knee. Actually I still see changes 1 year after surgery. And the plan now is to continue strengthening my operative leg. - D.G
Dr. Gibbons did an amazing job repairing the damage to my shoulder. - K.E
I am always treated very well and would tell everybody I know that this is the place to go - D.H
Parking was a little tricky that day . - K.T
I always have good results with my care. Usually always get in on time. - N.H
Friendly, took time to explain x-ray procedure almost to an extreme. Wait time short. Visit with Gibbons was friendly and he answered all my questions - even coming back to the exam room when I had another question. Gave me a cortisone shot to tide me over until I'm over and I was out. Easy and pleasant and most importantly, having had successful results with previous operations I have a high level of confidence in Gibbons when the time comes for shoulder replacements. - K.M
Went to check on pain in my hip. Received results to work with to correct the pain. - R.P
I was very impressed from the 1st doctors appointment all the way through surgery and recovery. Everyone was kind and curtious. I like Dr Gibbons demeaner and he tells it like it is. - R.J
Bicep tendon reattachment, scheduling problems were due to my insurance company and my pre-op physical and nothing to do with your office. Four weeks post surgery and all is going as expected, it's been a pleasure working with Dr Gibbons. - S.B
Dr. Gibbons does a fantastic job in treating you. He is so thorough and takes time so you understand any options without making you feel rushed or unimportant. The facility is set up very well. Wait time was less than 15 minutes. Staff from the time you check in all the way through the office is friendly. The nursing staff is very friendly and thorough as well. Treatment results are good every time I need to visit the Dr. Scheduling has never been a problem at all for me. My overall experience is always a 5 star. - R.H
Dr. Gibbons and I had an excellent conversation about the status of my injury/condition. He gave frank advice about what to expect from different treatment options and let me ask questions and choose which option I wanted to try. I can't speak to the treatment results yet as I have just started on the therapy. Overall I as very pleased with my experience and my doctor. - M.L
Was just there to talk about my upcoming shoulder replacement surgery. - L.S
Dr. Gibbons was friendly, as always, explained everything well, and gave me good options. A good experience. - A.H
I had a good follow up visit. Still experiencing pain in my rotator cuff muscle. It was decided to get another injection to help with recovery. - C.B
Good visit. Also got advice on shoulder and other knee which has been replaced by Dr Gibbons - D.P
I was treated very well and always have been. i will tell others about how things went - D.H
Happy to find out after the x-ray that my hip wasn't cracked or broken. Hopefully the cortisone shot will help relieve the pain. - K.A
Very friendly and professional staff. I like Dr Gibbons a lot. Did wonders for my shoulders. I highly recommend Mason City Clinic Orthopedic Department - D.D
Well I just wish I could see him in charles City. - T.R
Staff post-op was unkind, 5th ortho, did not even understand that a patient would still have anesthetic on board directly after surgery and to be given pain med every 4 hours would increase the inability to act in a rational way. Instead they became irritated, if not angry when patient did not do as asked.Family did not understand why no information was shared with them and a discharge summary was not sent with patient upon discharge. Staff did not talk to family at all on day of discharge.Discharge physician said that he did not see any information in the discharge papers in relation to this concern.I have no concerns about the surgeon or his staff, they were very professional. - J.R
everything was great - D.K
Staff was courteous and friendly, all was good - D.W
Rotator Cuff Surgery on my left shoulder. - J.G
Very pleased - D.M
Very good experience, got a good review after surgery. - C.B
Everyone was very freindly and helpful. - K.L
Dr. Gibbons e-mailed me pictures of my surgery and also thoroughly explained my surgery to me after surgery and on my apt after surgery. I am well satisfied and am recovering well. - J.H
All was great,thanks - D.W
As always it is very timely and professionly handled by all. - W.E
Dr. Gibbons looked at my elbow the swelling of which was going down. He called it burcitus. He was very good in explaining how it happens and what causes the swelling. He also said I had a small bone spur there too. He also explained what surgery could remedy the situation. But said the cure was worse than the condition. I agreed with him after his explanation. His best advice was to leave it alone. To which I agreed. He was very thorough in his explanations and had a very friendly manner. My husband had him for leg and hip surgery after a fall 2 years ago so I knew who he was before my appointment. He is very good. I would recommend him to anyone. - G.T
Dr. Gibbons took the time to explain all my options to me and what I need to do. - C.B
I cannot say enough good about Dr. Gibbons and the Mercy team when I had my surgery and over night post op surgery hospitalization! They were all excellent! I have recommended Dr. Gibbons to others as he is an excellent surgeon that cares about his patient and good outcome. - D.S
He is a great Doctor - D.C
Dr.Gibbons heard what I had to say and agreed to do surgery to see if he can alleviate the pain I have in my Right knee. I appreciate this as this is a first injury I have ever had ....Thank You. I would rate your service as Excellent in all areas! - J.H
Was good except for wait time - R.B
Everything went well and was treated with respect . - Debra Hrubes
The treatments were fine but the results were not as I had hoped for. - A.J
I am still doing good with with the cortisone shot in my left shoulder so not going to do anymore until I have any more pain or problems. - S.D
Repair of a torn rotator cuff. - P.H
Too the point. Listened to my concerns. Plan of care. - D.N
Dr. Gibbon showed me the results of the MRI. He told me the choices i had, whitch was fix it or leave it alone. I decided to fix it. - D.L
After my knee replacement a year ago I experienced a pulled calf muscle while playing pickleball. It seemed like my knee became stiffer after that. I just wanted to make sure that I hadn't injured the knee in some way. - M.O
Dr Gibbons described the surgery that I needed and what to expect afterwards. I felt well taken care of by Dr Gibbons and his staff. All questions were answered and I had no fears about what was to be done and how long my shoulder would take to heal afterwards. - J.Z
Every thing went good.. Everyone friendly and helpful - M.K
Not sure of exact date. My right hip has been hurting since last summer. At that time the xray wasn't indicating surgery. Now the xray clearly indicates its time for hip replacement {scheduled 5-10-17}. I am eager to get this done!Gibbons refered me to Potoff for the surgery and it was scheduled very promptly {5-10-17}.Thus far I am well pleased with a firm diagnosis and a prompt surgery schedule. Outcome yet unknown as surgery is tomorro.Larry Frahm - L.F
