Dr. Savitha Gowda

95 Chapel Street Suite 3A

Norwood, 02062
7817693113
Exellant service, very freindly - G.B Reviewed on 06/28/2018
All is very good thank you - D.K Reviewed on 06/27/2018
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gowda for years. I am very confident that she will provide excellent care & good judgment. Very happy with my choice for my primary care physician.Janice Foscaldo - J.F Reviewed on 06/27/2018
The facility is good and the folks working at the facility are very friendly. The doctor is fairly understanding and reasonable. In terms of competence, she is pretty good. I would like a more personal treatment experience whereby my specific healths conditions and concerns are taken into account. - M.I Reviewed on 06/26/2018
Dr. Goods was very helpful in trying to answer my many questions regarding my condition with my back. It's very complicated and confusing with so many drs I am seeing to get my back and foot. (My foot is dropping do to a disk hitting the nerve) aback to normal. She was very concerned and was gng to call one of the drs and try to get information. When I left the office I felt so much better. - Janet Maclaughlin Reviewed on 06/26/2018
Dr. Gowda and ALL of the staff are wonderful - Janet Devine Reviewed on 06/26/2018
Great appointment. Dr.Gowda is excellent. She is a good listener and very thorough. The staff is efficient and pleasant. Excellent place to come. - M.R. Reviewed on 04/12/2018
I am a patient of Dr.Gowda and it was by chance she became my primary care provider and I am so glad to have found her. She is a doctor who listens to you and your symptoms and gets to the route of the problem. She is so smart-no- nonsense professional and her patients are lucky to have her. My personal experience with Dr.Gowda got me feeling healthy and back to normal. Found the answers to my pain/issues. - V.M. Reviewed on 04/12/2018
I feel blessed to have Dr.Gowda as my PcP. She listens to me and is very thorough with treatments and tests. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and patient. I would highly recommend Dr.Gowda. - J.S. Reviewed on 02/16/2018
The staff is excellent, as is the doctor. - M.B. Reviewed on 02/14/2018
An excellent OV as usual ! :) - T.L. Reviewed on 02/12/2018
She is so much concerned and treated so well. Her services provided wonderful. I am happy with her. - F.S. Reviewed on 02/09/2018
Always received good treatment and services. Very pleased. - G.F. Reviewed on 02/09/2018
Everyone is very helpful! :) - J.C. Reviewed on 12/13/2017
Staff has always been pleasant and helpful. Enjoy coming when I have to. Would recommend others to come here. - C.K. Reviewed on 12/13/2017
Everything went fine! - R.C. Reviewed on 12/13/2017
Wonderful practice! Doctors and Staff are attentive and courteous at all times. - Kishore Gowda Reviewed on 10/18/2017
Staff has always been pleasant and helpful. Enjoy coming when I have too. Would recommend others to come here. - C.K. Reviewed on 10/02/2017
Staff has always been pleasant and helpful. Enjoy coming when I have too. Would recommend others to come here. - C.K. Reviewed on 10/02/2017
Everything went fine ! - R.C. Reviewed on 10/02/2017
I was seen very close to my scheduled appointment and waiting about 8-10 minutes for the doctor. My appointment was a pleasant, productive experience and was referred to a pain clinic. Hoping for a good outcome. - L.C. Reviewed on 08/03/2017
Dr.Gowda and her staff are wonderful. Dr.Gowda always has time for any questions and never makes me feel rushed. So glad this is my Doctors office!! Thanks! - M.M. Reviewed on 07/27/2017
I saw my Dr at the appointment time. Dr Gowda was very thorough. My status is good. - K.M. Reviewed on 07/20/2017
As always feeling better than on arrival. Like the atmosphere of employees making it feel like family and not a rush out the door. Would recommend practice to friends. - R.S. Reviewed on 07/17/2017
Everyone very courteous and helpful. - V.M. Reviewed on 07/17/2017
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and efficient. Was given quality time with visit. - K.B. Reviewed on 04/28/2017
Always satisfied. Always well informed. No issues or complaints. - D.C. Reviewed on 04/28/2017
Very professional and Stephanie is great. - M.E. Reviewed on 04/28/2017
Very pleasant experience, very friendly staff and professional treatment. - A.S. Reviewed on 04/28/2017
