Karrar Husain, MD - Eagle Physicians

301 E. Wendover Avenue, Suite 200

Greensboro, 27401
(336) 274-3241
He has become a good friend as well as physician. He efficiently addressed all my problems as well as monitoring ongoing health issues. - Roger W Cummings
I look forward to my annual wellness exam with Dr. HUSAIN. He reviews all my conditions and medications with me. He answers any and all medical questions I may have. My experience with him, his staff and Eagle have been EXCELLENT in all respects. - .B
Excellent in every way. Hardly no wait time from seeing the doctor to having blood drawn and checking out. Heís a great Doctor Who answers all your questions and concerns. He covers every aspect of your health conditions and gives recommendations. He goes over all your medicines and what they are for. He really cares about his patients. - Kenneth W Blaylock
Great. No complaints! - .P
Very good - .T
Excellent - Barbara E York
Excellent visit, very quick to get me in to see the Dr. Staff were very courteous and on point. - .A
Your entire staff is excellent from check in to check out, nursing, physician and lab staff. Staff is cheerful and upbeat. - .C
I always get excellent treatment from my office visits. I depend on the advice and opinion of my doctor and the staff. - .B
Good visit! - Dale E Giddens
it was done quickly and he answered all my questions. - .S
Very pleasant staff.Dr. Hussain is very thorough and concerned about his patients healthNicholas is the best. - .T
Dr.Husain is a Excellent Dr.he is the only one for me. - Phyllis A Boyd
My spring health checkup was as usual handled professionally. Facility is comfortable; wait time was minimal; and all staff were pleasant and professional. Excellent experience . - .A
Dr. very friendly and knowledgeable - .S
Experience with Karrar Husain is EXCELLENT! Nicole is a excellent nurse. - Willie H Horton
Always professional. Always takes time to hear my needs. - .B
The appointment was for my annual physical exam. I was seen promptly. After a thorough exam, Dr. Hussain answered my questions and suggested things that I could do for my overall health. He reviewed my history and medications and sent memo the Lab for blood work. I was very pleased with the visit.Shirley Spears - .S
Dr. Husain and his nurse Nicole are very thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. I’ve never felt rushed during my visit and they take time to explain things to you in layman’s terms. Dr. Husain is the best doctor that I’ve ever worked with regarding my health needs! - .R
Always excellent - Paul E McLeod
Great doctor and office staff! He cares and takes his time to hear you out. - .J
Pleasant experience &the staff was very nice - .L
Excellent. - .V
Always thorough and polite. I been seeing Karrar for several years now and he is always the same. - Bruce Sprague
I am always pleased with the service I get anytime I go to Dr Hussan the staff is wonderful his nurse Nicole is awesome. anytime I reach out to him he always respond in a timely manner.I am very happy with my doctor and his staff. - .W
Good - .C
Dr. Husain & Nicole have always taken very good care of me. - .R
I appreciate the EXCELLENT customer service that I ALWAYS receive from Dr Husain and his Nurse Nicole. Their bedside manner, professionalism, respectfulness, kindness and genuine concern for my health and well being is phenomenal! Both take time out for me, as if I am their only patient. This is the type of Healthcare that everyone should expect and experience whenever they go to the Dr’s Office. I am healthier and truly blessed to be a patient of Dr. Husain! - .D
I had my usual 6-month checkup. All went on time and efficiently handled. No complaints at all. - .M
Called in the morning and was seen that same afternoon. Very good service. - .G
Dr. Husain and his nurse Nicole are very thorough, professional, and personable. They take their time with you and never seemed to be rushed.Dr. Husain is the best doctor Iíve ever worked with for my medical needs! - Paul D Reginaldi
Very good doctor. Listens to your concerns. - Rebecca L Brasloff
Very good doctor - Roger L Moore
He was fine good doctor - Judy M Mahaffey
Excelent - Kathryn F Stone
Friendly, professional, & compassionate. - Victoria L Winstead
Everything is great! He listened when I have an issue. - Rohn A Bowden
Dr. Husain makes sure that you know your numbers and acutely aware of all diagnostic tests forthcoming for your all health and wellness. - Ann B Mayfield Clarke
Didn't wait long for my appointment and the doctor was quick with my annual checkup. - Robert L Cline
Dr Husain is always on time & very thorough. He allows me to ask questions & immediately answers them. He is always a gentlemen. Nicole is always helpful & prompt . - Gertrude J Upperman
Dr. Husain is thorough, and easy to speak with. He always addresses the root of my health concerns and not just the surface. Great Internal Medicine Physician! - Nakai D Fludd
A very good doctor. - Johnny L Jefferson
Dr. Husain listens to me and makes me feel MY health is his only priority. - Brenda Ferrell
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and understanding. - Thomas Zimmer
He is an awesome Dr who cares about his patients, some Drís I have seen hasnít been so much caring ! - Dorothy Y Anderson
Excellent care is what I expect and Excellent care is what I ALWAYS receive from Dr. Husain and from his Nurse Nicole! - Lisa M Davis
My experience has always been topNotch. He listens to my problems and takes interest in my well being. Very satisfied - Betty G Stubbins
Great conversation with doctor. - .B
Dr. Hussein treated me very well and I thought his diagnosis was correct. I felt a lot better about my situation after being treated by him. - .S
I had a very nice experience. - Myrtle C Stepp
Excellent - Marilyn J Mitrius
It is always great. - .H
I was very please with service - .G
Always prompt and exam went quickly. Dr. HUSSAIN personable and gives patient confidence. Nicole very nice and personable also. - .W
I really like this place and Dr. Husain. Very good! - .S
It was fine. Dr Husain has a professional demeanor with a good "bedside manner." He listens and doesn't act like he can't wait to get away from you like some doctors do. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. - .M
Dr Husain, Nicole and staff are always consistent in their support of my healthcare needs and always available to answer any questions.Thanks for your professionalism. - Crawford E Lane
Dr. Husain and his nurse Nicole are awesome. Being seen was easy from scheduling and getting into the office. The wait time was not long at all. My diagnosis and treatment plan was accurate and i was feeling so much better after taking the meds prescribed within 24 hours. I love my doctors. - .W
Very smooth process to setup an urgent appointment, was seen quickly and efficiently. - .M
They were great - Timothy C Iannone
As it always is, I had a helpful routine check up. Dr. Husain answers questions, provides helpful information, and puts me at ease. - .H
Excellent. - .B
I was seen for an UTI and was able to get an appointment the same day! I was also notified by my nurse of my lab results in the same day. - .L
Dr. Karrar and the staff acted in a very professional way. - .F
I had a very good first experience with Dr. Husain. He encouraged me to get an over due colonoscopy (which I have done) and to make an appoint with a urologist to examine elevated PSA. A very good and professional experience. - .C
Every time I come into the office, I am ALWAYS treated like a family member and not just as a patient by Dr Husain and his Nurse, Nicole! They are extremely caring, kind, compassionate and professional! Both are respectful & address all of my medical needs & concerns immediately. In addition they make sure that I am educated regarding any medical concerns that I may have. They are genuinely concerned about my health and well being. - .D
Dr and nurses answered all questions and did not seemed rushed to finish. - .K
everything went perfectly - .H
Good doctor - .F
My experience was excellent. I discovered a medical condition that needed immediate attention. I called the doctors office in the morning and by afternoon I met with the doctor. Two days later I had an ultrasound done and the doctor gave me a full report on the medical condition an hour later. Very fast response and excellent service. - .G
The entire experience was effortless on my part. I was pleased with everyone I encountered and with the outcome of my visit. - .C
It was great - .S
Dr. Husain is a very excellent doctor very practical and very patient oriented - .A
Dr, Hassan was a good choice for me, in replacing my retired family Doctor. - William F Partee Sr
Excellent overall experience! - .S
Everyone at the facility very caring to me and I thank you. - .P
Very positive. I did not have to wait. The staff was very helpful.I feelvery comfortable with Dr Husain. Easy to talk to. - .L
I appreciated being able to get an appointment promptly and not having to wait long at all. The doctor and staff were helpful and friendly and explained things pretty well. - .A
Excellent - Dr. H is a super physician. Dave Hewitt - .H
Everyone was great; very professional and pleasant - .M
All the staff at Eagle Physician is very friendly. - .G
I have been a patient of Karrar Husain for a very long time. I have never been disappointed with his care or Nicole his nurse. He is a very likeable person. - .I
Very pleased with my whole experience - .L
they are consistent - Stephen Carbone
I was treated like a king. Like its been since day one 12 years ago. Dr. Husain is a great doctor. - .M
Excellent experience as always. - .N
My visits are always efficient and Dr. Husain and staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. The post visit reports are available almost before I get home and are easy to understand. It is the finest system I've ever been involved with medically. - .E
I am very happy with every one there. Dr. Husain and staff are great. - .W
Easy to get appointment for an urgent need. - .M
Love my doctor office the staff is very great - .B
Wonderful office staff and Dr support team. Very helpful and friendly. Dr is patient and engaging, enjoyed our discussion. Great experience for a new patient. - .R
Always a pleasure to visit, staff are friendly and Doctor H is very caring. - .T
Dr. HUSAIN has and continuous to do an outstanding job for the 15 years I have been one of his patients. - .B
I appreciate the service provided by Dr. Husain and his staff. Well Done - .P
Very pleased with care and competency provided by the entire staff. Everyone very professional. - .F
Everything was wonderful - .S
Dr Karrar and staff are amazing! They always take care of me when I need them! - .A
All way a very good visit - .S
My office experience was excellent. Everyone was pleasant and willing to answer any of my questions. Scheduling additional appointments were made easily taking in consideration of my other health related appointments. - .M
Everything was as it always is. Excellent and Great service. They are a cut above other doctors offices - .P
Love Dr Husain he’s the best - .F
Great Doctor and staff, feel very fortunate to have him and the staff as my medical professionals. - .L
I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Husain quickly. He analyzed my condition and gave me the needed medication and exercises to help with my condition. I was very pleased with the visit. - .M
All services were excellent. .awesome doctor. - .C
Quick and productive - .K
everything went well, and very fast. - .S
The office is always friendly and professional. They always can work me in and I am very comfortable with the practice. - .S
Everything excellent!! - .D
We are new in the area and find myself so fortunate that I found Dr Husain and his Staff They are patient, kind , knowledgeable and very kind. Ineven made an appointment for my husband. - .M