We discussed my expectations of the surgery I am having and all the possible outcomes. He also had some good suggestions on my therapy. I really like how honest he was with me. Hope my surgery goes well and have a good recovery. - J.G
Dr. Gibbons gave me the pros and cons to should surgery. - M.P
He is always very thorough and professional. Been going to him now for about 20 years and always happy with the experience. Done 4 surgeries on me and havealways had great results! Thank you - Yolanda Dahl
All good - R.B
2 week post rotator cuff surgery. We were called back to the exam room in a timely manner and then WAITED for Dr. Gibbons. The wait was a bit longer than we thought necessary, but Dr. Gibbons did a great job explaining why he delayed starting exercises. He demonstrated the exercise and then had me try it. He gave me a good rest of directions as well as how much time I needed to do the exercises. - D.A
Wait time was a little long. Experience with the Doctor was excellent. He took time to listen to my story and then proceeded to check out my shoulder. He explained what the problem was and that I should do physical therapy to strengthen my shoulder muscles. I was given an injection with gave over-night pain relief and the exercises learned in physical therapy seem to be helping. An excellent visit overall. - A.J
Suspected that I had torn my rotator cuff on my left shoulder being I had torn my rotator cuff on my right shoulder three years ago. Dr.Gibbons did a very good job fixing that right shoulder at that time. After X-rays were taken I needed his professional opinion on what he thought my problem was with my left shoulder. - P.H
Had right knee replacement - R.B
Dr Gibbons was pleased with my progress post total knee arthroplasty. We had a great conversation about where I've been, what is next, and how to continue to recover. He listened intently and we had a great exchange. In fact, the lecture he gave me last Sept (3 mo before my replacement) was essential to get my expectations in line and realistic and I thanked him for that. - D.G
Perfect! - T.B
Did a great job explaining my problem and showed me the x-rays. - D.F
At my first appt. He said I was doing better than expected and at my next appointment he said I overdid it. I am kinda confused. The surgery went great. - D.G
it is the best help I can get for my knee pain. Doctor Gibbins is very helpful and explains things very well. - T.H
Gave me a shot cortisone - A.J
Rotator cuff repair - D.C
Pleasant and professional as well as efficient - P.S
Left rotator cuff surgery. - L.C
It was very good. I felt that they answered all my concerns. I was told was is going to happen when I have my hip replaced. He referred me to his partner Dr Potthoff who I saw the same day. All very good. - N.S
The purpose of the visit was a post knee replacement check up. Dr. Gibbons explained my progress and what is coming up. He also ordered PT for me. - D.G
Knee check vary complete and he provided all the options for future surgery. - V.B
Great experience as always - B.S
Very thorough and easy to talk to. Great visit!! - H.M
Well treated and went quick. Last patient of the day so we were all ready to go home. Got home after 5:30 so couldn't get pain pills till morning but made it thru. Thanks - H.T
Follow up for results from MRI - L.C
I had a positive experience. The cortisone injection has helped. I hope some healing will occur in my knee. If not, I will be back. - J.T
Dr. Gibbons is an outstanding physician. He listens to you and answers questions in a manner that you can understand.Highly recommend - W.E
Very good. He is a very good professional doctor. - Douglas Cox
I had a cortisone injection in my right knee. It was performed with mess pain than I have had when done by other providers. My knee discomfort has decreased significantly since having the injection done. I am very please with my treatment. - J.B
Very good a honest straight forward evaluation that answered my questions. - V.B
Dr. Gibbons is my first choice. He explains in detail. He has empathy and I do not feel like a number at my appointments. Thank you, Dr. Gibbons - Susan Snow
Had an arthogram with dye injected in my shoulder, followed by an ultra sound. It showed I had a tear in my shoulder. At this time I am going to leave it alone by the suggestion of my Doctor Gibbns. When it starts to bother then I will contact Dr. Gibbons. - D.S
I would recommend Dr. Gibbens to anyone . He's to the point and very thorough with you. Explains all options and outcome with you. Follow ups he very stern on what can and can not do after each one . I'd rate him at the top of list . Very satisfied with Dr.Gibbens, - B.P
I have no complaints about my appointment. The staff was pleasant and efficient. - J.R
Great consultation even though not the new I wanted to hear. Took his time explaining the diagnosis and moving forward. - D.G
My experience has been good . Dr Gibbons has worked me to resolve my issues with my wrist and elbows.His nursing staff top notch. Thanks Vicki. Thanks you to mason city clinic. - K.T
having trouble with foot gave me shot . shot hurt like hell but nurses and Dr excellent - D.B
I was very pleased with Dr. Gibbons and I am looking forward to getting my problem resolved. He was very easy to talk to and got right to the point. I am waiting for his office to get me my next appointment. - D.S
Thai was the 12 week appointment after rotator cuff surgery. Dr. Gibbons was very clear about his expectations and what I am allowed to do. - J.B
Good experience. Felt that doctor was great and gave options Felt very comfortable with choice of treatment. - M.P
Very satisfied - R.L
got the best care I could get - T.H
Everything went well. Everyone so nice .From the receptionist to nurse Vicky. And to Dr Gibbons thank you - K.T
Dr. Gibbons is amazing. Listens and explains. Great smile. His nurse is also amazing. Great team! Thank you. - S.S
Had a three month follow up to my knee replacement surgery. I feel great and have very little pain. I am very happy with my outcome. - M.C
I am very happy with all in the system.You are a very serious with me as a patient and every thing has been GREAT!!!!!!!! Every one I talked to about my surgery couldn't believe how good I handled it. thanks to all who were help to me and treated me like family. Thank yOU, AGAIN fRAN - F.B
I was a good appointment overall. He gave me great news and pretty much said keep up the good work. Its just a long dragged out process as far as recovery time. The doctor and staff were great. Thanks again for the great help and kindness - L.A
I am always pleased with Dr. Gibbons and the care he gives. I arrived early for my appointment because of other commitments that day and his staff was able to get me in a little earlier than scheduled. Dr. Gibbons reviewed my x-ray with me and explained the options for care. I felt well informed and satisfied with the decision made. - D.S