I really "love" Dr.Gowda. She has a lot of empathy to my personal situation and praises you when you " try hard " and open to subjects of all kinds from nutrition to sexuality. She eases your fears and has "great" one on one teaching skills and very opinionated about the treatment she chooses for you. She factors a lot in. She wants you to succeed at being "your best health". Thank you, Dr.Gowda!! - D.P. Reviewed on 04/12/2017
Always a pleasure to come to this office. Everyone is so accommodating and Dr.Gowda is the best doctor! Very thorough! - M.M. Reviewed on 04/06/2017
As someone that gets anxious leading up to heading to the doctors today made me realize I shouldn't be. Took me right away and I was totally comfortable and everyone was very nice! - J.F. Reviewed on 04/04/2017
I love all the front desk staff! Jennifer is amazing! - A.D. Reviewed on 04/04/2017
Addressed my concerns and advised me how to get to my desired place(wgt. management). - K.B. Reviewed on 04/04/2017
Staff has always been very accommodating to me. Stephanie is wonderful! - M.O. Reviewed on 04/04/2017
Very pleasant staff. Very accommodating. Very happy. - M.N. Reviewed on 04/04/2017
The staff was very welcoming and professional. dr.Gowda is very thorough and gives me a sense of confidence. - C.C. Reviewed on 03/30/2017
I'm a lucky guy to have Dr.Gowda as my doctor. I'm fortunate to have my doctors communicate with each other in regards to my health. - R.S. Reviewed on 03/30/2017
Was received right on time. Dr.Gowda is the best!! - M.O. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
I love Dr.Gowda! - M.C. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
Great job as usual! - A.D. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
Fast and easy! Dr.Gowda is always on top of what is happening to my body. - F.L. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
No complaints! - N.w. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
Excellent. Love her. Dr.Gowda has been my PCP for at least 15 years! - A.D. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
I always receive great treatment here. - S.K. Reviewed on 03/22/2017
I was greeted in a friendly manner, seen right away on schedule, made to feel very comfortable when I asked questions or answered them. Stephanie explained the treatment and asked me to call back if I wasn't feeling any better. Linda and all staff are great with people. The - C.G. Reviewed on 03/17/2017
Today's appointment went great. I did not have to wait at all to be seen. I feel that Stephanie listened to what I had to say and made suggestions that were appropriate. I also needed to schedule a physical which was also very convenient. I got the day and time I was looking for. Overall, today's visit was a success. - C.L. Reviewed on 03/17/2017
Everyone so friendly,helpful. Place is great. - R.C. Reviewed on 03/17/2017
Very satisfied with visit today! - F.T. Reviewed on 03/13/2017
As usual everyone was friendly and professional. My appointment time has always been on time. They are always there for me when I call which means a great deal to me. - B.B. Reviewed on 03/13/2017
Wait time was like most of the time, right on schedule. - W.P. Reviewed on 03/13/2017
Taken on time. Saw doctor shortly after entering exam room. Did not feel rushed. Had all questions answered. - J.W. Reviewed on 03/13/2017
Great staff, ease of scheduling is unbelievable, there is hardly any wait time, never more than 5mins, facility is very clean and organized, very professional. My provider is highly recommended and Dr. Gowda and Dr.Gill are also amazing. Linda the secretary is very outgoing and friendly, the staff is 5 star. - P.G. Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Stephanie is great and always answers all of my questions. - C.O. Reviewed on 03/10/2017
All staff- very pleasant, caring, and efficient. Stephanie is very thorough and I feel very comfortable with her. I don't know the medical assistants name but she is also very good and I feel very comfortable. - M.H. Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Wonderful!- short/no wait and wonderful friendly staff coupled with professionalism. - H.S. Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Been with this doctor and staff since 2001. Never had any problems at all. - D.C. Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Staff was proficient,courteous and pleasant. Dr.Gowda was thorough in examination and listening to my issues. I would highly recommend my friends and family to use Dr.Gowda. - D.K. Reviewed on 03/09/2017
Dr.Gowda and her team are great people to work with, friendly and compassionate. Always have a great experience. - L.N. Reviewed on 03/09/2017