Every aspect was more than my expectation. - .S
Everything went very well. Forgot to tell Dr Husain about getting cold and hot flashes. Everyone is always so very nice. - .V
everything went as planned, no issues - .H
Very satisfied everyone was nice and friendly very helpful - .W
As I recorded in some detail on a survey from Eagle earlier today, all my contacts to date have been excellent. Thank you. Look forward to seeing you again 18 April. Bob Blankmann - .B
Everything went well. - .H
Dr. Husain understands & monitors my health issues. He will answer my questions & takes the necessary time with me. Nicholle is so good to me.. I appreciate her so much.. - .R
It is always a reassuring pleasure to consult with Dr. Husain. He is extremely knowledgeable, through and professional, listens well and helps one understand the basis for his good advice. He is the invaluable quarterback of my medical team, and a winner in every respect. - .O
All staff are very professional and sensitive to patients and others, very respectful. - .J
Our experience with your service has always been excellent. - .Trogdon
I was able to see and get an appointment that suited my schedule. I would rate this visit top-notch! - .R
Dr. Husain is a great physician. He explains the situations very thoroughly in an understanding fashion. I offer medicare health insurance and a lot of prospective members been treated by Dr. Husain. He has a great following. - .N
Very pleased as always. Everyone is super nice and considerate. No delay in time, in and out is unbelievable - they consider your time as important as their time - this is much appreciated. Thanks to all for a pleasant doctor's appointment. - .F
Thorough and empathetic experience - .M
Very professional. - Connie B Rodgers
I'm very pleased with my visit to Dr.Karrar Husain on 1/7/2019 - John W Taylor
It always surprises me that Dr. Husain does such an abbreviated physical examination. Maybe it is only with me. - .B
Dr. Husain is an excellent doctor. And now he has just as excellent pharmacist. - .B
My visit with doctor Husain on 12/18/2018 was very informative. They explained my medication and things I could improve on. - .T
Dr. Husain is always very careful and comprehensive in his assessments. - Anna Fesmire
Overall, everything was fine. - .V
As always Dr.Husain and staff provided excellent service. - .J
I have great confidence in my physician. - .W
I was treated with care and professionally. - .M
Dr Husain awesome always - .C
Always a pleasure to see Dr HusainProfessional & caring - .S
I have been a patient at Eagle physicians since the 80s. I love my care there and it has been excellent. They gave excellent advice and make excellent decisions about my health and they always provide a statement saying why I was there and what actions I need to take you to Address whatever reason for my visit. Dr. Karrar Husain is very knowledgeable and I have included my developmentally disabled brother to become his patient simply because Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable and provides excellent help with him. Would not go anywhere else. - .M
Dr Husain is very up to date on medical issues. He is always professional & takes time to answer your questions. - Gertrude J Upperman
Had no problems everything was fine - .T
All good - .M
I enjoyed my visit everyone was very friendly and prompt. The visit with Dr. went well. - .P
Everything was done on time and professionally. I am very satisfied with my experience. Thank you. - .W
Very excellent service - Vernon Bailey
All is professional and well done every visit. - .O
Great experience throughout my office visit. Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. No issues or complaints. - .J
I was taken back promptly and efficiently. Nicole (nurse) was helpful, thorough, and courteous. Dr. Husain took time to explain everything to me in an understandable way. The phlebotomist was caring and gentle! - .D
Great Doctor Cares a lot about his patients . - Christopher M Lewis
Pleasant and professional - Sondra Beene
He was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with him. - Lucille N Viser
Very pleasant experience - .S
Dr. Husain is an excellent doctor. He does not rush through an appointment. He explains what the problem is and explains how to bring me back to wellness. I recommend him highly. - .M
Wait time was good. Everyone was friendly. Karrar is helpful and competent. - .S
Everyone is so polite and helpful. Nicole is the best! She always greets you with a smile and is so helpful. Dr. Husain is very professional and treats you with respect and takes his time to make sure you understand everything. - .M
I am very happy with my Dr. Karrar Husaine . He is very thorough and shows great concern regarding my issues. He makes you very comfortable in talking with him and explains things clearly. I feel I can really trust him with my conditions. Thank you ! - .B
Excellent checkup as is usually the case. Everything was done in timely fashion and everyone was nice and efficient. - .A
I had a very good experience for my annual physical. Highly recommend Dr. Karrar Husain. - .B
My experience was great. - .S
Everything went well.Should prostate exam be part of annual physical at my age? - .I
Very through exam with good explanations and considerate service. - .U
Great customer service and Dr. HUSAIN is an excellent physician. He cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. - .P
The doctor, his nurse and lab staff were all polite. - .H
On time appointment.Friendly and courteous staff.Excellent dr made check up thoroughly and explained everything clearly.Appointment with the referred dermatologist was made easily either help of the secretary.On site lab and pharmacy is convenient and time saving.Very good overall experience! - Louis Z Liu
Dr Husain provides very personal service. Very glad that he is my primary care doctor. The Eagle staff is also very personal and helpful. - .P
Graet experience - .R
Excellent all around. - Maxine Haller
Well treated by aProfessional staff - .A
My overall experience was great staff and doctor I felt very comfortable. - .H
Good as always - .J
Everything went well! - .C
I am always given excellent care every visit. I love my doctor, nurse,and staff. I am so glad that they are not only professional but also feel like family. - .B
Excellant - .S
Everything was fine. - .W
Dr. Husain is thorough, asks good questions related to my health, and listens to my answers. I'm constantly impressed by the quality of the sessions. - .H
Very, very pleased with Dr. Husain and my pharmasist at Eagle. - .S
I appreciate Dr. Husain's taking time to get to the root of the problem. - .U
Excellent all the way around! - .M
Great service - .B
I had an excellent service for a sick patient visit. Thank you very much. - Sameh Hozayen
I was impressed by the speed and efficiency of the office staff. Not like most medical offices. - .M
Very good experience with the doctor. Short visit. - .B
As usual, very organized, efficient. Waiting for test results. - .S
Dr. Hasain is always thorough in meeting my needs. He listens and is so pleasant - the same all the time. He leaves no stone unturned in finding whatever problem exists. He is on schedule and you don't have to spend two hours because of overbooking. Nicole, his nurse, is absolutely the best. She is always the same and follows up quickly in conveying messages from Dr. Husain. These attributes of feeling comfortable and confident in my doctor and nurse means a lot to me. They are a 10 . - .C
I’ve been a patient of Dr Husain for a long time and really like him and his nurse Nicole. My son is now a patient and my sister has a consult scheduled Soon with him to become a patient as well. - .B
I have been a patient for a long time. I actually work for Wake Forest but choose to keep this doctor and practice as my primary because they have always taken care of me and have seen me when I needed them. The front desk are great and are always nice, helpful and kind. Nicole is the best! - .S
Ahead of schedule and to the point for the appt. I'll keep returning. - .W
Always efficient and pleasant. Nicole is great. Dr Hussein always shows concern and is very thorough. Explains everything - .F
Totally professionally - .S
All the above functions were excellent - .G
Dr Husain takes his time and I never feel rushed. - .S
I had a very good experience during my doctor's visit. Thank you very much for taking good care me. Ms. Johnston - .J
I've always had a great experience with my doctor, staff and check out. - Joseph T Ingold
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Husain as my primary care doctor. He is informative, helpful with all my medical needs, and thoroughly knows my case history. He is a "Five Star" doctor. - .S
Great Service! - .G
Well pleased with the Dr. and staff from check-in to check-out. All my questions get answered to where I can understand them. - .B
An Excellent place to go for treatment. - .D
Everytime I come I’m greeted by the receptionist with a smile and they are so sweet. I just appreciate the care I receive from the nurses to the Doctor. So glad m care is managed by Dr Husain. - .H
As always good - .S
I love Dr. Husain and his staff!! They are caring and compassionate from the time you check-in and when your appointment is complete. Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable of rare illnesses and that makes it easy for him to provide the best treatment. Thank you for another job well done!! - Billie D Sessoms
Great doctor...great practice! - .O
Very pleased with visit; received excellent, competent care from both Dr. Husain and nurse Nicole. All questions/concerns answered to my satisfaction. - .F
Saw me on time, friendly, professional - .A
Overall great team all round. - .W
Wait time was zero, was taken in immediately. Physician was on time. Physician was very informative and complete in his communication with me and covered my concerns. - .S
Dr. Husain is a good guy who listens to his patients. In the past we have had differing opinions on health issues, however, he will listen, and he does not let ego get in the way. He has helped me through some tough times, and I will continue to see him. Nicole is very helpful as well, and makes sure things get done. Overall, a very good team to work with. - .J
Dr. Husain and Nicole are always professional and take the time to answer all questions and concerns. - .M
I am always treated with respect and listened to. - .S
I'm very satisfied and confident in the treatment I received at your facility I appreciate y'all very much each and every person. - John K Ward
Everything went well. My doctor was very thorough! - .H
It was very good. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. - .V
Dr. Husain and his staff have been responsive and thorough in working with me to improve my health. I couldn't ask for better treatment. - .M
Everyone was very helpful and excellent customer services - .B
As usual, Dr. Husain and his team were wonderful!! The front desk team greeted me promptly and we shared a laugh. I was in and out in 45 minutes. - Yvonne Miles
This was a last minute appointment, Dr Husain was very precise in his assessment, his assistant was professional and courteous, arrangements were made in an appropriate time frame for diagnosis. Very pleased. - .D
It was great! Thanks for getting me in same day - .T
No wait to check in. Nicole took me into examining room almost immediately. Dr. Husain and Nicole extremely professional yet friendly. Out in just a few minutes. Quick check out. - .K
Had a great visit with Dr. Husain. He is a great Dr. he makes sure I have everything I need when I come for my yearly visit with him. Have a bless day. - .M
It was a great experience, Dr. Husain is a real good doctor and his staff is very excellent. - .M
Every visit is pleasant and efficient with fantastic follow up. This is why I go to Dr. Husain. - .P