My surgery for a badly torn rotator cuff was one year ago. I really liked dr. Gibbons. His matter of fact personality is how I like to get information about recovery from this. He told me straight up that the surgery was more complex being the type of injury that it was. He was very upfront about the painful therapy I would experience. I had check ups every 3 months. I was very diligent in doing the therapy he prescribed, he was pleased with my advancing but always cautioned me about over doing as well as to not stop the exercises. On 04/17/14 I had my check up and Dr. Gibbons released me but again( what I like about him) he cautioned me about not being 25 and the fact that in the next 5 years it could tear out again . I would recommend Dr. Gibbons to anyone . Thank you for allowing me to be open about my experience - H.B
I liked Dr,Gibbins my arm was in bad shape he fixed it and now my arm is healing still have pain but probably always will. Hes a very good Dr. - B.B
Dr. Gibbons spent a generous amount of time with me, and explained things well. It was a very good appointment. - J.M
Good experience overall from surgery through rechecks. - D.C
Very happy with Dr. Gibbons service. Now Emily has function of her arm now. - Emily Bonzer
First follow up visit after knee surgery. Am doing fantastic and feel great! Dr. Gibbons answered all of my questions, and showed me latest x rays. He did a very good job explaining them to my wife and I. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Michael Cole - Michael Cole
I was in and out in 15-20 minutes, very happy with everything. - Catherine Skatter
Dr. Gibbons provided an excellent review of my procedure and the progression of my treatment. I would highly recommend him. - James Scoles
It was very good. The care was awesome - Lisa Asbe
I always get good results and everyone is very kind and helpful. I have told others about Dr Gibbons and they too have had good results. - Nancy Helm
My procedure was done in Hampton. All went according to plan and I appreciate that. Every step of the way the next step was explained to me as well as what I could expect after. Again, I truly appreciate that. Dr. Gibbons was awesome as usual. I - Debra Gerdes
The follow up was very helpful. I was very happy with the outcome. - Jerry Seelhammer
Had a good experience at appointment. Staff and nurse were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Gibbons answered all my questions and was also very helpful. - Michael Cole
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. - T.Weydert
Everyone was very professional and it is healing well. - Lyle Crockford
Dr Gibbons spent a generous amount of time, explaining things and discussing options. I appreciated it very much . - James Magelssen
As always my experience was great from admitting to Dr Gibbons. Dr Gibbons is an excellent surgeon. - Kristie Stadtlander
My experience was very positive , the appointment was on time, and there was time to discuss future appointment time . - Mary T.
On October 28 Dr. Gibbons done a left knee replacement for me. I could never ask for a more considerate and honest Doctor. He tells you like it is and that is that. Always willing to talk and answer any questions that you have about your pr - Helen Bortz
Great visit. The nurse spent a lot of time as did dr. Gibbons. He answered all of my questions about my procedure. - Angela Sadler
Had a good experience at appointment. Staff and nurse were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Gibbons answered all my questions and was also very helpful. - Michael Cole
He fixed my left shoulder so well that 9 months later we're doing the right shoulder. Would not want any other orthopedic surgeon. Dr Gibbons is a excellent surgeon. Has an excellent bedside manner and a great sense of humor. He makes sure you under - K.Stadtlander
I was very happy with Dr. Gibbons explanation of my problem. - Dennis Wunsch
Both knees were so sore I could hardly walk. Got cortisone injection in both knees. Within a week they are feeling great. I highly recommend it. - G.B.
Dr. Timothy Gibbons I don't go Bear Hunting anymore since I last saw you. You did a good job on my rotor cuff operation. Raymond C. Crabb - Raymond Crabb
The surgery was very professional and performed on time. The post-op follow up was 30 minutes late but Dr. Gibbons ensured he would give me any time I needed for questions or concerns for him to follow up. He and the staff are very professional. S - Eric Johnson
The surgery was very professional and performed on time. The post-op follow up was 30 minutes late but Dr. Gibbons ensured he would give me any time I needed for questions or concerns for him to follow up. He and the staff are very professional. S - Eric Johnson
The entire process was very organized and on time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. - Julie F.
Dr Gibbons was very good as he always is nurse as well .Dwhat r told me what was wrong and how to fix it ..Got cortz. shot it worked thank you - Chuck Thome
Dr Gibbons replaced the joint in my right shoulder. two days after surgery it felt better than it did before . . now 3 months after ward I have little discomfort. Dr Gibbons is a straight forward guy and tells you exactly what is going on . . n - G.Fairbanks
Dr Gibbons replaced the joint in my right shoulder. two days after surgery it felt better than it did before . . now 3 months after ward I have little discomfort. Dr Gibbons is a straight forward guy and tells you exactly what is going on . . n - G.Fairbanks
I had x-rays and a consultation with Dr. Gibbons. There was very little wait for the x-rays and for the Dr. The nurse was great and we talked about the patient portal and I am signed up for that. Dr. Gibbons explained my x-rays and we talked about - Nan Jurgens
Dr. Gibbons answered all my questions, Dr. instructed me on the do's and dont's for the upcoming months. Doing what Dr. requested after surgery and doing rehab, my shoulder functions. Was a pleasure working with Dr. Gibbons and will not hesitate fo - Michael Echelberger
Dr. Gibbons answered all my questions, Dr. instructed me on the do's and dont's for the upcoming months. Doing what Dr. requested after surgery and doing rehab, my shoulder functions. Was a pleasure working with Dr. Gibbons and will not hesitate fo - Michael Echelberger
Dr. Gibbons fixed a tear to my rotator cuff, snipped the tendon that runs to my bicep and took a few bone spurs off. The 1st week and a half after surgery I wasn't too happy, my shoulder was so painful I told husband I would never do the other should - K.Stadtlander
I was impressed from the moment I entered the facility. The staff at each point I addressed was exceptionally polite and informative. The admin staff at the orthopedic desk was pleasant and helpful. Meeting Dr. Gibbons and his assistant was calmin - J.Bryant
The doctor was straight forward and put it on the line. The staff and nurses were very good to me. - Henry Ricke
Dave had a reverse shoulder replacement on March 9. We are very pleased with Dr.Gibbons as his surgeon & his staff as well. The procedure was explained to us and what to expect. The results were good & he is getting along very well. We got in for hi - David Harms
Dr. Gibbons fixed a tear to my rotator cuff, snipped the tendon that runs to my bicep and took a few bone spurs off. The 1st week and a half after surgery I wasn't too happy, my shoulder was so painful I told husband I would never do the other should - K.Stadtlander
Procedure is going better than I expected. - C.S.