Excellent service and very pleasant staff. They make you feel well cared for. - R.D. Reviewed on 03/09/2017
Stephanie was very good. My care here is excellent. All the staff are very pleasant, and efficient. - M.F. Reviewed on 03/09/2017
Long time patient. Consistent and excellent care. - K.R. Reviewed on 03/09/2017
No complaints! - C.P. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
I was very happy to see Dr.Gowda! She got my blood pressure down and my cholesterol is good and feeling super for 85! - G.M. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Dr.Gowda and team including office staff are great. You go above and beyond to make sure all of my needs and concerns are addressed. And just as importantly everyone is so welcoming and friendly! Thank you! - S.C. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Great visit. Appointments are on time. Dr.Gowda and staff are very professional. - J.R. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Very professional and nice people. - V.V. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
I feel relaxed when talking to her. I feel that she is hearing my problems and is doing something about it. I was surprised how relaxed I was. She is a very nice doctor. - T.M. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Dr.Gowda gave me a thorough check and gave me names of other doctors so I can go see them. - A.V. Reviewed on 03/08/2017
I did not experience any wait time today or any other appointments that I've had. The staff is very friendly and Dr.Gowda was very thorough. - J.N. Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Informative, pleasant, good advice. Have been a patient for quite awhile. So experienced. Office visit not stressful. I am ease because of the familiarity. Not nervous. Discussed lab work and procedure performed. - P.H. Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Everything went well. Very Can't wait to come back. - R.C. Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Doctor visit was very good. Patricia was very nice and helpful. - J.S. Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Nice and quick. Like how Dr.Gowda smiles and talk softly. Makes me feel better. - L.F. Reviewed on 02/28/2017
Very accommodating, answered all my questions, and did an immediate follow up. - E.C. Reviewed on 02/28/2017
I appreciate Dr.Gowda being so thorough and following up with problems. The staff is friendly helpful and personable. - A.F. Reviewed on 02/27/2017
My experience has always been very good. - M.K. Reviewed on 02/27/2017
Experience was great as usual! - B.G. Reviewed on 02/27/2017
Excellent- the staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor is excellent. - B.R. Reviewed on 02/27/2017
No issues! - C.C. Reviewed on 02/27/2017
Overall a great experience here! - G.M. Reviewed on 02/24/2017
I'm very appreciative of Dr.Gowda for finding my clogged artery. She saved my life. She is a wonderful doctor and so is The NP Stephanie. Everyone that works here is very nice. I just love it here. I really do! - T.T. Reviewed on 02/24/2017
On time for my appointment, staff with a smile took my INR, good results and Dr.Gowda check me out and was happy with my weight reduction and general health. - A.M. Reviewed on 02/23/2017
My experience today was very pleasant. The staff is straight forward, kind, and respectful. I have not had an unpleasant experience here in a very long time. I feel very valued as a patient here and not just a medical record to deal with. Thank you! - A.G. Reviewed on 02/23/2017
Very good. Everyone was very helpful. - J.P. Reviewed on 02/23/2017
It went very well. I like her as a doctor. I feel good with her as my doctor. - J.Q. Reviewed on 02/22/2017
Very good! - L.G. Reviewed on 02/21/2017
The staff is always very attentive. Can always see a doctor or P.A when needed. Dr.Gowda has been excellent in taking care of all my medical issues. Staff is always pleasant and understanding. - K.C. Reviewed on 02/21/2017
The staff were really friendly and consistent and very knowledgeable about their professions. - K.D. Reviewed on 02/21/2017
Excellent. I have been coming to this practice forever and have no second thoughts. - S.B. Reviewed on 02/17/2017
Great experience. Always friendly and easy to get an appointment within 48 hours! Super staff - S.J. Reviewed on 02/16/2017
Staff is pleasant and professional. respond to calls and questions in a timely manner. - A.W. Reviewed on 02/16/2017