Visit was informative and I left with a clear idea of a lifestyle plan to remain as healthy as possible for someone my age. - .S
I appreciate the great service that I always get from my doctor, nurse,and other staff members. - .B
June 18, 2018 I had a a 6 mos. appointment with Dr. Husain. I can on give an EXCELLENT praise to him and his staff, all across the board. Never once in all the years I have been going to him have I ever felt that I was not given the full attention that was needed. I must put in a word for his Nurse, Nichole. She is a jewel, professional in every aspect. I cannot tell you how many people that I have recommended to this practice for their Primary Care Doctor. As I write this I can say at least seven of my friends and/or relatives are patients of Dr. Karrar Husain. All are, and have been established patients for many years and have no plans to see anyone else for their medical needs. Will continue to recommend Dr. Husain to family, friends, and acquaintances. Do hope that he continues to stay in practice and has no plans for retirement anytime soon.Excellent all around.Thank you,Phyllis - .R
Doctor Husain & Nicole , are very professional. I appreciate the care the provide me. - .W
As usual Dr. Huain is the best! answers all my questions and make you part of your treatment. This helps you stay on track and accountable to your wellbeing. - .V
Was a breeze! Checked in with no waiting Wasn’t in Waiting Room long enough to begin paper work, called back right awayNurse and the care team person I saw first were more than thorough My doctor did not keep me waiting at allCheckout was easy then on to lab which went fast and received a call with lab results right away.Every person I saw was extremely professional and very nice ! - .Z
Always get the best of care.Dr. Husain and all staff involved.Very pleased . - .J
Always professional and courteous - .S
Everything was good as always - Alex S Washington
Came in for my yearly physical. Dr. was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Wait time was very short. Made good suggestions going forward and changed some of my medications. I will see him again in three months. - .W
Dr. Polite had no openings and Dr. Husain was kind to see me. I was very sick. - .Fowler
Very good. - .M
Nicole and all the staff or so pleance and so heatiful , all way ready to help in any. - .T
Extremely satisfied with entire staff and facility. Dr Husain is a very good listener as well as highly competent physician. I'm always amazed at his spot on diagnosis and quick follow thru via his nurse Nicole. - .B
Excellent - .Z
Everyone who helped me from checkin to scheduling the followup appointments, to the lab technician , to checkout was very friendly. I did not have to wait long at any stage of my appointment. I felt like we accomplished a lot in a relatively short time. - .G
Everyone is very friendly and professional - .M
Wait time was very short and my visit with the doctor went well. - George E Stockwell
I had no problems checking in. Nicole greeted me warmly as she always does. She addressed me by name & asked about my husband. She then began her part of the exam. She stated that the Dr would be in soon. Dr Husain arrived & greeted me & asked about my husband. He then asked questions, ,examined me, reviewed past medical info, & we decided what would be tested at the lab. We then decided he would see me back in 6 months. I left for the lab. The persons there were very kind & courtesous - .U
I received excellent service and treatment - .S
Excellent health care experience in every way. Dr. Husain is very professional. HE answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Lab results were available online the next day. I have had an annual physical for many years and none have been better. - .B
Excellent treatment, very understanding, explains things well, made the right recommendation by sending me directly to the hospital, good follow-up - .B
Always great service - .M
Everything Was good no issues. I appreciate Dr Husain looking after me and he set up for me to see Mandy for my CPAP down load so that I can get my supplies. I appreciate him and being my doctor. Thank you - .T
Always so professional. The receptionists, doctor assistant and dr Husain are always polite and smiling. Dr Husain takes the time to explain the tests and medication he is prescribing. I never feel rushed and I am very happy with Eagle Physicians - .F
Very good appointment. All my questions were answered completely. - .B
Dr Husain and the staff have always been professional and shows to my father and myself that they care about his health and takes time to explain issues that arise....Thank you Dr Husain & StaffSincerely Pam Finney - .P
You have a wonderful facility staffed by great people. I have recommended you to others. With you, we know we are great hands. - .K
Great service - .S
EVERYONE that I came in contact with on May 8th was AWESOME.. You have the BEST top notch staff...Thank you!! - .C
Very good experience. Jjs. - .S
I have really good experience , i don't have any problem at any stage. All of the staff is really friendly - .S
Anytime I need to be seen, they always get me in to see the Doctor. Everything is strictly professional and followed up in timely manners! It's always friendly and up beat! Could not ask for any better care...period! - .W
I have been a patient of Dr Karrar for a long time and feel so fortunate to be in his excellent care. The personal attention he provides creates a trusting, caring, confident, environment at times when these attributes are most appreciated. His nurse is a perfect complement to the medical experience. I rate them A - .L
Dr. Husain and Nicole are very efficient and courteous and always willing to take time and speak with you about living a healthy lifestyle. - .M
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. My Mom is a new patient and it was her first visit and Dr. Husain took his time and explained everything to us. Would highly recommend Dr. Husain and Eagle Physicians. - .M
Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Husain always talks to me about my health needs and questions. I am a National competitive Bodybuilder and he always works with me on concerns . Staff is always polite to me. Thanks for being my health Dr. - .M
Dr Hussan and his staff as well as the ladies at the front desk have always been so friendly and engaging to everyone - .D
Dr. Husain and Nicole have always given me the utmost care anyone can receive! Nicole has always been friendly and cheerful to me. Dr. Husain has been friendly, cheerful and professional. He will listen to what I have to say and explain anything I don't understand. I am pleased to have Dr. Husain and his nurse, Nicole as my primary providers!! - .I
Dr. H is not my regular doctor, but he saw me on very short notice. He seemed to understand the problem and gave two possible causes. He prescribed meds for both. I'm still taking the meds and I've notice some improvement. Next appointment, 5/8. - .H
Everything worked out great, no issues - .H
very little wait staff was friendly and helpful. - .P
Was seen quickly. Dr. Was courteous and professional - .B
I was there for my 6 month check up and for prescription renewal. I am always happy when I leave because I am listened to. Between Dr Husain and Nicole, everything is grear - .S
My visit today went smoothly. Wait time was short. Provider was helpful and knowledgeable. My results were received by the next day. - .P
Great patient experience. - .P
Dr Husain is always very professional and thorough with me. - .M
I enjoy working with the entire staff, Dr. Husain and his Nurse "Nicole" has always looked out for my best medical concerns/issues. I know first hand how great this team is by being a prior employee as well. Very knowledgeable group of people!! - .M
Very quick service. Excellent feedback - .P
Timely, considerate, professional,knowledgeable ......friendly ,easy to talk to, listened to my concerns, answered any questions, - .R
Very appreciative that Dr. Husain was able to fit me in. - .W
I seen my primary doctor. Dr. Husain and Nicole always take excellent care of me. The entire staff is very attentive and pleasant whenever I am there. - .B
Had a great experience given the circumstances. Would recommend to a person in need. - .W
I have great confidence in Dr. Husain because he explains my medical situation knowledgeably and clearly. This info also helps me manage my own health effectively between wellness visits. - .H
Always greeted with respect and concern. - .M
Very good experience - .C
Always a thorough, very satisfactory experience. The entire staff is very courteous, attentive and competent. - .F
Dr Husain is an excellent doctor. He does not rush into treatment involving medicine, which I like. He treats the whole bring—checking to see if the trouble can be taken care of with a change in any number of things first—diet, sleep, stress level, etc. I am impressed by how he senses what the trouble is, giving the body time to treat itself. If a specialist is needed, he knows the best in the area. I would and do recommend him to others. - .M
Yearly wellness and check up . Feet bothering me and was given appt. with foot doctor. Very efficient and pleasant experience overall. - Harold A Teeter
Was very good and thorough. - .B
Other than the fire alarm everything went well at the appt. Dr Hussain and Nicole are awesome team!! - .J
Was able to get an appointment for a non-emergency health concern in the same week. I saw Dr.Husain at the scheduled time -- I did not have to wait. The Doctor asked questions about my concern, family and personal medical history, did an examination, made a diagnosis, explained the non-life threatening condition which would likely advance very gradually as I age. He discussed treatment options if the condition eventually caused significant pain or loss of movement. He discussed over-the-counter and lifestyle symptomatic relief if it didn't. I felt I understood the condition, had all my questions answered and received accurate, professional advice. I am very happy with my visit. - .W
I really appreciate him seeing me and for being so thorough. I am so thankful for everything being done so quickly to help me. - .G
Was on time and the appt went well . - .F
Always very prompt in seeing me - no wait time. Took time to explain injury. Referred me for x-ray as a precautionary measure - much appreciated. - .A
My treatment has been great. - .I
My experience at Eagle Physicians was on time seeing Dr. Husain. No long wait time and all of my question were answered accordingly. Great visit and I go back in six months for my next one. - .J
I was very please with my visit. - .T
Always a prompt and professional visit whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Hussain and his staff are outstanding and really take a special approach to their patients. - .R
service is great ,everything is great - .W
Some Doctors are book smart but in the real world have ZERO common sense or how to actually apply their hard earned learning in a way that a patient understands. Dr. Husain and Nurse Nicole are awesome with great communication skills taking the time to explain the issues at hand in a manner that is understandable and educational so you do not leave thinking they missed the point of your visit.Thank you both, and all the staff, that makes this well oiled machine run!Thank you ALL from the front desk to the back desk for you kindness, learning, professionalism, knowledge, wisdom, experience, common sense, and most of all competency to handle the job at hand in all of the ways described above, YOU indeed are the greatest, and for that, I thank YOU! - .G