I tried to use patients portal, things are going better with shoulder, will start exercises tomorrow, very sore at first.... Thank you for your quickness getting me in, I teall appreciate it! - Sara Sharp
So far everything is great! - Rachel Jackson
Dr. Gibbons was very thorough and quick as well. He did a nice job explaining the problem and possible remedies. It put me at ease with my decision on how to proceed. Very capable doctor! - Eric Johnson
The doctor was concise in his evaluation of my course of treatment. What to expect as time goes on. In my case It has worked beautifully. - Mary T.
Dr. Gibbons showed me how to do home exercise that would help renew the mobility back in my shoulder. He also answered my questions, that was appreciated. My visit just a week or so was great, I started rehab, rehab has really aided me in good reco - Michael Echelberger
Dr. Gibbons showed me how to do home exercise that would help renew the mobility back in my shoulder. He also answered my questions, that was appreciated. My visit just a week or so was great, I started rehab, rehab has really aided me in good reco - Michael Echelberger
We were referred to Dr. Gibbons for Dave's Shoulder injury. We were very pleased with everyone. Dr. Gibbons explained everything very well and it was easy for us to understand. The office staff & nurse were very friendly, courteous & helpful as well - David Harms
I have had a very good experience with the doctor and the staff all through my surgery and recovery. I would highly recommend this clinic. - Dawn Ferch
I don't have a comparison point,but,I can't expect that there is any place that I would or could be better. I marked everyhing superior. - F.H.
I had a tibial plateau fracture. Dr Gibbons was my surgeon. I feel him and his office nurse have been just great!! They take time to explain everything and answer any questions I have. - Linda Humburg
Everything was good, but I gave a lower grade for treatment results, because it is too soon. - Beth Moon
I got a new ACL. I am not a medical professional so how can I tell how well the surgery went. Leg seems to be working thus far. - Jesse Bergmann
Dr Gibbions and his staff are very good they has treated me in the pastf Dr Gibbons has taked care of me 2-3 times i trust him and his staff. Thank you - Charles Thome
Had a cortisone injection in right knee. Noticed almost immediate improvement in joint. Was called in to exam room ahead of schedule, and was seen right away. Very happy with appointment. - Michael Cole
I just love Dr. Gibbons. He has already preformed surgery on my elbow and now he is treating my shoulder. I would not see anyone else! - R.R.
The Doctor visit was both positive and informational. He directed me to a heart Doctor for a work up to see if I was a candidate for a knee rpl. I previously had open heart surgery. - Janice Dempsey
from walking in the front doors into doctor Gibbons front desk.my whole experience there has been good. I'd like to say my nurse Vicky has been very good in helping me with everything questions etc.I think DR Gibbons has been doing an excellent job i - Kelly Thompson
Went in for shoulder pain. We discussed my options and decided that surgery would be best plan. I will have surgery in January. I am very thankful that he is going to go in and check out what the damage entails and repair what he can. Dr . Gibbons - K.Stadtlander
from walking in the front doors into doctor Gibbons front desk.my whole experience there has been good. I'd like to say my nurse Vicky has been very good in helping me with everything questions etc.I think DR Gibbons has been doing an excellent job i - Kelly Thompson
Went in for shoulder pain. We discussed my options and decided that surgery would be best plan. I will have surgery in January. I am very thankful that he is going to go in and check out what the damage entails and repair what he can. Dr . Gibbons - K.Stadtlander
I was told the operation was routine and uneventful. It was a pleasant experience, as much as can be expected. I was made comfortable at all times, and the little pain present was very minimal. - Jerry Szymeczek
I was very happy with how straight forward Dr Gibbons was, with letting me know my knee was and the treatment he would suggest. He was very straight forward with my questions on the procedures, recovery etc. - Van Willms
I was told the operation was routine and uneventful. It was a pleasant experience, as much as can be expected. I was made comfortable at all times, and the little pain present was very minimal. - Jerry Szymeczek
First I had an X-ray of my right knee, then talked to the nurse, Dr. Gibbons consultation. All done in timely manner. Dr. Gibbons showed and explained what the X-ray revealed. Then he asked me if I had any other questions or concerns, I did. My - Rosalie Boozell
First I had an X-ray of my right knee, then talked to the nurse, Dr. Gibbons consultation. All done in timely manner. Dr. Gibbons showed and explained what the X-ray revealed. Then he asked me if I had any other questions or concerns, I did. My - Rosalie Boozell
I was very happy with how straight forward Dr Gibbons was, with letting me know my knee was and the treatment he would suggest. He was very straight forward with my questions on the procedures, recovery etc. - Van Willms
Thank you so much for giving me the cortisone shots in my shoulders and my right knee. I has definitely helped me sleep at night without pain. - Sharon K.
Thank you so much for giving me the cortisone shots in my shoulders and my right knee. I has definitely helped me sleep at night without pain. - Sharon K.
I came to get a second opion because of pain with my r knee. Have had 3-4 injection in passed year from PA. The first worked for a little while and les as time went on, Dr. Gibbons was very good with what will happen - S.M.