Everyone is professional and extremely pleasant. Overall excellent experience. - A.G. Reviewed on 02/16/2017
Very good. Dr.Gowda is a good and so is the staff. - M.R. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Lot of fun ! :) - R.M. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Everything was fine. - T.W. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Everything was fine. - T.W. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Saw Dr.Gowda on time (which is usual) . Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Technician that does blood pressure is very good. - S.W. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Very satisfying and relaxed - G.C. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Annual physical quick, easy and thorough! - J.M. Reviewed on 02/15/2017
Was seen right on time. Always helpful and friendly staff. - E.E. Reviewed on 02/13/2017
I have been with Dr.Gowda for several years. I have nothing to complain about. - R.C. Reviewed on 02/10/2017
I always have a great experience here. Dr.Gowda is really good. - G.P. Reviewed on 02/10/2017
Doctor and all staff are good. They all helpful to what I need. - H.K. Reviewed on 02/10/2017
Just one word- " Excellent " !! - J.K. Reviewed on 02/08/2017
I have no problems with the practice. Dr Gowda and her staff are pleasant. Have never had any complaints. - C.S. Reviewed on 02/08/2017
Excellent! Thank you so much to Dr.Gowda and the complete team! Everyone is extremely professional, kind, and very knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure to come here! Most sincerely,Anoush - A.O. Reviewed on 02/08/2017
I liked and appreciated Dr.Gowda spending a little extra time to address my concerns and answer my questions. Thank you! The nurse was soft spoken and that was helpful in the anxiety situation. Thank you everyone. Take care and have a wonderful day! - S.S. Reviewed on 02/07/2017
Wonderful coming in. I have been a patient of Dr.Gowda for so many years. She is a wonderful doctor. - E.B. Reviewed on 02/06/2017
Pleased that health aide walked me through each step. Dr.Gowda spent enough time and asked pertinent questions as always. - M.B. Reviewed on 02/06/2017
I have always been impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff is always a good experience. Keep up the good work. - J.G. Reviewed on 02/06/2017
I was happy always get good help and feel free to ask questions too. - G.B. Reviewed on 02/02/2017
I was happy always get good help and feel free to ask any questions too. - G.B. Reviewed on 02/02/2017
My experience is always good with Dr.Gowda. I am happy and satisfied with all the staff. Thanks, Kemal - K.K. Reviewed on 02/02/2017
My office visit was very pleasant. The nurse was very nice and courteous and very caring. Girls at front office always pleasant to me and asking how I am. Dr.Gowda always gives me a good check over and is very concerned about my health and makes sure I am doing well. She is such a sweet and caring Doctor And is always so pleasant. I love my doctor and her staff. - M.G. Reviewed on 01/31/2017
Dr.Gowda continuous to be a most competent and professional doctor who has helped me and my husband for many, many years. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wishes a warm caring and thorough medical visit. We thank you for everything. - G.A. Reviewed on 01/27/2017
It is always good here. Love Dr.Gowda, she has been our doctor ever since Dr.Karp was here. - M.G. Reviewed on 01/27/2017
Dr.Gowda takes the time to listen to the needs and symptoms of the patient. She is open to discussing any problem that you have objectively. - G.M. Reviewed on 01/11/2017
Dr.Gowda was very thorough today. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. - S.R. Reviewed on 11/30/2016
All staff and Dr.Gowda showed extreme curiousness, professionalism, and interest in the patients well being. We always feel welcome and comfort during our visits. - H.S. Reviewed on 11/18/2016
Excellent services. Great staff and very helpful. - F.B. Reviewed on 11/16/2016
Both Dr.Gowda and her assistant were very good in explaining procedures and helping me understand the process. Very good all around. Test results were understood, and future tests were needed and I will get those. - N.G. Reviewed on 11/16/2016
I am always happy with the way Dr. Gowda responds to my questions. Love the office staff and their courteous behaviors. - S.B. Reviewed on 11/11/2016
Excellent - M.M. Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Very satisfied with the care provided by the doctor and her staff. - F.T. Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Terrific!! - B.F. Reviewed on 11/02/2016