Nicole the nurse came for me right away. Nicole is always delightful. I did not have to wait long for Dr. Husain to come in. He answered my questions to my satisfaction. He gave me guidance on wellness matters. The lab tech was quite proficient in drawing blood. Everyone in the office treated me very well. If one can say a visit to the doctor was great, mine was great. - .K
No waiting at all. The most speedy visit I have ever had! - .B
Dr. Husain and the staff were very professional. - Gary D Bailey Sr
Dr. Husain and his staff did an awesome job with my physical. - .S
I was very pleased with the entire process with Dr. Husain, and his staff. All were, and have always been, very courteous and professional (not to mention, timely) with the entire visit. I look forward to my yearly physical coming up In June.Thank you.James Brinkley - .B
Follow-up to check Blood Pressure. As always, fast and all my questions were answered. - .B
All was excellent with the exception of a little too much time waiting for the lab tech. - .D
Very comprehensive checkup. I love that the wait time is minimal and lab work is done on site. - .A
Everyone was very friendly and pleasant and made it easy for someone who has not had primary care for decades. - .M
Dr. Husain and his staff always provide excellent care and compassion towards me whenever I'm there. Dr. Husain is very attentive and cares about my well being. His nurse Nicole is awesome and her replacements when she's out or at lunch are also awesome. Thank you for a continued job well done. - Billie D Sessoms
I did not have to wait at all. At my last doctors office I had to wait longer than I thought I should. All my questions were answered and Nicole and Dr. Husain were very pleasant to me and made my visit enjoyable. - .V
Thanks to you all your service has been a special blessing and is greatly appreciated. - .A
Excellent - .B
staff and doctors are always top notch. - .Y
everything was excellent, no issues - .H
I enjoy my visits to see Dr. Husain. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind—an excellent doctor. He does not rush me through my visit. I trust him with my health and am pleased that he is my doctor. - .M
Called in and was given an appointment within an hour of the call. Dr. Saw me within 10 minutes of my arrival. Ruled flu out and bronchitis in. Gave prescription for z pack and pills for the deep cough.On my way within 20 minutes. Great to be seen and treated after a horrible night of coughing. - .P
Service was great Nicole and Dr Husain we very professional - .W
Doctor listen to problem prescribe meds in and out of office altogether 20 minutes - .E
Excellent apppointment, dr Husain is very efficient and professional - .A
I was pleased with the visit. - .J
AS ALWAYS------GREAT - .K
As always, exceptional service. Waiting time very short, treatment very professional. Dr. Husain takes his time and answers question and concerns. I did not feel I was just a patient. I felt I was part of the team. - .G
Excellent - .W
Dr. Husain listened and discussed treatment and concerns.Support staff was efficient and courteous.Lab technician was less so. - Anne Speno
I had a very good office visit with Doctor Husain. He is a great Doctor he always explain every thing to me in detail, because of him I feel great and will continue to loose weight like he has advised. Happy New Year and thanks again for your support in my life. Rev. Dr. Carl Manuel - .M
My visit with Dr. Husain on December 18, 2017 was excellent. They treated me with respect and provided my medical needs professionally. - .T
I love Dr. Husian and his nurse Nicole, they are always kind and helpful plus will answer questions! - .S
I always think that everyone cares and Dr. Husain is very thorough and I have great confidence in him. Sometimes I think thenurses could be more attentive and not seem rushed and always return my calls, so I know my concerns are being met. Don'tget me wrong because everyone treats me with kindness and this is a very, very rare occurrence.Thank you,Carolyn - .W
Excellent , treatment was great and wait time was great everyone was super couldn’t ask for more thanks for all you do - .W
Never have I been "in and out" so quickly, thanks for the consideration of my time. Medicine seems to be working well. thanks to all .Eleanor S. Drake - .D
Thank you and I was pleased as always. - .F
Dr Husain is an excellent doctor. - .W
Every area of my visit to see Dr. Husain on 12/14/17 I am rating as Excellent. No complaints.Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Hubert A. Ryan - .R
Dr Hussain and Nicole are very knowledgeable. They take time to listen to what you have to say and follows up with communicating results to you.On the part of scheduling they try to accommodate you as much as possible. They the best team I have had since ten years now. - .U
Helpful and friendly with no wait. - .P
Impressive, thorough and Caring. - .M
my overall experience was good however i was in for an annual physical and was expecting to be checked out more than just by blood pressure and to have my heart and lungs listened to. I would have thought a physical included looking in my ears and throat; checking reflexes, etc. Have things changed this much with the new ACA ? - .M
Overall very good - .V
It was very good - .S
I can recall the times that a doctors appointment almost always required waiting to be seen by the doctor. Most all doctors appointments I experience now are handled very quickly along with the doctor and staff providing assistance and advice to maintain good health. - David Jaques
good - .H
Dr. Hussein is a very empathetic and compassionate physician. He has an excellent "bedside manner" and explains his diagnosis in terms that are simple to understand. We are very fortunate to have him as our doctor. Thank you! - .B
Had my physical on Dec 8th. Dr Husain took time and discussed concerns with me. Excellent staff - .P
I have never had a bad experience with anyone at the office. - .W
The visit was a normal visit that went alright. - .F
No issues at all - .H
Dr. Hussain is the best doctor. ..I hope to be his patient for years to come. .he leaves nothing to chance and always concerned. .great, loving and patient doctor. I trust him completely. Thanks Dr. Hussain! !! - .C
I didn't have an appointment but I had a medical issue that came up all of a sudden. I called the office on Monday and Dr Husain's scheduler called me back an gave me an appointment for the very next morning. When I got there and checked in Nicole came right to get me. I didn't have to wait at all. Dr Husain came in after just a couple of minutes. I have been seeing Dr Husain for over 10 years and have always been treated well by him and Nicole. - .L
Every things went well - N.B
Dr. Hussain is awesome. - B.M
Always easy to get checked in and the staff does a great job of making appointments on short notice if you are not feeling well. Wait time was incredibly short and the nurse and doctor are fantastic. If you have to be sick, this is the place to go! - K.M
Everyone I encountered was friendly,efficient, and prompt......all listened to and addressed my concerns.... - K.R
My experience was great. I was seen at my schedule time. Dr Husain & Nicole are always pleasant & thorough. They always present a very professional attitude. I am extremely pleased with them - G.U
I always feel that I am grateful for the excellent staff and care from my provider. - D.B
I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff, I was in and out in no time. - A.M
Nicole and Dr. Husain are magnificent and we have recommended them to others. - R.K
For the yearly exam, I like seeing the CNA first then Dr. This will be very helpful for older adults. - P.S
Had what I call the "crud" acheing joints and stiffness. Was given meds that cleared up my problems in couple of days. Then had the gout wlhich Dr. Husain prescribed meds that cleared problem up in 3 days. Have been very fortunate in getting taken care of at the last minute. - H.T
My experience was as usual: I was in and out, got my questions answered, the staff was awesome as always.Absolutely no complaints. - R.C
My visit went great. Dr. Husain was as sweet and pleasant and concerned as always.The front desk, nurse and checkout was as friendly, concerned and as nice as always.There was hardly any wait, as usual.For the 1st time however, I had a situation happen which is of great concern. I came in with my son and a form. While I was changing into a gown, Dr. Husain and my son went out of the room. Apparently there was conversation about me, my health, etc. I have not signed a release for my care to be discussed with my son. He wanted the paperwork to be filled out in a manner which states I need to be living in an assisted living facility, and stated that I am incoherent at times. This is NOT the case!. I'm 66 years young. I do have a number of health issues, but my mind is sharp and am far from being in need of assisted living. The doctor did accommodate my son's request, as I understand, which puts me in a compromising position. I intend on discussing this with Dr. Husain upon his return in a few weeks.Stephanie Zimmerman - S.Z
I am always pleased by the competent care and professionalism shown by Dr. Husain and his assistant Nicole. Further, the appointment reminders and timeliness in which lab results were posted are much appreciated. Superb treatment by all! - V.F
Excellent - R.S
All staff are always friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Nicole is so professional and easy to talk with. Dr. Husain goes over my meds and explains results of test I have taken. Lets me know what I need to do to keep improving my health and if I need to take any other test. - C.P
overall everything went good - T.H
excellent in every way - R.P
I am always pleased with my visits to to Dr Husain office staff is always kind and friendly wait time is awesome. I am able to be seen in a timely maner and be able to get to my job on time.Dr Husain and Nicole is awesome they take very good care of me. - F.W
Great! - T.M
I was seen 30min prior to my appt. Dr. Husain was attentive to my concerns and answered each one. I didn’t rushed. - F.M
Dr. Husain and all his staff were pleasant and profession. This was my very first visit, but I felt at home. - T.A
Great experience. Very professional. Answered my questions. Reminded me of flu shot.Explained to me what next visit will entail. - B.M
Dr.Husain staff was very kind and professional my overall experience was excellent. - C.H
EXCELLENT - S.A
Dr. Husain is an excellent physician who is quite knowledgeable across a wide range of medical issues. He is appropriately conservative in his treatment and recommendations. I have recommended him to friends and relatives. - D.M
As always I know that when I go to see Dr. Husain I will always leave with peace of mind. - M.V
Wonderful experience, great staff! - C.M
I like the change of having the coordinator interview you prior to see MD. Will be especially helpful to elderly. - P.S
it was good and fast - T.W
Overall ok - A.W
Excellent - Z.T
I was very satisfied with the level of care that was given to me. - A.C
We always appreciate the efficiency and courtesy that we receive when we see Dr. Hussain. Thank you - D.B
Always feel listened to during my physical. Office staff are pleasant, accommodates my need for short notice appointment. - M.K
Excellent - S.E
Always excellent, very courteous, excellent Dr. and staff. Thanks so much - D.W
As usual, I received great attention. All folks involved are first class pros. - G.S
As always, I was totally satisfied with Dr. Husain, as well as, with all of the overall services that were provided. I respect and value his opinion and I try very hard to follow up on his medical advice. I have no complaints, whatsoever, with either his actions, or any of my experiences within his office. Thank-you, Dr. HusainRespectfully,Larry K. Foust - L.F
Very efficient...less than 45 minutes for visit including lab work. Lab results available within 48 house at the patient portal. - J.S