I came to get a second opion because of pain with my r knee. Have had 3-4 injection in passed year from PA. The first worked for a little while and les as time went on, Dr. Gibbons was very good with what will happen - S.M.
Everyone was very professional, from the staff at the desk to Dr. Gibbons. I didn't feel rushed during my appointment and Dr. Gibbons explained my injury and options in great detail. It was a great experience. - Teri Searle
Everyone was very professional, from the staff at the desk to Dr. Gibbons. I didn't feel rushed during my appointment and Dr. Gibbons explained my injury and options in great detail. It was a great experience. - Teri Searle
My appointment was on schedule. My tests were reviewed. Dr Gibbons told me all options and answered the questions and concerns that I had. My surgery date was scheduled with my input and the pre-op instructions were presented very well. It was a - J.Petefish
My appointment was on schedule. My tests were reviewed. Dr Gibbons told me all options and answered the questions and concerns that I had. My surgery date was scheduled with my input and the pre-op instructions were presented very well. It was a - J.Petefish
My surgery was done timely and the staff was very nice at each stage. I was in recovery a little longer than needed but was made comfortable while waiting. So far the result has been very good and my recovery is I believe ahead of schedule. - Thomas Frank
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Gibbons for a consultation on my shoulder after my MRI and arthroscopy. He proved to know what he was doing as he had me rotate and move my shoulder around to help him pinpoint my pain and what he could do to h - M.T.
As a result of the damage I received while working, Dr. Gibbons did a great job on repairing my shoulder after a massive rotator cuff tear including all of the supraspinatus and infraspinatus. He decided to do an open repair after his diagnostic arth - Mark Tlusty
As a result of the damage I received while working, Dr. Gibbons did a great job on repairing my shoulder after a massive rotator cuff tear including all of the supraspinatus and infraspinatus. He decided to do an open repair after his diagnostic arth - Mark Tlusty
Appointment at 2:20pm. Found I needed to have an xray before my Dr. Visit which was a Pre-op discussion regarding right shoulder rotator cuff injury and repair. All questions answered, left bursa cortisone injection, and out the door by 3:10. Prom - T.F.
Appointment at 2:20pm. Found I needed to have an xray before my Dr. Visit which was a Pre-op discussion regarding right shoulder rotator cuff injury and repair. All questions answered, left bursa cortisone injection, and out the door by 3:10. Prom - T.F.
I had a consultation on carpal tunnel surgery which had been recommended by Dr. Verma. I had to wait a bit but that doesn't bother me much as I feel that it probably means that if I need a few more minutes with the doctor, I will receive them. Dr - Carol Burnett
I had a consultation on carpal tunnel surgery which had been recommended by Dr. Verma. I had to wait a bit but that doesn't bother me much as I feel that it probably means that if I need a few more minutes with the doctor, I will receive them. Dr - Carol Burnett
The Doctor visit was both positive and informational. He directed me to a heart Doctor for a work up to see if I was a candidate for a knee rpl. I previously had open heart surgery. - Janice Dempsey
the staff and doctor was professional and would recommend them to everybody staff put on cask and doctor to me what he did in surgery and showed me where the ankle was broke at - Bobby Gregory
Very satisfied with the treatment from Dr. Gibbons. He was very patient in explaining my treatment and answering any questions I had. I feel fortunate in having him as my physician. - James Scoles
I am pleased with the experience I had as well as the treatment I was given by Dr. Gibbons and his nurse. I left with no questions unanswered and I was happy about how long my appointment took altogether. I was very impressed with the professionalism - B.Judy
Very satisfied with the treatment from Dr. Gibbons. He was very patient in explaining my treatment and answering any questions I had. I feel fortunate in having him as my physician. - James Scoles
the staff and doctor was professional and would recommend them to everybody staff put on cask and doctor to me what he did in surgery and showed me where the ankle was broke at - Bobby Gregory
I just love Dr. Gibbons. He has already preformed surgery on my elbow and now he is treating my shoulder. I would not see anyone else! - R.R.
Dr. Gibbons is an exelent surgen explained every thing in detail and gave me many options but also told me what to look forward to to recover .I apreceated that, sugury went fine am very happy with outcome.his staff is very good ,Vicky is a real s - Donald Hauge
Dr. Gibbons is an exelent surgen explained every thing in detail and gave me many options but also told me what to look forward to to recover .I apreceated that, sugury went fine am very happy with outcome.his staff is very good ,Vicky is a real s - Donald Hauge
Jordan had 2 breaks in left ankle, saw Dr. Gibbons on 6-22, was casted and the doctor gave Jordan instructions on what not to be doing. He explained everything to Jordan so he understood that if he didn't follow directions what could happen. Dr. Gi - Jordan Spooner
Dr. Gibbons explained the results of the test to determine the severity of the CTS. He also explained the surgery for the release. He answered my questions as I had them. I have been satisfied with my care so far. - Rebecca Havig
I was seen by Dr Gibbons for shoulder pain. Although he was delayed, I was informed so I was not left waiting AND wondering. Dr Gibbons asked allot of questions, performed an exam, offered his conclusion and diagnosis, with an explanation of my probl - Lois Carlson
I received a cortisone shot in my right knee. The nurse was efficient and friendly. Dr. Gibbons asked how the knee was doing and approved the cortisone shot. I will return when necessary. - Linda Berghoefer
I was seen by Dr Gibbons for shoulder pain. Although he was delayed, I was informed so I was not left waiting AND wondering. Dr Gibbons asked allot of questions, performed an exam, offered his conclusion and diagnosis, with an explanation of my probl - Lois Carlson
I received a cortisone shot in my right knee. The nurse was efficient and friendly. Dr. Gibbons asked how the knee was doing and approved the cortisone shot. I will return when necessary. - Linda Berghoefer
Very professional service all of the way through! Surgery went great & had very little pain & discomfort after the procedure. All of the checkups have gone very well with excellent communication by Dr. Gibbons and his staff. Great bedside manner also - N.Craighton
Dr. Gibbons is great--I appreciate his direct and honest consultation skills. He does not talk in "medical-ese" but in plain English so I can feel comfortable and informed about my visit. I also appreciate that he gives me options/choices that keep - V.K.