Dr. Gowda is an exceptional physician. She cares deeply about her patients well being. Always attentive and on time. The staff in the office are also very helpful and attentive. - M.G. Reviewed on 10/28/2016
Excellent doctor! She's kind, patient and understanding! Great staff! - P.F. Reviewed on 10/27/2016
I have always had great experience with Dr. Gowda and her staff at Norwood Medical. My wife and I are patients of Dr. Gowda for many years, we both find her genuinely caring for your health, she listens to your medical issues without being rushed, carefully coordinates care with different specialists or tests, and she is available at all times. The office is clean and staff is friendly. My wife and I are very happy with the level of service provided by Dr. Gowda and her staff! - James.R Reviewed on 10/27/2016
I have known Dr. Gowda since 16 years as a patient. She is very meticulous, considerate and truly takes care of her patients. She takes time to understand my concerns, and provides insightful and personal advice. I can reach her anytime, especially in urgency, and her staff is fantastic about providing access, appointments, referrals, etc. Just a wonderful doctor and facility. - Neeraj.K Reviewed on 07/21/2016
Pleasant and informative - Judith.G Reviewed on 06/03/2016
Useful information, very satisfied. - Horace.H Reviewed on 06/03/2016
Super service. Good Dr., Kind assistant - Abraham.S Reviewed on 06/03/2016
Linda was so helpful to me - Suzanne.N Reviewed on 05/03/2016
I come to Dr. Gowda (and staff) from Cape Cod. Previously I lived in Dedham. I find the drive very worth it for the excellent medical care I receive here. Dr Gowda is thorough, and careful about her patients care. She is pleasant and I find her easy to talk to. Her complete staff are professional and at the same time friendly, as is Dr. Gowda. Best wishes for continued success - Kerry - Kerry.B Reviewed on 04/29/2016
A very personable and relaxing atmosphere displayed by Dr. Gowda and her assistant Lauren and also the rest of the staff! - Joseph.E Reviewed on 03/09/2016
I really enjoy my doctors and assistants. They take very good care of me. I have been coming here for about 20 years. They are the very best with personality - Robert Parrish Reviewed on 03/07/2016
Have been coming to this office for 24 years and love the experience. - Srinivasan.B Reviewed on 03/04/2016
Very pleasant as always. Thankful for being taken care of. - Mary Ann.P Reviewed on 03/04/2016
We actually look forward to this office. We have had the best of care here and all the staff have treated us wonderful. We love our provider. - Noreen.D Reviewed on 03/04/2016
I am very happy with my visit - Deepti Kulkarni Reviewed on 03/02/2016
Very satisfied - Robert.G Reviewed on 02/29/2016
The best provider as for my experience. Gowda did a miracle for me to come out of this issue. Thank you very much - S.Adabala Reviewed on 02/26/2016
Thorough explanations of tests and determining what tests were necessary overall- pleased with the treatment - C.P Reviewed on 02/26/2016
The office staff is very efficient. Dr. Gowda is a great listener. - Wilson.S Reviewed on 02/23/2016
Everything was very efficient and staff was great. - Gloria.B Reviewed on 02/23/2016
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Gowda, and all the office staff. I would highly recommend Norwood Medical Associates to anyone. It is easy to tell that Dr. Gowda enjoys her profession. Very pleasant experience and would recommend her to others. - J.Sears Reviewed on 02/09/2016
Routine checkup. Follow up with mess ect. Thorough and very efficient. Atmosphere always relaxed and friendly. - Jerilyn Glassman Reviewed on 06/02/2015
Most efficient and pleasant. I always feel the nurse, staff and Dr. Gowda really care about me as a patient. Dr. Gowda kept me alive after my stroke in 2003 - R.R. Reviewed on 05/25/2015
As usual - very supportive and efficient. A wonderful, caring, and smart doctor. I like how if she doesn't know, she sends you where she can find out! - E.D. Reviewed on 05/18/2015
Things went well to be seen soon - David Kobey Reviewed on 04/15/2015
Dr. Gowda took the time to go over all of my concerns. She was very helpful and thorough. She exhibits professionalism and compassion with each of her patients. I really enjoyed the office environment! The staff was friendly and the medical assistant - Lauren C. Reviewed on 03/24/2015