Doctors that understand your unique case and work with what is comfortable for you, with you. Wait time is non-existent, something very rare at a Dr's office. Dr. Husain is great. - L.R
My experience with Dr. Husain was very good. Easy to talk to and I would recommend to anyone. - O.S
went ok - T.C
From check in to check out was excellent. Staff helpful and professional. Almost no wait time after check in. Nurse called me in weighed me and then took blood pressure. Ask if I wanted my flu shot and gave me that. Doctor came in and discussed medicine I am taking. He explained last test results and report from kidney doctor. Told me of pill I was taking that I should not take if I was not taking fluid pill and explained why. Made arrange for next visit. I was very satisfied with visit as I am always. Did not realize I have been seeing Dr. Hussain as long as I have. I live in Reidsville but would not change this help and Dr. unless I have to. - C.P
Doctor as well as scheduler were very helpful. The schedules, Katie went out of her way to get appts. and followups scheduled as well as keeping me informed and in the loop as to what was happening. - S.H
The office always treats each person with the same respect. I like the fact that I don't feel rushed when I come in. Thank you for caring about the patients. - F.M
My experience is always pleasant when I'm at Eagle Physicians, even when I'm not feeling my best. I never have any problems! The staff is always polite and courteous & Dr. Hussain is very thorough! - E.C
Very friendly and personable staff. - V.P
Very easy to talk with, listen to what u say. I enjoy the entire staff. - E.W
Everything very professional - T.R
Very friendly and efficient. - A.B
I found relief and answers to my questions. - R.G
I was very pleased to get an appointment to see a doctor when I called on August 23. After I went to get the ultrasound test (appointment was Monday, August 28) as requested by Dr. Husain, I went to his office to find out about the results. I waited no more than 10 minutes to talk to the doctor regarding the results of my ultrasound test. I appreciated the fast service (before the scheduled appointment time) with him. - S.H
I always have an awesome experience. The staff is very caring and patient. - Billie D Sessoms
I absolutley love Dr. Husain and Nicole. The overall practice is great. - P.S
Always on time and I know I am getting good attention and care. - S.S
Great - R.W
Nicole is a wonderful nurse, very helpful. Dr Husain is a good listener. I am well taken care of by not just them but the whole practice. - J.A
Excellent in all categories - C.G
6 month check up - A.S
Ok - M.M
My experience was excellent and time frame excellent. All questions answered. Thanks to everyone... - M.P
I'm always pleased with the staff and doctors at this facility. - A.W
Always professional & courteous. - P.F
Dr. Husain took the time to fix my problem even though I was a patient of another doctor in the practice who was on vacation. I was very pleased with his concern for my health and the steps he took to insure I got the correct medicine from my mail order service who had changed mine. - R.B
Everything was done to my satisfaction, as always. All questions were answered, to where I could understand the medical definitions. - F.B
Very pleased. Good people. - J.S
Dr. Husian and staff always make going to the Dr. a pleasant experience! - J.S
I had a great experience. The staff and doctor are always very friendly and really seem to care about what you have to say. - P.V
This was a 6 month check-up. All questions were asked and answered. Test result was good. - W.M
In & out quick. Good appointment ! - L.K
Everything was on time and moved swiftly. I had all of my questions answered! could not have been an easier process. - M.H
Excellent service as usual. - R.O
The visit was as always completely satisfactory. I am so grateful for the service that I receive when I have an appointment. - D.B
very good in every aspect. - J.W
Always a pleasant experience. The staff and service are not only professional but very nice. - J.P
As always, friendly reception by Dr Husain's Nurse quick check in and fast visit. always a 5 star. - R.G
Dr. Husain is a very good Dr. He takes the time to listen and answer questions. Very courteous and friendly. Would recommend him to others. - G.B
Appointment for 9:30am. Arrived early (9:10) checked in, filled out paperwork. Nicole weighed me, checked blood pressure and talked over problem I was having. Doctor Husain came in shortly after and we discussed my problem and he explained what he thought needed to be done. Sent me for lab work and chest x-ray. Doctor called me on Sunday to let me know he called in prescription for me and instructions on use and what they were for.Don't think anyone enjoys going to doctor but Nicole always makes me feel better. She is always smiling and joyful that it just carries over to you. Doctor Husain never seems to be in a hurry and always takes the time to listen and help with your problem. Thanks to them for such great and caring service. - C.P
Gerald is developmentally disabled and I am his twin sister and legal guardian. We are 72 years old. Dr. Kerrar Husain is my physician for many years. Gerald's first visit with him was everything as I expected for him. He received the same excellent care that I have always received from him and his nurse, Nichole, and from all other staff involved during our visit. - G.D
I enjoyed my time with Dr. Husain.Thank you.Jim Brinkley - J.B
The check in was quick and efficient.The waiting time was very brief.Dr.Husain was very pleasant as always and offered excellent counsel.My experience is always very good . - L.B
This visit was for a yearly check-up. There was virtually no waiting time. The doctor and staff were courteous and efficient. Dr. Husain listened to my concerns and gave appropriate feedback. The lab work went smoothly. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. - E.J
As always Dr.Husain does a great job in taking care of my needs regarding my health. He is the greatest.Ruth Jones 2/9/39 - R.J
Dr. Husain and staff has always treated me good. - R.M
Great experience - J.D
As usual, Dr. Husain was thorough, professional, and on time. He is always on point and up to date with any concerns that I have. - G.C
excellent care - Thomas E Ragan
Dr. Husain is terrific. - S.C
Excellent service in all categories! - F.S
I am very pleased with my provider and his staff. - T.R
All experience were good. - R.S
Visit went very well, the Dr. Listened to my questions and promptly answered.We are very pleased and feel he is doing us a great service. - D.P
my experience was very good, as always - B.S
Great, on tine - J.M
I always get great service with the office staff and excellent service with Nicole and Dr. Husain. All the staff are wonderful. I am very grateful for the care I have gotten there. - D.B
The doctor was pleasant and patient. It was well done with the Dr. and my retired registered nurse wife. Blood work was OK - Harold M Messick
Office visit for hurt shoulder. Dr. Husain and the nurse were very understanding of my problem and both were pleasant to deal with. I was sent downstairs for an x-ray and that also went well. I will always be an Eagle Physicians patient. - H.B
Great service - R.B
I was examined by Dr. Husain and had blood taken in the lab. - A.F
Outstanding! There was not much of a waiting period at all. The nurse was cordial, respectful and answered my questions. Dr. Husain was thorough in his examination, follow up and review of current health issues. He was repectful, thoughtful and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. His recommenations are very much appreciated. I feel that I am well taken care of and am extremely grateful to have him as my doctor. - J.H
Via quick care, presented w/severe knee pain. The wait was short; Dr Husain was pleasant and thorough. W/several causes possible, Dr Husain ordered crash, & prescribed something for pain. - F.D
Great experience. They always get you in and out of the office with little to no wait. - B.W
Physical - J.K
Talked about Diabetes - D.G
As usual, Dr. Husain, was very efficient, prompt, courteous. He followed through on past issues and asked about current issues. I would highly recommend him (and have done so). - S.S
excellent - R.F
Very quick check in and excellent service by nurses and Dr. Husain - G.M
Prompt service and quick scheduling of the app.. - J.B
I have always been pleased with Dr. Husain's care. He is always on time for his appointments, he knows me and the reason I am there. This was my last visit because I am moving out of state and I hope I am as fortunate when I get to Georgia with my next primary care physician. - A.R
Everyone was professional & friendly. - Patrick J Foley
Good experience address all my concerns - Y.R
Dr Husain and his nurse were both very caring and concerned. I appreciate the extra time they spent to resolve issues with my medical needs. Katie was also extremely caring in finding a halter monitor that Dr Husain ordered. While I ended up in the ED Saturday evening, I do appreciate the care I received in the office Friday. Thank you. - S.B
Always quick to be taken back to a room. The nurse is efficient, friendly and professional. The doctor is available quickly and answers all my questions and addresses any concerns. The front office staff are always friendly and capable. - W.H
Great the staff was very pleasant and Dr Husaain is an excellent medical provider - N.C
Dr. Husain gave me a thorough review and effectively answered questions I asked him regarding my health. I was pleased with my follow visit. - O.M
Excellent visit. My questions were all addressed in detail. Good check-up. - Rebecca L Brasloff
Very satisfied with the annual visit to Dr. Husain. He answered all of my questions and explained in detail the follow-up of my tests. - H.R
It was great. I did not have to wait very long to get in to see the doctor. Everyone was very professional. From Nicole, Dr. Husain and Latisha they were so nice and friendly. Being new in North Carolina I don't think I could have found any better place to go. Dr. Husain did an excellent job in my examination. Very attentive to any problems I might have. I felt as if he is a doctor who really listens to you and answered all my questions. I know I will be very happy being a patient of his. - Peggy L Vanzant
Went in for allergy shot and some upper chest congestion. Time in waiting room about 1 minute and saw Dr. Hossainin less than 5 minutes, very satisfied. - D.M
very good. - J.J
Dr Karrar takes his time to listen and understand your issue and does spend right amount of time addressing and fixing the problem with his honest opinion. I will always recommend him. Thanks. - M.A
Dr Husain and his staff were professional in every way. I was seen promptly and received adequate opportunity to discuss my questions. - J.C
I had my 6 months check up with Dr. Husain and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. He is always friendly and genuinely concerned with my wellbeing. He takes time to answer any questions I I may have and explains things to my understanding. Love him!! - J.Brown
Ft. Husain provided excellent care and was very thorough in his exam. - S.O
Dr. Husain provided excellent advice and treatment. - F.S
Dr. Husain was very thorough and compassionate. The experience is always great! - L.N
Excellent Very short wait, pleasant efficient nurse good exam. Doctor took time to answer questions - R.K
Thorough - B.M
Quick, efficient and covered everything necessary. - C.F
I was concerned about my thyroid health. Dr. Husain was very timely and attentive during my visit. - C.Heise
Routine physical. Dr Hussain is professional. He listens and is kind. Easy to work with. - A.P
Excellent care. - A.M
DR. Husain and his staff were cordial and thorough during my Annual Physical. - M.Y