Dr. Gibbons is great--I appreciate his direct and honest consultation skills. He does not talk in "medical-ese" but in plain English so I can feel comfortable and informed about my visit. I also appreciate that he gives me options/choices that keep - V.K.
As the mother of this patient I was very impressed with Dr. Gibbons. He was very professional but very down to earth and explained what was going on with Megan's knee on terms so she could also understand. The nurse was also very pleasant and we we - Megan Bailey
Dr. Gibbons for arthroscopy-shoulder. Of course a person is nervous with any procedure but Dr. Gibbons staff was very informative and made me feel very comfortable before and after my surgery. Everyone was very friendly. My follow up appts. Dr. Gibb - Debbie M.
At the beginning i did not know what to expect, if you have never had it done before and everyone is different, it is a bit scary . But listen to the doctor and physical therapy and what they say do it to the letter, i did and had a great outcome. - Jeffrey Voaklander
I had injured my knee on June 9 and gone to the ER in a nearby community (my usual health care facility). The ER doc gave me a leg immobilizer and crutches, and directed me to contact an orthopedic dr and/or my regular care provider within a week. - V.K.
At the beginning i did not know what to expect, if you have never had it done before and everyone is different, it is a bit scary . But listen to the doctor and physical therapy and what they say do it to the letter, i did and had a great outcome. - Jeffrey Voaklander
Dr Gibbons has always treated me with respect and will give me all the time he needs to answer my questions. He does not condescend. In fact, he tends to give me fairly sophisticated answers and sufficient information upon which I can participate in - Charles Zediana
this was follow up after a shoulder replacement 4/14/14 . . Dr Gibbons answered my questions and told me what I might expect in the next months to come. Dr. Gibbons is down to earth sort of guy . .he tells you like it is and I like that . . - G.F.
The procedure was explained in detail and Dr. Gibbons and his staff prepared me as to what I should expect before and after surgery. I was provided pictures of my procedure at my follow up visit. I am healing well. I would suggest at minimum an in - Teresa Niemi
The procedure was explained in detail and Dr. Gibbons and his staff prepared me as to what I should expect before and after surgery. I was provided pictures of my procedure at my follow up visit. I am healing well. I would suggest at minimum an in - Teresa Niemi
My appointment was at 8:25. I was called in by the nurse about 8:20 and only waited about 2 minutes for Dr. Gibbons to see me. Dr. Gibbons has always taken the time to answer any of my questions and explain things in a way I can understand. He has - David D.
Has been 6 months since I had a right reverse shoulder replacement. This was my 6 month check up and my last one. I'm very pleased how it turned out and is nice to be able to do things without my shoulder hurting. Dr. Gibbons showed me the x - Lois Sonius
Every aspect of my visit was exceptional. From check in to leaving I felt all the staff I came in contact with were friendly and professional. I had every confidence that they were interested and concerned about me as a patient. I would highly recomm - Theresa Walters
shoulder feels a lot better than before and discomfort gets less by the day however I suspect as I do the rehab that may vary. Dr Gibbons took the time to explain what was done and maybe what to expect. I would say my satisfaction rating today wo - Gary Fairbanks
Repair of 4 severed muscles and a torn tendon. Operation went very good,but after block wore off sever pain for 5 days. Repair was excellent , I have full movement . Dr Gibbons was great to work with. Thanks doc - John Spragle
Met with Dr. Gibbons for a 6-month follow-up to my rotator cuff surgery. Dr. Gibbons is TOPS!! I was very pleased with the consultation and the instructions I received. - Neil Wubben
On April 9, 2014, at Mercy City Surgery Center, Carpel Tunnel surgery was performed on both my right and left hands by Dr. Timothy Gibbons. I found Dr. Gibbons and all of the support staff to be very thorough and helpful. My life is very busy and req - Bob Miller
I have been visiting Dr Gibbons from a workers comp knee injury from October 1992. At some point my knee will have to be replaced. Dr Gibbons monitors or provides supportive care. - Jeff Bachtle
Vicki, his nurse, was friendly as always. Dr gibbons showed me my post op X rays and told me how well I was doing. He was very professional and yet personable. We were laughing and he was taking and giving pokes in fun with a smile. He was very p - Judy Marquardt
I have been visiting Dr Gibbons from a workers comp knee injury from October 1992. At some point my knee will have to be replaced. Dr Gibbons monitors or provides supportive care. - Jeff Bachtle
As this was my 4th rotor cuff repair I pretty much knew what to expect. The nursing staff at Mercy were very friendly and professional. Dr. Tim Gibbons did the surgery. I like the way he always tells you the way it is not what you want to hear. I - David D.
Dr. Gibbons done a total knee replacement on my right knee Sept. 30, 2013. I went back for check up this month. He answered my questions and said all looked o.k. I have had excellent success with my knee so far, only doing therapy at ho - Helen B.