Dr. Husain is a wonderful primary care physician. He is always prompt, prepared and professional, the true "quarterback" of my healthcare team. My co - O.W
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Hussian for my P.E. He is very thorough and listens to his patients, whether he agrees or not. His follow-up with the referrals he makes, is phenomenal. Thank-you, Dr. Husain ! - Mayfield Clarke Ann B
New patient for primary physician. I was very pleased with all aspects of visit. - P.J
very good - Y.C
Excellent visit. - H.L
Annual physical. As usual Dr. Husain was polite and professional. Everything was done on-time and in a timely manner. - S.J
Dr. Husain is the greatest and shows great care in resolving my medical problems.I have full trust in his judgement.Ruth Jones - Jones Ruth G
Excellent, supportive treatment. Was given extra time (I am sure) as had ha number of complicated issues. - Ott Phyllis J
As always, excellent visit - E.W
My visit was Dr. Husain was great. Any questions I may have had were answered. - Sharon H Reid
I feel I'm getting excellent medical treatment. - H.S
As always I was treated with respect from the Doctor and Nurse. Always enjoy coming to the Doctors office. - C.M
Appointment with Dr. Husain to check on possible hernia. As always, Dr. Husain was punctual, thorough, and efficient with his exam. Explained well his findings and made good recommendation. - P.A
Satisfied; Educational and informative - J.M
Dr. Hussain is a very outstanding doctor. He addressed all of my issues...I feel so much better. His nurse Nicole is an excellent nurse..always listening. Dr. Hussain goes above and beyond to correct the problem...very caring doctor and I wouldn't trade him for another doctor. - B.C
Very good expierence, lab work was quick and efficient. - D.M
Had problem with Eye and Dr. Husain was very thorough. - J.M
Very pleasant and informative. Also very professional. I visit I don't mind attending - Shirley D Hines
Annual PE- all questions answered in a non-rushed atmosphere. Excellent service, no cpmplaints. - T.K
Excellent - C.K
First rate office! Very well run. Was seen on time. Needed follow appointments and they were made for me before I left. I believe her name was Latisha. So friendly and professional. Moved here recently and I needed new doctors. So happy with my choice - R.F
I was seen on time. Staff was great - J.P
Excellent as usual. Nicole and Doc are the best. - A.F
Having been a patient of Dr. Osborne for so many years, it has been very hard to adjust to a different Dr. I do think Dr. Husain is a very competent Dr. and I feel very good being a patient of his. - C.W
Very good - D.C
Very professional. My nurse and doctor always take time to explain and answer questions. - F.M
Dr. Husain rendered good service. very efficient. - Francis A Sutherland
Dr. Husain is superb. He is engaging and knows my situation well. I especially appreciate that he explicitly tracks my health situations and seeks updated information. He gently scolded me for not getting a flu shot. My argument for not getting the shot was that the strain coverage was lower than usual this year. Dr. Husain gently and convincingly rebutted it. I am very satisfied with Eagle and Dr. Husain. - V.H
Dr. Husain was, as usual, very thorough and ready to get me back up to full speed after my recent hospital stay. We couldn't ask for better medical support. He is always up to speed regarding whatever situation I find myself. He's a real winner! - G.C
Dr. Husain and his staff are giants in the industry in my opinion. I have referred several friends and family to his team and I am proud to say they are all still patients of his. - W.G
Through as always. Answered all my questions. And gave me good advice! I have complete confidence in Dr. Husain. - B.B
I am very happy with Dr. Husain. He is very thorough and works with you to come up with a viable health plan. When things are not working he tries something different. Oh yeah he is one to hold you accountable but in an understanding and professional manner. This is good. - M.V
Dr. Husain is always cordial and treats patients very well - G.R
Dr. Husain is the most caring & concerned Dr I've ever know. A Class Act..The Best of the best. I thank God he is our Dr. - S.R
I had a last minute appointment with flu-like symptoms. The doctor was quick to get me in and diagnose my issue. Very friendly were the doctor and his staff. - D.P
On time, thorough and pleasant experience - J.G
The visit was a follow-up and everything checked out OK - R.J
Came for wellness visit. Did not have to wait long. All staff members and provider were prompt. All were friendly and gave me their full attention. - D.K
The 6-month health review and guidance met my expectations. Of paticular note, was the consistent patience exhibited in answering all my questions. - Crawford E Lane
Fast and Friendly as always - R.O
As usual Dr. Husain was very helpful. Always gives good advice. - P.B
Dr. Husain has been my primary doctor for many years. He is good, through, answers my questions and concerns and seems genuinely concerned about my health. This visit was good. - Peggy H Martin
Dr. Husain was very detailed in the exam, sending for chest x-ray, and explaining results, - L.W
Very professional. Good bedside manner, thorough. - T.O
Annual checkup everything(labs)was good. Dr. answered a few questions and I was done in a timely manner. - J.B
I had my yearly physical with Dr. Husain. And all my concerns and his concerns were addressed. I have been seeing Dr. Husain since he first came to Eagle many years ago. And I would not want to change. He is a very good physician - R.L
excellent services, no complaints, I have a great doctor and a great nurse!!! - P.G
I was very pleased with the service and the professional treatment. - James A Culbertson
Physical, always a good visit with a lot of important information. Fantastic physican! - Robert Landsberger
I was very pleased with the promptness of all the results I received in the mail. - D.W
Dr. Husain was prompt and very thorough during my examination. He explained everything to my satisfaction. - M.C
Went in for my annual physical.Got my examination and all my question answered with very little waiting time. - D.H
My annual physical went very well. I really appreciate the attention to detail that Dr. Husain provides and the fact that I can get lab results online in just a matte of hours. I also appreciate his nurse, Nicole, who is always so nice and efficient. I am thankful that my health is such that only have to see the doctor once a year for my physical, and I actually look forward to seeing both Dr. Husain and Nicole. They are very nice people. - C.D
Very pleasant experience - Michael R Lyon
Always great from Nicole and Dr HussIn. They are great. - J.G
Had my annual physical. Dr. Husain was very thorough in discussing my health. - K.D
Very professional and very little waiting period. - D.M
I had one ear which was clogged and needed to be removed so that I could hear better.DR. Husain understood what was needed to be done and did an excellent job clearing the ear canal.. Since then my hearing is back to normal. - J.O
My visit was very comfortable and professional Keep up the good work - S.H
Very satisfied with the recent appt at Dr Husain office.He is a very good doctor. - S.J
My experience with Dr. Husain was very comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone. - W.R
Had a wonderful experience. It was quick and painless! Staff was professional and inviting. - K.C
Very good experiense. - J.W
Dr. Hussain was very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring! - O.C
Was needing medicine dosage adjustment. Completed satisfactorily. - E.G
Very quick and friendly service. Good plan of action and effective diagnosis. - R.O
I have been a patient of Dr. Husain for about 20 years. I like it when the doctor knows me and my medical situation as well as he does. He answers questions without hesitation. He is a very good doctor blessed with a pleasant disposition. He is quick and thorough. I appreciate being in his care.I also appreciate his nurse Nicole. She is a nice person to meet and is proficient at her position.I feel blessed to have both of these caring for my health. - W.M
Fine. It is good to finally have a pc physician. - J.B
Dr. Husain and his nurse Nicole are great, they are friendly, not in a big hurry, he checked and talked to me about my medications. He has been my Dr. a long time and he will continue to be! - J.S
Doctor was very professional as expected. - T.R
As usual Dr Husain was attentive and thorough. - A.S
This appointment was my 6 month checkup. Dr. Husain checked my vitals, reviewed my medications, asked about my health status and concerns. Then he ordered blood work and a diagnostic and imaging appointment on my thyroid, that was done the same day. I returned to his office with the written results. He then ordet a biopsy of my thyroid. - M.D
Excellent diagnosis, prompt consideration of my comments and needs. Efficient and friendly. Could not have asked for more, plus his RX worked. Best to Dr. Husain from Michael Oliver - J.O
I had a very good visit with Dr. Husain. He takes the time out to talk to me about issues that concerns me and provides excellent advice and care. the staff is friendly and always ready to assist. - L.P
I was seen promptly and Dr Husain was very thorogh and understanding. He was very professional and was his nurse. My visit was very pleasant and comfortab. Great visit - Shirley D Hines
I came in for my yearly exam and had questions about some of my recent health issues. - B.L
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH NICOLE AND DR HUSAIN. - L.W
I was very satisfied with Dr. Husain. He is very efficient and thorough and I would highly recommend him. - Sandra L Shelton
Dr. Husain conducted a routine physical. Asked all the appropirate questions. Provided referral for knee pain issues. - Walter J Sperko
I am very pleased and feel that Dr. Husain is very focused on my needs. - M.V
fine.Good discussion of issuses. - T.B
Everyone was polite & took care of my appointment needs quickly. & professionly. I was very pleased with my experience. Nicole is wonderful & truly sets the tine of the appointment. - G.U
excellent - G.M
Check up - L.P
Dr. Husain is a compassionate talented doctor who treats the whole person and is always very thorough. I trust him with my life and so happy that he's my doctor. He listens to my concerns and addresses them completely. - E.C
Very, very impressed with Dr. Husain. I was in for a check for one thing, he found a second problem. Focused on getting immediate attention for the problem. Was very determined that a Cardio Specialist see me immediately and within 24 hrs. I had seen someone and had test set up to correct the problem. Thanks Dr. Husain, I don't know what would have happened if I had not seen you or you had not been persistent in getting me seen by a Cardio doctor. My Cardio office wanted to see me in 1-2 months. Have changed to a new cardiologist. GIVE DR. HUSAIN FIVE STARS our of FIVE! - C.S
Very professional and thorough. All questions were addressed and answered to my satisfaction. Very pleased with my visit and the timeliness of the doctor. - R.B
It is good - F.S
It was pleasant and did not have to wait. - R.P
My visit was very pleasant. Dr Husain and Nicole were very careful to cover all my needs and review my previous exam. I received my flu shot. It was a good visit. - B.F
I think very highly of Dr. Husain. I am a patient who understands that I am ultimately in charge of my own health and I need a physician who will work with me on that basis. Dr. Husain has come to know that I have an alternative lifestyle, for example, I stick to a whole foods, plant-based diet, and I believe he respects that. He also is strong in taking issue with me when he thinks I am being stubborn or wrong-headed. I let him talk me into having a Shingles vaccine. It ended up I had to pay a lot of money for it when we all thought, mistakenly, that the insurance would cover it. I was a bit put out at the time, but I have a couple of close friends who are suffering with Shingles and I am glad now to have some protection against that horrible illness. I think Dr. Husain is an excellent physician, and his assistant Nicole also extremely capable. I always have a good experience when I have an appointment at his office. It sometimes seems he is a little rushed, but he does take the time to explain anything he thinks I need to understand better. - Signe W Foxworth
Visit was a follow up after a hospitalization and also a 6 month visit. Dr. Husain was very helpful with some remaining treatment needed, and it was successful and appreciated. - B.B
Great Everyone is courteous and helpful I would highly recommend this practice - N.C
Just a ck up , but my doctor was very proficient in his job. I have no complaint - Thomas J Wright
As always, my experience with Nicole and Dr. Husian was good. Dr. Husian and Nicole listen to me and try to help in any way. Nicole is quick to response to phone calls and is always pleasant and helpful. I like Dr. Husian and Nicole and I plan to continue seeing Dr. Husian indefinitely. - P.M
6 month wellness visit was conducted very professionally. Received my flu shot and discussed my recent visit to the ER as a result of a kidney stone. Dr. H advised an appointment with a urologist and had it scheduled. - R.G
Courteous, responsive,and thorough. Thaks, Phyllis ott - P.O
It was great! I got my flu shot, finally, lol! Dr. Husain was very persuasive! - L.N
As always DR. Husain does a great job in taking excellent care of me. He is a real credit to his profession.Ruth Jones - R.J
Always good Nichole is a great professional and the doctor also - Arnold A Morton
Came in for yearly wellness exam also got tetanus booster and flu shot. We went over my prescriptionshoulder. He asked me to bring in my cpap card. HE asked if I had any problems we needed to talk about. Talked about proper diet and exercise. I feel we covered all issues. - A.B
good - C.H
Very thorough exam. Most efficiently run office in town. - Pamela A Smith
Ever thing was good. - R.S
Routine new-patient visit. No problems. Transferred some health information. Set up next appointment. - Terry Montgomery
everything was good, no complaints - T.H
Fantastic and comforting DR! He is my new primary dr now - S.A
My family is new to your practice. So far, we are very pleased with Dr. Hussein and the staff. Looking forward to building a relationship. - R.P
Very good experience - C.M
Great appointment. Professional staff. - D.G
Six month physical - W.B
Dr. Husain is very thorough and communicates well with patients. - Paul D Reginaldi
Dr. Husain was and has always been a true medical professional and always attentive to my needs. His selfless devotion to his medical practice is why i see him and Dr. Kerr at Eagle Physicians. - C.H
It's great to have thorough and excellent service in a timely manner. - G.C
6 month blood pressure check up. Completed in timely manner in office. - B.S
Dr. Husain treated me for a rib injury. He examined my heart, lungs and rib cage. He ordered an X-Ray for the left side rib cage. The X-Ray was negative for a brake. He suggested I have a bruised rib and gave me a prescription for pain. My pain subsided in a few days without the pain medication.I am glad that Dr. Husain is my PCP. Thank you Dr. Husain. - D.M
Excellent-all questions addressed - T.K
Check-in at the front desk was quick and efficient. Nicole, as always, is friendly and professional, and Dr. Husain was very thorough. The quality of service is always very high - EXCELLENT!! - Gregory K Everett
Everything went well. Dr. Husain took the time to answer all my questions which is greatly appreciated. He is always pleasant and friendly. - C.M
This was my first time seeing Dr. Husain. I was a patient of Dr. Osborne. I was very impressed with Dr. Husain and am looking forward to having him as my doctor. He takes time to check me out, discuss and recommend. I also feel his Nurse does an excellent job. - H.S
This was introduction and follow up on recent emergency room visit. Interview went well. - J.P
I was called back less than two minutes after I sat down in the waiting room. Incredible! - B.B
Very good visit. Always have a good experience there. Niecole always explaines things very well and Dr. Husain always takes the time with you and I don't feel like I am rushed in and rushed out. Hope they don't decide to leave or retire any time soon. - M.W
Very good - M.M
Staff is always professional and knowlegeable, listening to the patient, making sure the patient understands everything. - F.M
Very good - N.B
Excellent - T.V
Everything went very well. On time, thorough, addresses my questions well. Overall very satisfied with experience. - H.I
I came for a six month wellness check that included blood testing. Dr. Husain answered questions and made a few referrals to check skin lesions and to have some additional rehab. I was totally satisfied with the exam and the recommendations. - V.H
Dr. Hussain assessed my problem and quickly determined what needed to be done. I appreciate his listening and caring manner. - L.A
Had a great visit with Dr. Husain. He is very thorough and it doing good to keep my diabetes in check. I appreciate his professionalism very much. Susan Sheppard - S.S
Receptionist friendly and to the point short wait time to go back nurse friendly and professional shot wait time for free to come in Dr concerned and professional covered all aspects of the physical thoroughly lab tech professional andevelopment helpful - C.G
Almost no waiting time and very professional staff. Dr. Husain and nurse Nicole are top rate. - D.M
The Doctor took care of all my concern with my exanimination and our conversation . - D.H
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AS USUAL. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED TO MY SATISFACTION. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WERE VERY CORDIAL AS ALWAYS. - F.B
Very good review of blood work lab test - P.R
The appointment was right on time and very efficient. Everything flowed very well from the check-in process to the check-out.I had all the time I needed to discuss any issues with Dr. Husain. Absolutely nothing negative to report from my perspective. - M.H
excellent, no waiting. Nicole and Dr Husain took care of me. Everything looked good on the foot. - T.H
Excellent service - B.W
The Doctor was on time and very professional. We went over my paperwork, the usual questions concerning health, other doctors seen in the past year and he explained what he would look for in my blood work. Advised me to watch my weight and eat smaller portions. - M.M
Dr. Husain was very thorough with my wellness visit as he is with all my health issues. He checked all the appropriate areas and ordered necessary lab test and made recommendations for my continued overall health. - M.D
I had an excellent review with good information and advice from Dr. Husain. - O.M
I was received promptly by the nurse and Dr Husain came in . He asked necessary questions and listened to what I had to say. He seemed concern and understanding. I was very happy with the visit and look forward to having Dr. Husain as my doctor. Great visit. - S.H
Very satisfied with the service provided. Very professional. - Catherine H Bell
Excellent service. Minimum waiting time. - Gerald Mitrius
Excellent - J.D
The best doctor anyone can have. Helps with all kinds of requests and needs. Patient and intelligent. - S.C
Ok - N.D
I appreciate doctor Husain's attention to detail and his honesty. I believe he cares about me and my future health. This was a follow-up appointment. He is and rightly so, frustrated that I have not stopped smoking so I will keep trying. He referred me for a breathing test at Eagle on West Market St. which I had today. He even paid close attention to an ingrown toenail and referred me to have it taken care of. He listened to my lungs carefully and expressed concern. He went over my med's one by one. He paid attention in great detail to all my health problems and I have complete confidence in him! - B.B
MY hats off to Dr. Husain Uncovered the problem and prescribed the right medication.Felling greatRJ - R.J
no wait for this appointment ... that's always a good thing ... staff cordial, professional and efficient ... as always ... - C.G
Always on time. Great docto!! - M.S
I am very satisfy with my primary Doctor he is friendly and helpful all staff have good behavior and environmental is very coolThanks - I.A
Normal visit. We discussed some situations. He is always calm and understanding. - R.H
I got in early and saw Dr. Hussain immediately. He was very considerate and helpful. The meds he prescribed seems to be working well so this was a positive visit. - J.H
The experience was fine - Lantz P Gaffney Jr
No complaint. Have been going to Tannenbaum, starting with Dr. Jack Tannenbaum late 60ties. I did ask Dr. Husain why my yearly physical is less through each year. I do have the top of the line medical. He explained it's up to me as the patient to tell of any symptoms, I am always concerned something may be going on in my body that I'm not aware of. I have always been pleased with the practice in front office, Dr. Husain, Nicole and other physicians I have seen. - M.E
Follow up to check on changed dosage of Valsantan. Started on 4/27/16 with 80mg. Called and had changed to cut pill in half. Went back to 80mg. Discussed what the problem I was having. Everything is always explained at every visit. I am always seen on time or usually early. - C.P
There was no particular problem with my visit. I did not have to wait long. It was just a regular checkup. You might say it went 'without a hitch'. - D.H
Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt confident with his expertise. I would recommend him anytime. - H.T
Good experience! Dr. Husain gave me a chest XR, sinuses XR, and had blood drawn. He prescribed an antibiotic and made an appt for me to see Dr. Michael Wert, Pulmonary Diseases at LeBauer for bronchiactasis.I appreciate Dr.Husain's wisdom. He's a great doctor! He saw fit to refer me to a specialist so I could be properly diagnosed and treated for my condition. - S.R
i have no problem with samandra tann,np - A.P
Dr Husain took the time needed to perform his check up...the experience was excellent everyone there in the office was nice and prompt.....the only thing that we don't like is the sight that has all of the information in we find it difficult to get to the information needed after visiting the doctor....everything else is great. - K.F
Overall experience very good. - C.T
I saw Dr Husain for a problem with some bleeding. He alleviated any worries I had and prescribed the meds he thought I needed. As usual, he and the staff were very professional and helpful. - J.S
Every thing wA VERY GOOD THAT DAY. i WAS TAKEN IMMEDIATELY AND HE CAME UP WITH A DIFFERENT DIAGNOSIS - M.D
I like the people and service - W.L
Very good visit with Doctor. He answer all my questions . - G.L
I am glad that Dr. Karrar Husain is my PCP. - D.M
Dr. Husain is the kind of doctor you want when you require sound advice and expert treatment. Nicole is his wonderful nurse. - E.C
Excellent - A.C
Very pleased with Dr. Husain in his diagnosis and prescribed medications.Cleared up the problem and I am now felling 100% better.Great physician that I would highly recommend to anyone. - R.J
Cold symptoms. I was adequately cared for in a short amount of time in the office. I saw the doctor quickly and my needs were quickly taken care of. - S.G