Dear Staff at Mason City Clinic, I was extremely pleased with my first visit ever there which was a "good impression". I mistakenly put my appointment on the wrong date (I later discovered it after returning home). The receptionist was - Sharol Zweibohmer
Vicki, his nurse, was friendly as always. Dr gibbons showed me my post op X rays and told me how well I was doing. He was very professional and yet personable. We were laughing and he was taking and giving pokes in fun with a smile. He was very p - Judy Marquardt
I was called early, promptly seen by Dr. Gibbons who reviewed the MRI photos with me and outlined the treatment options. I received a cortisone shot and a follow-up appointment. There was absolutely no waiting in the waiting room, in the treatment ro - Charles Zediana
not much to tell everything was great. From dr. Gibbons to his staff nice job I felt I was just not number. Thank you for makeing a tuff time easier. - Kelly Thompson
Had x-rays taken of left knee and then had a consultation with Dr. Gibbons. We looked at the x-rays and discussed the discomfort that I was having. We decided on a cortisone shot and follow up appointment in 6 weeks. The cortisone worked only for a f - Alan Hayward
I have been told by Dr Gibbons that I needed carpal tunnel surgery for the last couple years. Well on March 28th I had to go to the emergency room in Hampton IA due to the flare up of the carpal tunnel syndrome. So I made an appointment with Dr Gib - Elaine Wilcox
this was a recheck on my shoulder (12 wks). Vicky got my in to see Dr Gibbons a week early because I was having problems with my employer about me being gone. I appreciated that very much. thank you for helping me out. - Ann Schermer
I went for my 2 week follow up from my right shoulder surgery. It was a painful one and still is. Dr. Gibbons was nice and good about it though and said sorry but it is slow and painful healing process. I have a new exercise that I am to be working o - Sherry Davis
My shoulder is progressing in it's healing as expected and am very happy with the results. I am now taking therapy to strengthen my muscles and increase my ability to use my arm. - Teresa Trettin
Vickie , explained everything to me. And when Dr. Gibbons came in he gave me the answers I wanted. He has done another surgery for me and it was my right shoulder I really enjoy talking with him . He is very down to earth and really takes good care o - Margaret Adams
At my followup I waited for nearly 1/2 hour in the waiting room. My session with the Dr. was very short-basically follow up and I was released to go back to work. I did not ask about continuing PT but need to call back on Mon. I am very happy with - Teresa Trettin
Dr gibbons was very cordial and knowledgeable, gave me a down to earth explanation of my condition and what my obtions are for the future as well as a now treatment to help out with my immediate pain.i will probably come to him in the future. - M.T.
Had a cortisone injection in right knee. Noticed almost immediate improvement in joint. Was called in to exam room ahead of schedule, and was seen right away. Very happy with appointment. - Michael Cole
My shoulder is progressing in it's healing as expected and am very happy with the results. I am now taking therapy to strengthen my muscles and increase my ability to use my arm. - Teresa Trettin
This was my second knee replacement and Dr. Gibbons did my first one also. I feel everything went very smooth. As a RN myself, I felt he cared for me as a person, not just another knee! He came in and sat down to talk and told me everything that hap - K.C.
Vickie , explained everything to me. And when Dr. Gibbons came in he gave me the answers I wanted. He has done another surgery for me and it was my right shoulder I really enjoy talking with him . He is very down to earth and really takes good care o - Margaret Adams
I come in every 3 months for cortisone injections in both of my knees. The staff is very friendly and informative. I never have to wait very long to be seen or get treated. - Lori Grell
I was happy with Dr. Gibbons. He was thorough and frank. He explained things very well. I was relieved to find out my injury would not require surgery. I would recommend Dr. Gibbons to others. - M.J.
I was happy with Dr. Gibbons. He was thorough and frank. He explained things very well. I was relieved to find out my injury would not require surgery. I would recommend Dr. Gibbons to others. - M.J.
I was extremely pleased with the whole experience that I had with Dr Gibbons. It was my 2nd knee replacement and even though I knew what I was facing, he took the time to explain everything really well. - Lois S.
I was extremely pleased with the whole experience that I had with Dr Gibbons. It was my 2nd knee replacement and even though I knew what I was facing, he took the time to explain everything really well. - Lois S.
Dr Gibbons and his staff have all been great through my whole surgery and recovery process. He and his staff make me feel welcome and he encourages me to ask any questions and he really takes the time to explain everything in detail. I have had no l - Kayla T.
Dr. Gibbons was very forthright in his explanation of what I could expect in the future use of my shoulder Very encouraged to be relieved of shoulder pain and have gained some more mobility in my right shoulder. I will see Dr. Gibbons again April 1 - Robert Peterson
Dr. Gibbons was very forthright in his explanation of what I could expect in the future use of my shoulder Very encouraged to be relieved of shoulder pain and have gained some more mobility in my right shoulder. I will see Dr. Gibbons again April 1 - Robert Peterson
Dr Timothy Gibbons treated my injury very well! Giving me many options and his thought's on what he thought would work the best. He also helped me decide on the best option and i took his information too help make my decision. Very good Dr!!!! Tha - Justin Younke
I was very impressed with Dr Gibbons. He treated me as a friend and was thorough in his explanation of what was wrong and the measures needed to repair the problem. He gave me options and explained the good and bad of each. I left his office feeling - L.J.
I went for my 2 week follow up from my right shoulder surgery. It was a painful one and still is. Dr. Gibbons was nice and good about it though and said sorry but it is slow and painful healing process. I have a new exercise that I am to be working o - Sherry Davis
Dr Gibbons and his staff have all been great through my whole surgery and recovery process. He and his staff make me feel welcome and he encourages me to ask any questions and he really takes the time to explain everything in detail. I have had no l - Kayla T.
Dr. Gibbons is very informative and can read people very well. His knowledge of his profession is excellent. I am very happy so far with my surgery and the follow up visits. - Billie S.
This was my pre-surgery visit with Dr Gibbons. I was very pleased by both the Staff and Dr Gibbons himself with the explanation of what to expect for my upcoming Carpal Tunnel Surgery. They answered all my questions and scheduled a surgery date tha - Matthew E.
This was my pre-surgery visit with Dr Gibbons. I was very pleased by both the Staff and Dr Gibbons himself with the explanation of what to expect for my upcoming Carpal Tunnel Surgery. They answered all my questions and scheduled a surgery date tha - Matthew E.
Thank you the quality care received during my recent surgery. Appreciated the straight forward answers received about the treatment and the followup. - Janna B.
My experience with Dr Gibbons was very positive. Very professional and strait forward. I was kept completely informed about the necessity of the procedure and what the outcome of the procedure was. The day after the procedure was quite painful but - Robert Peterson
My experience with Dr Gibbons was very positive. Very professional and strait forward. I was kept completely informed about the necessity of the procedure and what the outcome of the procedure was. The day after the procedure was quite painful but - Robert Peterson
I had a reverse shoulder replacement 6 weeks ago. My doctor was Dr. Gibbons and he was very good explaining the procedure to me before my surgery. And afterwards the do's and don'ts and how important doing the exercises and therapy is to regain t - Lois Sonius
Dr Timothy Gibbons treated my injury very well! Giving me many options and his thought's on what he thought would work the best. He also helped me decide on the best option and i took his information too help make my decision. Very good Dr!!!! Tha - Justin Younke
Dr Gibbions and his staff are very good they has treated me in the pastf Dr Gibbons has taked care of me 2-3 times i trust him and his staff. Thank you - Charles Thome
Everyone at the clininc and out patient surgery was very friendly and professional. If I had to do it again I would want DR. Gibbons and his staff. There was no b.s. told it like it would happen and what to expect, I did what they said to do and had - Jeffrey Voaklander
Everyone at the clininc and out patient surgery was very friendly and professional. If I had to do it again I would want DR. Gibbons and his staff. There was no b.s. told it like it would happen and what to expect, I did what they said to do and had - Jeffrey Voaklander
Instructions for the upcoming surgery for total shoulder replacement was given and staff was very thorough and patient in explaining the procedure. I was shown the MRI and Dr. Gibbons was very good at describing what was needed to be done. I was very - Teresa Trettin
Instructions for the upcoming surgery for total shoulder replacement was given and staff was very thorough and patient in explaining the procedure. I was shown the MRI and Dr. Gibbons was very good at describing what was needed to be done. I was very - Teresa Trettin
I visited Dr. Timothy Gibbons for my 8 week check up following knee replacement surgery. He answered all my questions with words I could understand. Always a good natured Dr. willing to help you realize what you have went thru and how long it's - Helen Bortz
Great service! Geat doc! Would most definitely consider Dr. Gibbons again for other surgery if I ever need it. My shoulder feels great after only 6 months. Smooth transition from surgery through recovery to physical therapy. Everyone was very help - Julie Sanchez
Dr. Gibbons is an excellent surgen. He is straight and to the point doing everything in his power to help you get to your goal. He actually cares about his patients and whats best for them. - Tiffany Stuflick
I visited Dr. Timothy Gibbons for my 8 week check up following knee replacement surgery. He answered all my questions with words I could understand. Always a good natured Dr. willing to help you realize what you have went thru and how long it's - Helen Bortz
I was very impressed with Dr Gibbons. He treated me as a friend and was thorough in his explanation of what was wrong and the measures needed to repair the problem. He gave me options and explained the good and bad of each. I left his office feeling - L.J.
I had a total knee replacement, actually both knees done about two months apart. Timothy Gibbons, Mason City Clinic, did the procedure and my surgery was done at Mercy Medical Center-North Iowa. The pre-op preparation was very helpful, and the exer - S.
I got a new ACL. I am not a medical professional so how can I tell how well the surgery went. Leg seems to be working thus far. - Jesse Bergmann
Appointment was on time. Treatment was standard for your shoulder issue. Talked about the injection and has it been working for the past several years. ( I get an injection 4 times a year. Talked about future options. Dr. Gibbons is very informative - Robert Hampton
I am covered by Medicare/BCBS. My surgery was for rotator cuff repair of my left shoulder. Dr. Gibbons was my surgeon and I chose him specifically as he has performed other surgeries for me - right shoulder rotator cuff and left knee replacement. - Neil Wubben
Appointment was on time. Treatment was standard for your shoulder issue. Talked about the injection and has it been working for the past several years. ( I get an injection 4 times a year. Talked about future options. Dr. Gibbons is very informative - Robert Hampton
Throughout the duration of my consultations and surgery/post surgery with Dr. Gibbons and his staff, I have been extremely pleased with the professionalism, concern and caring everyone has shown me. I greatly appreciate the time that Dr. Gibbons tak - Barbara Wells
Everything was good, but I gave a lower grade for treatment results, because it is too soon. - Beth Moon
seen quick, problem explained, staff caring and courteous - Kellie Craig
Dr.Gibbons always answered my questions,explained my surgeries and what I needed to do Post-op. Reception was friendly and easy to work with. Dr.Gibbons' nurse Vicki personally took me back each time and I appreciated her smile and special atten - Jan H.
Had no problems, it all went smoothly - Kayla Till
I had a tibial plateau fracture. Dr Gibbons was my surgeon. I feel him and his office nurse have been just great!! They take time to explain everything and answer any questions I have. - Linda Humburg
This was my second rotator cuff and bone spur repair. Dr. Gibbons and his staff are very kind and efficient. They are very good at calling you back if you have any questions. - Doris T.
I recently had rotator cuff surgery and tendonitis surgery at the Mason City Surgery Center. My surgeon is out of the Mason City Clinic. Dr. Gibbons and his staff made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. Before the surgeries, I was - Janet Johnson
Visiting with Dr Gibbons at Mercy Clinic The appt. was on time no waiting and the staff was very helpful in getting me around in the wheelchair.The Dr. reviewed my Xray and explained everything very clearly - Berdena Taylor
Visiting with Dr Gibbons at Mercy Clinic The appt. was on time no waiting and the staff was very helpful in getting me around in the wheelchair.The Dr. reviewed my Xray and explained everything very clearly - Berdena Taylor
The nurese that attended me both that day and at later appointments were very caring and prefessional. Dr.Gibbons is very professional person also. - Raymond Crobb
The staff and service are excellent with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere . Dr Gibbons is always very informative on whatever you are there for and more than willing to answer all questions and concerns you have. - Debra Buckner
Fantastic personality, looks at you and really listens to what you have to say. Nice to see his smile when he greats you. I am nervous enough going to a doctor, let alone being rudely greeted as I was with Eric J Potthoff, DO. I am so so very glad - Ronda Raimann
Dr. Gibbons really took the time to answer our questions. He did not give us the news that we were hoping for but he was honest in his assessment and his recommendation. - Leslie Nance