I'm a new patient of Dr. Husain, he's only been my Dr. for little over a year, and every time I seen Dr. Husain he doesn't beat around the bush, I like that! and when I leave I feel I have a good understanding of how I'm doing with my blood presser, cholesterol and overall health. I'm very glad I found him, he and the staff are great! - C.E
As is normal I was treated very well and my needs were met and I recieved proper feedback very timely. - T.H
I came in for what I thought could be a sinus infection. However, that was not the case as it was something else. Dr Husain took the time to explain my problem and that I needed to see an ENT as my problem was one that they were best suited for. I could not be happier with the respect a excellent treatment that I received during my visit. Dr. Husain and his staff will always be recommended by me. - T.M
Was given an appointment promptly and satisfied both with the doctor, his diagnosis and treatment. - Robert N Capen
Dr Husain and his nurse was very kind to me at first. Dr Husain always listen to my medical concern and would refer me to a specialist if I needed to be seen. Correct diagnosis of my medical problem was always made. He was so pleasant and easy to talk too. He never rushed me when I was in his office. - .P
Has been my physician for eighteen years, always first rate - .Baker
it was great very good doctor I do recommend him to a lot of people - Keith O Holder
There were scheduling problems- the office made sure I was seen as I requested. I am very appreciative of this practice and the service they provide. - .P
My visit went as planned. Every one is a professional in all respects. I enjoy my visits except for the needles...for them I just do it. The folks in the lab department do a great job making it easy for me.Many thanks. - G.S
I have been a patient of Dr Karrar Husain's for many years and have been extremely well pleased with Dr. Husain, his nurse, Nicole, and the staff in general. Dr Husain is very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. His referral system is of a high caliber. My daughter, granddaughter, and grandson, are his patients as well. I highly recommend him. - H.L
This was my first visit with Dr. Husain. He treated me exceptionally well as did all the staff. I look forward to my return visit next month. - Edwin F Donnelly
I always have a good experience. Wait time was short and I was well taken care of. - .P
Dr. Hussain and his staff are polite,efficient, caring , and knowledgeable. Thank you! Cathy - .E
I ALWAYS HAVE A PLEASANT VISIT AND VERY PROMPT. - .W
I went in for my 6 month check-up to see Dr. Husian. He is very thorough and caring. The staff is very courteous and professional - .Carter
Easy check-in. Short wait time. Nicole called me in by name. Dr. Hussain pleasant and professional. Nicole gave best injection (i.e., no pain). Lab tech did not hurt me when doing labs. Great phlebotimist. Very fine visit. - .K
I had not felt well for about 10 days prior to my appointment. Dr. Husain wisely ordered some blood work that helped diagnose a vitamin deficiency that was the problem. - Susan B Odom
I AM PLEASED WITH MY CARE. - .F
I did not have to wait but a couple minutes. Nicole did a good job as usual. Dr. Husian was really helpful with medicine to help me get well. It's working. Feeling better today. I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Husian for many years now. He is so busy now I usually can't get an appointment for a day or so. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. - .M
Yearly ck up. All results good and DR reviewed it with me. - John G Beard
It was excellent! A follow up after having surgery in hospital! - .S
Very pleasant - Michael R Lyon
I was very happy with my first visit to see Dr. Husain after having Dr. Osborne for several years. I look forward to him being my GP for many years to come. - .S
Very good visit. No waiting. Dr. Husain gave me the diagnosis and the prescription required. All went very well. - Carl W Heikel
Always very please with Dr. Husain - Henry F Cockburn
Very pleased with Dr. Husain - .C
Very good - .M
Very short wait time, very professional staff. Easy access to test results . Dr. Husain listens and answers questions. Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. - .G
Everything was very satisfactory. Thank you. - .M
Over all was a good visit! - .G
Dr Husain and Nicole are a great team. - Craig S Davis
I rated all areas above excellent. The Staff including Dr. Husain are very gentle and wonderful people. They are very professional and they take time to listen to what you have to say. I have never felt that they rushed me in any kind of way. Dr. Husain is a wonderful doctor, he has a very caring nature while keeping you on the straight and narrow path. I would not trade his experience in modern medicine for any other doctor. His nurse, Nicole is wonderful and is equally qualified in her profession as Dr. Husain is in his. Can't say enough about these two people, I am pleased to be associated with them. The staff out from are wonderful, no matter what you came in for, they make you feel special with their kind demeanor. I hope this office never change their what they stand for. Thank you for the privilege of filling this out. Regards, Audrey W. Shields - .S
Dr. Husain and his nurse Nicole are both very professional and very jolly personalities. They release the tension that you might have with regards to your visit. They both take the time to answer all of your questions and they break down the medical terms so that you understand them. I am very impressed with Dr. Husain and I have refered other persons to his practice. He and Nicole are both excellent. All of the personnel that I have come in contact with are all professional and very helpful. - .U
Dr Husain and Nicole (his nurse) are awesome. Love the pt portal to access labs and capability to send msgs for Rx's etc. They make a great team. The girl that does the blood work is great too. The best!! Blessed with the best!!! - .G
Dr. Husain and the office staff are always prompt in answering emails and calls. Every effort is made to have my appointment time honored. I feel I am in safe hands with the practice when I am sick and need care. - .R
This visit was by Claude Sheppard (Susan's husband) and visit was good. I liked meeting Dr. Husain and looking forward to him by my primary doctor. (A transfer from Dr. Osborne's practice) - .S
Everything was good,the entire staff. - .H
My ongoing care has been fantastic! - .O
My experience is always pleasant when I come there. - Billie D Sessoms
Very professional and personal at the same time. - .R
This is my first visit I meet so many peoples they are very helpful specially Md Hussain and her staff and nurses I hope my next visit is also safe and sound REG. FARAZ A SHAH - Faraz A Shah
Dr Karrar Husain explained everything very well to me. I have been seeing him for many years, and I am very appreciative for his care.Allan Richardson - Mitchell Richardson
I clicked on excellent, the fifth star, but did not know if it was entered since the pointer still pointed to the third star. All was excellent. The review needs to be tweaked. - Marjorie R Bolyard
Nicole is always nice. Had a long visit with the Doctor good examine and He answered all my guestion and I left his office feeling good with my self and with my Doctor.Thanks Doctor Husain. - .H
I have good and fair service. They go out of their way to make up for my mistakes. - .M
1. timing good, exam moved along without a hitch.2. personable!3. response excellent. - .M
excellent service and Doctor care. - .D
Not a big fan of having to go to doctors, but Dr. Husain is great. You don't have to wait all day to see him, and he always Get the job done. Nicole is a great asset to his practice she does her job well with kindness and understanding, and has a greatPersonality. Dr. Husain and Nicole have got it going on getting you in and out, and the And taking care of your medical needs - .M
Excellent experience with all the staff. Have referred Eagle at Tannenbaum to friends. - Joyce B Madkins
Dr.Husain is a Great doctor. He takes the time to listen and he keeps me up to date on my Health care needs as faras tests that need to be done.Staff is always very friendly. - .J
Great response time in scheduling app't., and treatment. Thanks!!! - .H
Dr. Husain has always been concerned with my well-being. He is kind, thoughtful and very thorough.I have been most pleased to have him as my physician. - Rodna P Hurewitz
I am very pleased with Dr. Husain. He always pays great attention to my medical needs. I have been going to him ever since he came to the practice. I am also very pleased with the response I receive whenever I send a message or request on the computer patient portal - .L
All areas described above were excellent. - .M
This Doctor was very pleasant and easy to work with. He made decisions which were meant for the diagnosis. Then when results were available he contacted me with the results.I would recommend his highly. - .B
This is my first experience w Dr Husain. VERY PLEASED. - .C
Very pleased with Dr Hussein - Michael R Stratton
Dr. Husain and Nicole have been very helpful in explaining how my high cholesterol level is dangerous and they have tried several medicines. Nicole has been considerate and kind and understanding when she has called me. I appreciate their efforts! - .J
I am very satisfied with Dr.Husain's treatment in every way. I tried to take this survey but the stars are not working. I don't know what I am doing wrong so I hope you'll find a way to make it possible for me to give Dr. Husain the excellent ratings he deserves. - .C
I always feel like DR Husain and Nicole are really concerned about your well-being. You are not just a another patient but you are the only patient at the time of your appointment. My emails to Nicole have been answered timely and with professional help. I am well pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Husain and Nicole. - Betty S Futrell
I am very pleased with Dr Husain he has been very helpful with maintaining my health needs and if I have a problem and I contact him I get an immediate response he always pleasant when I visit his office and so is his staff . - .W
Overall, I am extremely pleased and satisfied with my long-term relationship with Eagle, Dr. Husain and nurse Nicole and with front office staff. Especially as I get older, the sense of security--the feeling that you will all "be there for me"--derived from this important relationship, is an important element in my overall sense of well-being. My thanks to all of you for providing that security.Wendell H. Ott - .O
excellent dr and excellent service all along. very accommodating. - .S
Was very informative. The doctor was very knowledgeable and attentive. - .N
Excellant - .S
Accurate details of treatment and informative information given. - .F
Very good experience and I enjoy my conversations with the doctor. - .E
Excellent from the appointment process to the check out ! Wish it was that easy at other doctors offices outside of Eagle! - .L
Very pleased with all aspects of my visits. Dr Husain listens, is thorough and cares. I have confidence in the treatment I receive. - Anne Speno
Very happy with Dr. Husain. He takes time to listen and cares. - Anthony R Speno
Always professional and on time. explains all that is going on excellent care - .S
The services provided by Eagle has always been overwhelmingly excellent from the reception area, to the lab and check-out. I am always treated with top notch care by Dr. Hussain and his nurse Nicole. During the years that Dr. Hussain and Nicole cared for my Dad I observed impeccable professionalism, care and concern for our entire family. Additionally as my dad was dying Dr. Hussain spoke with me and my mom during a time that we were experiencing confusion at the hospital. He brought clarity to a very difficult situation. Dr. Hussain's is a benefit to the field of medicine and to the Greensboro Community. - .C